• Replies 17.9k

• tazzy_jnr

• fluffpuff

• Wildswans

• maes2ro

Originally posted by Jln_Ampas@March 29, 2007 02:16 pm

i tot u werking sia??

:: i am at work now... but i mean in the near future... if you're bored with cable or channel 5 at home... or suria ran out of good indonesian soap operas... and feel like going for a ride... gimme a buzz... ::

cep:

hhaha bedok reservoir damn near lar bro....10mins?? cut true bedok north etc....reach chai chee already then enter siglap hill at the kubor kassim...hehehe

leyland:

ya he wont close early lar....juz hope everything go smoothly....inspection all i have a feeling he go today...so if rain i dunno he go or not...hmmmm

"Never let others know what you are thinking and never take the side of those other than your family" - Michael Corleone

cep:

its a shop at paya lebar behind geyland market. Not hendra....further in a bit.

mes2ro:

alrite bro...will do so then can lepak.

"Never let others know what you are thinking and never take the side of those other than your family" - Michael Corleone

btw wat time inspection centre normally closes??

Originally posted by cephelix@March 29, 2007 02:28 pm

hmmm....but issit the same row as hendra???eh,bring me there leh..i also wanna see the shop

can lar ofcoz can...one day we all juz drop by there lar....

Originally posted by Jln_Ampas@March 29, 2007 02:21 pm

leyland:

ya he wont close early lar....juz hope everything go smoothly....inspection all i have a feeling he go today...so if rain i dunno he go or not...hmmmm

hope he ll go la.. haha if lidat during dec period shop can close shop everyday sia cos everyday rain.. haha.. so no worry man. jus call n check out later!

i tink close at 5.30

to all my brothers,

please dont corner 'baring'. the road is a like a soap on a rope right now.

whats good in the cinemas right now?

has anyone seen zmatie 13?

It's easy to laugh...It's easy to hate.

Though it takes strenght to be gentle and kind.

leyland:

haha ya man...if not dec singapore declare holiday for all....all close sit at home..hehehe

u got a good point there.....

Originally posted by leyland@March 29, 2007 02:42 pm

bean is gd??

mr bean is good maybe,

then again i have a classroom full of those.

comedy of errors isnt readily appealing these days.we're in the mood for blood,heads on sticks,heads rolling...

nothing as gory as eating someone elses eyes. fish eye is just as gory.

yeah jln, so no worry, jus call in n check la.. if cant wait now call in n check la straight away.. haha. at least u can know the ans earlier rather than waiting..

yup i sms him already...nvm lar....chill..haha

atleast now good already...rain stop and weather is brightening up...sun come out already road can dry faster...

oh really? i m stuck in office so i duno wad is it outside.. anyway gd luck hope u can take the bike today.. anyway ur bike n my bike also same, FA plate.. haha.

Originally posted by modstar@March 29, 2007 02:45 pm

mr bean is good maybe,

then again i have a classroom full of those.

:: ek eh cikgu.. wana messaged me after she saw our bbq photos and said she wanna dig sumthing out from me cos she recognized a few people there... hmmmmm~~!! apakan rahsia kamu? NYAHAHAHAH~~!!! ::

Originally posted by leyland@March 29, 2007 02:51 pm

oh really? i m stuck in office so i duno wad is it outside.. anyway gd luck hope u can take the bike today.. anyway ur bike n my bike also same, FA plate.. haha.

leyland,

i can see anuar's packing up.he's probably rushing home to deal with your bro.good luck to your brother.

How_ng,welcome to the PX Saloon!

Originally posted by Sharpey@March 29, 2007 11:16 am

Lighten 'up Tazzy....

I didn't feel the comment was negative or unecessary in any way.

Any scooterist who reads that is going to think "hmm that's expensive"... especially when you don't give any further details!

On the otherhand saw VBC's super last night... now that I can see could well find a buyer willing to part with 4.5k.... so the price isn't outrageous ..

If you want to sell a scooter use the scooter classified thread... This forum is designed for people to comment, and thus I don't appreciate being chastised for having an opinion.

I don't know what you mean by "smart" but I'm sorry to say that I take offence to comments like that.

sharpey,

whilst i agree that the postings made in here should have no personal effect on anyone.

we should always be wary in trying, not to hurt anyone's feelings.

like you, you felt it...when i commented, "not wise to be too smart"

the seller himself was annoyed , when you said his scoot was "gold-plated".

wouldnt it sound better if you would have used the phrase, "isnt it a bit ex?"

still sending out the same message, right?

and why make any assumptions?

when the seller's vespa could be on par or even in better condition than even vbc's.

we all declare that this forum is designed for people to comment, but everyone was thinking

of constructive ones.

and try not to make it sound like as though its my personal vespa that's on sale in here.

unlike some, we are not in the profit-making of buying/selling of vespa scooters or accessories business.

helping out a fellow scooterists is what we do.

and with regards to posting a sale of any kind in here,

lets not forget, officially this thread is.....aj scooters of singapore!

meant for all !

let's not dampen the hopes of any would be newbie seller or buyer.

let bygones be bygones!

and not ponder on this subject any longer .

on a lighter note..let's....get down on it, get down on it ....baby, baby !!! down with our daily chatter and have fun!

tazzy_jnr

http://farm2.static.flickr.com/1282/573717913_50b953b1a0.jpg?v=0

www . ajscooters.com

www . friendster.com/ajscooters

Home Of The Classic Scooters In Singapore

hello boys!!!....muacckkks !!! :smile: :smile: :smile:

tazzy_jnr

http://farm2.static.flickr.com/1282/573717913_50b953b1a0.jpg?v=0

www . ajscooters.com

www . friendster.com/ajscooters

Home Of The Classic Scooters In Singapore

Originally posted by maes2ro@March 29, 2007 02:58 pm

:: ek eh cikgu.. wana messaged me after she saw our bbq photos and said she wanna dig sumthing out from me cos she recognized a few people there... hmmmmm~~!! apakan rahsia kamu? NYAHAHAHAH~~!!! ::

can you send my regards to her?

Wana,glory be thy name,the very queer-est of them all....is she still as hot?

man,i need a shower.this time make it a very chilly one

ok guys...latest update.

my bike cannot be collected today...(kinda expected. damn)

a little problem with engine...

haiya.......lucky rain so help kill my mood to go rounding.