• Replies 17.9k

• tazzy_jnr

• fluffpuff

• Wildswans

• maes2ro

Originally posted by vintdane@March 31, 2007 02:26 pm

hahaha.. but hey ahjoo is the man u noe..

i scared if he adjust like tat got reasons mah..

i wanna adjust the idle (itchy hand here) but hav doubts lah...lol :cheeky:

he use adjust it for me till very high..but i just turn back to something comfortable

vint..can try urself...

Originally posted by machine k@March 31, 2007 02:29 pm

haha he's the man, but sometimes he turn it higher so that its easier for him to start and keep the engine on, easier to do stuff =)

hahaha then i shall adjust later.. thx neway :smile:

Visit ajscooters.com

We Don't Just Ride Offline, We 'Ride' Online Too.

MSN: [email protected]

Keep On Chillin' - Aiz

everytime stop at traffic light, my scoot sounds like a vespa wif raging hormones!! lol!! :smile: pedestrians look at me wan.. paiseh sia.. LOL!!

Visit ajscooters.com

Keep On Chillin' - Aiz

Originally posted by vintdane@March 31, 2007 02:31 pm

hahaha then i shall adjust later.. thx neway :smile:

lower idling helps u save petrol when you are at traffic lights..heh welcome :smile:

Originally posted by machine k@March 31, 2007 02:36 pm

haha! they look at you cos you are hot mah!

LOL... YEAH IM HOT... coz the weather was hot wen i was riding jus nw lorh ..!! scorching heat! :sweat:

Visit ajscooters.com

Keep On Chillin' - Aiz

Originally posted by machine k@March 31, 2007 02:37 pm

lower idling helps u save petrol when you are at traffic lights..heh welcome :smile:

yeah man.. i was worried bout burnin petrol (money) too fast also..! hahaha

Visit ajscooters.com

Keep On Chillin' - Aiz

hi all. making this post on behalf of Aziz/ Mr Zaihan (The New Paper). There is an ongoing "letter of the week" New Paper contest that starts today. Just email them (The New Paper) with any question regarding motorbikes or a view about bikes that you would like to share. The winner of the contest will get $500 worth of riding apparel, helmet, jacket, gloves and boots. For more details, please refer to today's New Paper.

oh and for aj scooterists, do identify yourselves as aj scooterists in your submission :cheeky:

good evening everyone :smile:

tazzy_jnr

http://farm2.static.flickr.com/1282/573717913_50b953b1a0.jpg?v=0

www . ajscooters.com

www . friendster.com/ajscooters

Home Of The Classic Scooters In Singapore

k, have to go out now.

have a nice evenig everyone...:smile:

tazzy_jnr

http://farm2.static.flickr.com/1282/573717913_50b953b1a0.jpg?v=0

www . ajscooters.com

www . friendster.com/ajscooters

Home Of The Classic Scooters In Singapore

Originally posted by Wildswans@March 31, 2007 10:55 pm

me?

oh hehe hello wildswan..

i tink the guys not in here yet obviously.. its saturday nite! :smile:

Visit ajscooters.com

Keep On Chillin' - Aiz

hello all!! Got my bike today.

hehehe had my first taste of bike stall juz now. Gotta push it to the traffic light and lucky got a nice vespa bro come by and help. Phew. It was somewhere after bedok reservoir entering tampines....

the bro was using a black colour matted finish vespa. If he is here. Would like to thank him again.

"Never let others know what you are thinking and never take the side of those other than your family" - Michael Corleone

Originally posted by Jln_Ampas@April 01, 2007 12:33 am

hello all!! Got my bike today.

hehehe had my first taste of bike stall juz now. Gotta push it to the traffic light and lucky got a nice vespa bro come by and help. Phew. It was somewhere after bedok reservoir entering tampines....

the bro was using a black colour matted finish vespa. If he is here. Would like to thank him again.

heh, memorable 1st ride..

so how bro, excited with your new ride?

ride safely ok

machine k:

oh haha another memory to add to my first ride.

TP pop up suddenly beside me. Hhaha i smile tot nothing then he ask my pillion to use helmet and buckle properly....tot wat sia.

cep:

oh was rushing the whole day. When out since 7.30 go do insurance and LTA with a bro. The pakcik assistant. Then after lunch got soccer game etc etc.

lek tmr we can meet.

"Never let others know what you are thinking and never take the side of those other than your family" - Michael Corleone

Originally posted by maes2ro@April 01, 2007 06:56 am

:: yo ampas... gimme a buzz if you wanna tag along for our sunday morning ride or other future rides or supper ride or whatever ride yo~~ pm you my top secret numbah and we can link up at siglap or wherever east for suppah~~ yeehah~~!! CONGRATS! ::

maes...meet u 0715 at TJC main gate