Originally posted by leyland@March 30, 2007 02:42 am

modstar bro, jus tested ride my bro latest bike.. it is very gd n powerful! jus a few minor minor prob nd to repair.. we can ride together soon..

my son,

thy power is of not, till thy learn thy control.

hahahha enjoy!! send my regards to your 'other half'

ps: welcum to the AJ'S P.X SALOON

It's easy to laugh...It's easy to hate.

Though it takes strenght to be gentle and kind.

• Replies 17.9k

• tazzy_jnr

• fluffpuff

• Wildswans

• maes2ro

Hey Leyland, yes i do :thumb:

I have one question also. I've already had my cash/erp card stolen as i left it in bike last night (outside Suntec).

Can i get a new one stright away so i can come along tonight, and where do i need to go to get a new one?

And i thought Singapore was crime free!! or am i just a dumb ass English man

Live the life you love. Love the life you live

Originally posted by stevemorris@March 30, 2007 08:50 am

I have one question also. I've already had my cash/erp card stolen as i left it in bike last night (outside Suntec).

Can i get a new one stright away so i can come along tonight, and where do i need to go to get a new one?

low crime doesnt mean no crime,mr steve.

drop by any 7-11 convenience store and purchase a new one. costs $7 for a new one.

matt> good luck bro!:cheer:

It's easy to laugh...It's easy to hate.

Though it takes strenght to be gentle and kind.

morning cep.. yeah its finally friday..really getting sick and tired in the office..everyday got to o.t.. no life man.. and looking at my supervisor's face everyday just wanna make me puke. sh*t.

Only those who can see the invisible can do the impossible.

::Vespa For Life::

::Vespa PX150E::

::Gilera Runner VXR200::

::Vespa Sprint::

::Africa Twin XRV750::

then u go tell him lah,

Sir!,relek one corner sua lah...

gua ader kawan,bukan cam lu...

dah dah, gua nak kluar gi riding, lu takmu sebok.....

-= Unsure of what to get=-

Originally posted by cephelix@March 30, 2007 09:14 am

then u go tell him lah,

Sir!,relek one corner sua lah...

gua ader kawan,bukan cam lu...

dah dah, gua nak kluar gi riding, lu takmu sebok.....

hahahahaha..hey gd idea huh.. can consider it.. haha. so what are ur plans this weekend?

tonite got nite classes,

tmrw morning go get my exhaust fixed n then got classes.

sunday got the DIY wkshop then going gig at arthouse.

u?

Originally posted by cephelix@March 30, 2007 02:49 am

not asleep yet guys??

swan>i think that was starship troopers...

Nope.... think it was stargate.... the one where they built this gate then go thru where there was this young boy who was an alien god or something

:cheeky: :dozed:
Originally posted by cephelix@March 30, 2007 09:20 am

tonite got nite classes,

tmrw morning go get my exhaust fixed n then got classes.

sunday got the DIY wkshop then going gig at arthouse.

u?

hmm..great weekend for you.. i got no plans yet.. hah. i tink sunday going out with AJ for the photoshoot at Ngee Ann City. saturday see how la. later today will be joining them also for riding and makan.

hahahaa...

ouh!...stargate...

but i asking for starcraft leh...

if u happen to see that, starcraft and starcraft : broodwars...

do tell me..even if it's at cash converters...

retro > wah!!..power...

i don't have enough cash for riding and makan...

my gf blanje me on dates till my next paycheck and in return i just transport her anywhere she wants to go....

Originally posted by maes2ro@March 30, 2007 11:09 am

:: mario brothers, sonic hedgehog, donkey kong and pacman better... ::

haha..yeah maes2ro i agree.. =P old skool games are better than modern games. haiz.. i miss those daes...

Originally posted by maes2ro@March 30, 2007 11:09 am

:: mario brothers, sonic hedgehog, donkey kong and pacman better... ::

barbie doll, strawberry shortcake, hello kitty, care bears, little twin stars lagi better

there's only $5 inside the card, and $2 serve as deposit for the card, so u hav to pay $7 for it..

oh yeah Mr Steve, Sinagapore is too small.. anyway u've got a nice bike!

Originally posted by fluffpuff@March 30, 2007 11:12 am

barbie doll, strawberry shortcake, hello kitty, care bears, little twin stars lagi better

i forgot polly pocket :lol:

Originally posted by maes2ro@March 30, 2007 11:15 am

:: starcom, centurions, visionaries, mask, bionic six and silverhawks lagi best... ::

eh u made those up rite. not counted haha

if you're not careful, the cashcard would be the least of your worries mate....

alot of things have happened to alot of scoots..

make sure u cover yours everytime u leave it unattended to keep prying eyes and itchy hands from ruining your ride....

it's difficult to have a nice looking ride in sg

all the best!...

are you staying in singapore permanently or are you posted here?