Originally posted by fluffpuff@March 01, 2007 03:03 pm

better stand further away from him haha..

ahahaha... okie.. will try...but very hard..:lol:

Riding a scooter can be a interest or a hobby.. but my passion for it will never fade... simply just LOVE it

www.ajscooters.com

• Replies 17.9k

• tazzy_jnr

• fluffpuff

• Wildswans

• maes2ro

Originally posted by "MeI"@March 01, 2007 03:02 pm

hmmm... looks familiar.. but not sure.. is it wilson?:confused:

haha looks like u need to hang out with us even more..

Originally posted by fluffpuff@March 01, 2007 03:05 pm

haha looks like u need to hang out with us even more..

haha.. yeah.. usually dont really remember who is who.. unless the ppl i close to.. lol~

Riding a scooter can be a interest or a hobby.. but my passion for it will never fade... simply just LOVE it

www.ajscooters.com

hmm.. where's everyone.. look like only us two left..hhaa

www.ajscooters.com

Originally posted by fluffpuff@March 01, 2007 02:57 pm

wahh :faint: i would avoid going for lessons for now if i were you..beware of bikes falling onto you man..i know of this one girl who had a bike fall on her during her prac 2. the exhaust burned through what she was wearing and fried a good portion of her calf..:giddy:

hey the incident ure talking happened to my own fren le... she's malay isit? btw she stop riding after tat..haha.. i tink she said her mother nags alot afterwards :giddy:

Visit ajscooters.com

We Don't Just Ride Offline, We 'Ride' Online Too.

MSN: [email protected]

Keep On Chillin' - Aiz

Originally posted by "MeI"@March 01, 2007 03:06 pm

haha.. yeah.. usually dont really remember who is who.. unless the ppl i close to.. lol~

that's becos u stick to matt and the ladies..

Originally posted by fluffpuff@March 01, 2007 03:08 pm

that's becos u stick to matt and the ladies..

yeah.. ahahaha.. next time i am gonna go around looking at every indivisual bikes.. lol~

www.ajscooters.com

Originally posted by AM1811P@March 01, 2007 03:08 pm

Flontano now is Rinn's boyfriend, remember? No longer Wilson's gay parnter...

whoooo revealing ur identity alrdy? cheahhh no fun haha

Originally posted by AM1811P@March 01, 2007 03:08 pm

Flontano now is Rinn's boyfriend, remember? No longer Wilson's gay parnter...

hmmm.. kinda indirect but i get who you are..lol~

www.ajscooters.com

Originally posted by "MeI"@March 01, 2007 03:09 pm

yeah.. ahahaha.. next time i am gonna go around looking at every indivisual bikes.. lol~

hmm that shd already have happened a long time ago..haha looks like u just developed a liking for vespas only..kena influenced by matt rite :lol:

Originally posted by vintdane@March 01, 2007 03:07 pm

hey the incident ure talking happened to my own fren le... she's malay isit? btw she stop riding after tat..haha.. i tink she said her mother nags alot afterwards :giddy:

no she's chinese haha

Originally posted by fluffpuff@March 01, 2007 03:11 pm

hmm that shd already have happened a long time ago..haha looks like u just developed a liking for vespas only..kena influenced by matt rite :lol:

no lah.. i have very long ago.. but just that i have a very bad memory.. some i will remember or not sure.. but can be sure i seen that bike before but just not sure who's sometimes..too many ppl lah.. lol~ and liking for vespa is NEVER becoz of MATT!!!!

www.ajscooters.com

Originally posted by "MeI"@March 01, 2007 03:13 pm

no lah.. i have very long ago.. but just that i have a very bad memory.. some i will remember or not sure.. but can be sure i seen that bike before but just not sure who's sometimes..too many ppl lah.. lol~ and liking for vespa is NEVER becoz of MATT!!!!

NEVER becos of HIM huh :lol: okok i geddit haha

anyways.. me gonna go take a break.. talk to you guys later.. o_O

www.ajscooters.com

Originally posted by maes2ro@March 01, 2007 01:36 pm

:: am gonna look for a new one... mine's kapoot. sumthing nice and big enuff to fit 2 helmets... any recommendations? ::

normal helmets? or half cap helmets? it's gonna be some big basket if you are talking about normal helmets...

even bigger than fluff's! haha

hi guys...

been a damn long time since i entered here...everytime lagging my computer until not responding..jialat uh...neway the kota tinggi trip how was it? power or nt? hhehehehehe

http://users.zoominternet.net/~Duday/icons/guy.gif http://oioioi.ru/mp3/skinhead/pictures/skinhead_moonstomp-tn.jpghttp://www.oioioi.ru/history/oi/pictures/angels_with_dirty_faces-tn.jpg

OI! OI! SCOOTARISTA!

http://www.ajscooters.com

Originally posted by machine k@March 01, 2007 03:38 pm

normal helmets? or half cap helmets? it's gonna be some big basket if you are talking about normal helmets...

:: lookin' at normal helmet like the one in my avatar... arab street has a few but they jacked up the prices like there's no tomorrow... ahaha! ::

Originally posted by maes2ro@March 01, 2007 03:48 pm

:: lookin' at normal helmet like the one in my avatar... arab street has a few but they jacked up the prices like there's no tomorrow... ahaha! ::

whoa normal helmets might pose a bit of a difficulty for the mustafa basket leh..think you better get kk's basket instead..it's higher..

totally agree with you that the prices at arab street is jacked...

the uncle can even ask me directly:" looking for basket on vespa?" and he direct me to some poorly weaved ones, non-lacquered and selling for a bomb...

2 of such helmets in the basket is going to be huge, something like a 42l Givi box..haha!

Originally posted by fluffpuff@March 01, 2007 03:58 pm

whoa normal helmets might pose a bit of a difficulty for the mustafa basket leh..think you better get kk's basket instead..it's higher..

:: yeah i kinda like kk's basket... cos I am using the same bracket as he does.. :D ::

Originally posted by machine k@March 01, 2007 03:59 pm

2 of such helmets in the basket is going to be huge, something like a 42l Givi box..haha!

huge indeed..even mine can't fit in a normal sized helmet i think cos of the height..yours can't fit in 2 normal sized helmets meh kk? yours looks big to me too