Originally posted by Wildswans@March 02, 2007 11:54 am

Fluff: You park 3 blocks away huh? Daddy knows but mommy don't? How does that work? Mommy will give ultimatum if she knows?

haha ya dad knows, mum doesn't. but dad closes one eye as long as he doesn't catch me riding and i don't bring my bike back..

• Replies 17.9k

• tazzy_jnr

• fluffpuff

• Wildswans

• maes2ro

Cep: I don't recall meeting anyone too heavily built when I was at Ah joo the other day. Exercise to keep healthy okie. Just don't overdo it. Anyway, its better for you to eat a banana or something so that you have more energy and can keep up with the workout.

:cheeky: :dozed:
Originally posted by Wildswans@March 02, 2007 11:58 am

When I was learning, only hubby knew and support. Now his family knows, no major objection.

some families have been exposed to motorbikes all their lives so they tend to be pretty receptive towards the idea of riding..as for my family, no one in my immediate or extended family rides so you can imagine the fuss if someone does find out..my dad was furious when he first found out..but i guess he decided that he can't really do anything to me as i'm not very blatant about the fact that i am riding at all..

Originally posted by Wildswans@March 02, 2007 12:00 pm

Cep: I don't recall meeting anyone too heavily built when I was at Ah joo the other day. Exercise to keep healthy okie. Just don't overdo it. Anyway, its better for you to eat a banana or something so that you have more energy and can keep up with the workout.

:lol: cep is damn skinny la..don't be fooled by him haha..

:cry: arrrgh...

i cant even leave you guys for a minute...

now i need to back track again...

what's new?? hahaha..

tazzy_jnr

http://farm2.static.flickr.com/1282/573717913_50b953b1a0.jpg?v=0

www . ajscooters.com

www . friendster.com/ajscooters

Home Of The Classic Scooters In Singapore

Originally posted by tazzy_jnr@March 02, 2007 12:05 pm

:cry: arrrgh...

i cant even leave you guys for a minute...

now i need to back track again...

what's new?? hahaha..

nothing particularly interesting gal.. haha

Fluff: I think there are riders in the family or there used to be. Most of them drive now. I remember cos when I was young, abt 3 yr old. I remember being seated on the bike before it fell and I got kinda of squashed under it.

:cheeky: :dozed:

hurrah!!my in the house...we've been waiting for you!!!

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com

oops! forgot the gal word!!

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com

hahaha...

nolah..where got skinny..not kk's size anyways...

not heavily built..but i can be extremely chubby if i don't exercise....

ahaha..banana...but i dont keep fruits at my desk..only coffee and muesli bars...

not so tired lah..only occassionally falling asleep while bench pressing or doing situps...no biggie

-= Unsure of what to get=-

Originally posted by maes2ro@March 02, 2007 12:09 pm

:: aight folks... be back in a few hours after my lunch & friday prayers... out. ::

right...see you later maes... :smile:

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com

Originally posted by cephelix@March 02, 2007 12:10 pm

hahaha...

nolah..where got skinny..not kk's size anyways...

not heavily built..but i can be extremely chubby if i don't exercise....

ahaha..banana...but i dont keep fruits at my desk..only coffee and muesli bars...

not so tired lah..only occassionally falling asleep while bench pressing or doing situps...no biggie

haha why would you want to be skinny anyway?

Originally posted by tazzy_jnr@March 02, 2007 12:08 pm

hurrah!!my in the house...we've been waiting for you!!!

:lol: i have damn a lot of things to do today la..but still slacking..jialat..

Originally posted by maes2ro@March 02, 2007 12:09 pm

:: aight folks... be back in a few hours after my lunch & friday prayers... out. ::

cephelix. wildswan was right. banana is good for you.contains fibre .

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com

Originally posted by Wildswans@March 02, 2007 12:07 pm

Fluff: I think there are riders in the family or there used to be. Most of them drive now. I remember cos when I was young, abt 3 yr old. I remember being seated on the bike before it fell and I got kinda of squashed under it.

my god and ur still around today.. :lol:

Originally posted by cephelix@March 02, 2007 12:14 pm

okok...maybe skinny is a wrong choice of words...

how bout toned?

sculpted?

chiseled?

haha that would def make more sense..

Originally posted by tazzy_jnr@March 02, 2007 12:13 pm

cephelix. wildswan was right. banana is good for you.contains fibre .

i know....gives energy etc..

but my whole office infested with cockroaches..

so you see my problem.....

Originally posted by cephelix@March 02, 2007 12:14 pm

okok...maybe skinny is a wrong choice of words...

how bout toned?

sculpted?

chiseled?

hahaha....that sounds very gayish la cephelix lol

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com

ahahaha....

alamak..hungry again..

and i just ate like 5 mins ago..ahaha....

waiting for 12.30,then i'm off for friday prayers too