Originally posted by machine k@March 01, 2007 04:00 pm

even for mine, i can only squeeze 2 halfcap helmets at most, but i dun do usually do that, except to demostrate the space i have..=)

:: anyway i was kinda looking for a similar one like yours.. where you get it? i saw it on your blog linked from your profile ::

• Replies 17.9k

• tazzy_jnr

• fluffpuff

• Wildswans

• maes2ro

Originally posted by machine k@March 01, 2007 04:00 pm

even for mine, i can only squeeze 2 halfcap helmets at most, but i dun do usually do that, except to demostrate the space i have..=)

haha same as mine..can only fit in 2 half caps..

maes2ro >> got it from ikea, its not really that good actually, but heck..

fluff>> cannot put 2 normal helmets lah, 1 may have problem putting in also, which is why i'm looking for everoak helmet, definitely no prob in fitting in

Originally posted by maes2ro@March 01, 2007 04:01 pm

:: anyway i was kinda looking for a similar one like yours.. where you get it? i saw it on your blog linked from your profile ::

heh, stalker... =)

haha watch your scoot too, i might leave a note on it if i see it parked somewhere.

oh, one thing abt ikea baskets, i think it isn't properly lacquered, somehow a bit of mould is growing UNDERNEATH the lacquer...

Originally posted by Wildswans@March 01, 2007 10:45 am

So anyone going to the KKFC outing organised by Bremo>

we will!!! :smile:

tazzy_jnr

http://farm2.static.flickr.com/1282/573717913_50b953b1a0.jpg?v=0

www . ajscooters.com

www . friendster.com/ajscooters

Home Of The Classic Scooters In Singapore

Hey ya guys.. I am back..seems like the site lacking again..:mad:

Riding a scooter can be a interest or a hobby.. but my passion for it will never fade... simply just LOVE it

www.ajscooters.com

KKFC? eat kfc chicken outing uh?

http://users.zoominternet.net/~Duday/icons/guy.gif http://oioioi.ru/mp3/skinhead/pictures/skinhead_moonstomp-tn.jpghttp://www.oioioi.ru/history/oi/pictures/angels_with_dirty_faces-tn.jpg

OI! OI! SCOOTARISTA!

http://www.ajscooters.com

Originally posted by AM1811P@March 01, 2007 02:41 pm

HELLO AJ SCOOTERS!

hi rin :smile:

so happy tou are gere with us :cheer:

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com

like tt got free kfc chickens i go....hehehehehehe mmmmm...hungry uh...

http://users.zoominternet.net/~Duday/icons/guy.gif http://oioioi.ru/mp3/skinhead/pictures/skinhead_moonstomp-tn.jpghttp://www.oioioi.ru/history/oi/pictures/angels_with_dirty_faces-tn.jpg

OI! OI! SCOOTARISTA!

Originally posted by fluffpuff@March 01, 2007 05:38 pm

it's not rin man haha

oh still mr 1811 huh...hahaha :cheeky:

hello everyone :smile:

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com

Originally posted by maes2ro@March 01, 2007 05:35 pm

:: erm... hmmm... uhhm... errr... ::

why maestro???

you got chicken stuck in your throat?

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com

Originally posted by tazzy_jnr@March 01, 2007 05:44 pm

oh still mr 1811 huh...hahaha :cheeky:

hello everyone :smile:

ya loh a bit siao rite..he has 3 SBF accounts so far..haha

hehehehehe...chicken not enuf oil i think...must be deep fried wif alot of oil den can go down the throat smoooooooooothly...hehehehe j/kin oni ar hehehe..

OI! OI! SCOOTARISTA!

Originally posted by maes2ro@March 01, 2007 05:48 pm

:: well... shameless to say.. i would love to join you guys to the outing...! can i can i ? provided work don't pull me back... ::

of cos you can..it's open to all scooter riders ain't it? and it's not even organised by aj scooters..if you mean can you go down with us to KKFC..well, of cos you can! you are most welcome to in fact :smile:

Originally posted by maes2ro@March 01, 2007 05:48 pm

:: well... shameless to say.. i would love to join you guys to the outing...! can i can i ? provided work don't pull me back... ::

please do join us :smile:

we would love your company

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com