under block more than that lah bro... they can charge u with a lot of things, esp when they get the town council ppl down.

parking illegally, blocking of passageways, etc

• Replies 17.9k

• tazzy_jnr

• fluffpuff

• Wildswans

• maes2ro

season parking for bikes is $15 per mnth.....for 10 mnths is $156.95 incl/gst...

fcuking GST....

really?more than that??...

i kena once sian already....

-= Unsure of what to get=-

i know...but no place to store my bike cover..i contemplating whether to make my scoot like the one in the movie ALFIE....the rack n backrest concept....

but not convert to sprint,just keep it original px

Originally posted by cephelix@February 28, 2007 11:55 pm

i know...but no place to store my bike cover..i contemplating whether to make my scoot like the one in the movie ALFIE....the rack n backrest concept....

well thats a 1960 GS ... but awful colour...heard its modelled after Jude Law's favourite team.. Sheffield Wednesday...

It's easy to laugh...It's easy to hate.

Though it takes strenght to be gentle and kind.

ive always think dat an original px is nice...nice paint job n a little chrome makes lots of diff...if i had any spare cash lying ard...i'll do up a px...oh ya...what model was used in e movie alfee...was it a sprint 125?

nites fudak!..

looks like ejatt's sprint.....

but since i'm a newbie, i know very little..

i thought GS had curved sides?

what colour goes well with a px???

Originally posted by vbc@March 01, 2007 01:27 am

ive always think dat an original px is nice...nice paint job n a little chrome makes lots of diff...if i had any spare cash lying ard...i'll do up a px...oh ya...what model was used in e movie alfee...was it a sprint 125?

that was a GS160 bro....... wot a lovely bike that is!! esp. in white! heheheh....

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i106/iamcarlos/testshots/francineava.jpg
Originally posted by cephelix@March 01, 2007 01:59 am

nites fudak!..

looks like ejatt's sprint.....

but since i'm a newbie, i know very little..

i thought GS had curved sides?

what colour goes well with a px???

GS160 sidecowl is bigger.... not to sure if Alfie's a

mk1 or mk2.

If mk 1, got glove box at the rear.....

the above statements were made after a check on the internet. I didn't watch the movie. heh.

but r u sure?

i tot i saw that his headlight was a square piece...n square side box...hmmm...or maybe they change it like in quadrophenia ace face's gs was actually a sprint 150...

ahahahaha....

well, i watched the movie halfway then my gf turned her laptop off....

niways, just getting ideas, i especially like the rack + backrest n seat handle combo

thats why i made that disclaimer... i read on the net that it was a GS160. Then i saw photos... it was a square headlight.... hmmmmm ... dunno ley. but one thing's for sure... a GS160 is nice. heheheheh....

i heard it was sprint...

http://i167.photobucket.com/albums/u160/ay3928k/aj.jpg

mine so low issit??

http://i167.photobucket.com/albums/u160/ay3928k/aj.jpg