mad...you meeting us later today, for a ride out?

tazzy_jnr

http://farm2.static.flickr.com/1282/573717913_50b953b1a0.jpg?v=0

www . ajscooters.com

www . friendster.com/ajscooters

Home Of The Classic Scooters In Singapore

• Replies 17.9k

• tazzy_jnr

• fluffpuff

• Wildswans

• maes2ro

Originally posted by Jln_Ampas@April 05, 2007 03:01 am

tazzy:

oh u went to london? cool....how long??

5 days je :smile:

a short business/work trip.

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com

Originally posted by madiqal@April 05, 2007 03:00 am

yeah it was.. so it was u?? u were at geylang around, probably, 5-ish??

yep then it should be me. If like 5 ish fudak/matt was with me we when to Hendra. I left ard 6plus.....

where were u? geylang market bustop??

"Never let others know what you are thinking and never take the side of those other than your family" - Michael Corleone

Originally posted by tazzy_jnr@April 05, 2007 03:01 am

mad...you meeting us later today, for a ride out?

probably so.. will nadia b goin? if she is then can tumpang her again.. heheh..

tazzy:

oh wasted. If it was holiday maybe u got more time can look ard for vespa stuffs/accessories.

"Never let others know what you are thinking and never take the side of those other than your family" - Michael Corleone

Originally posted by madiqal@April 05, 2007 03:03 am

probably so.. will nadia b goin? if she is then can tumpang her again.. heheh..

yes...she will! :smile:

get in touch with her k qal!

be patient k, once i more steady...i will do my part :smile:

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com

Originally posted by Jln_Ampas@April 05, 2007 03:03 am

yep then it should be me. If like 5 ish fudak/matt was with me we when to Hendra. I left ard 6plus.....

where were u? geylang market bustop??

then i probably saw u around 6-ish, cos i dun think i saw fudakk.. nope, was in a car.. weeeee, so i've actually already seen u on the roads.. hahahh.. coolness..

Originally posted by Jln_Ampas@April 05, 2007 03:04 am

tazzy:

oh wasted. If it was holiday maybe u got more time can look ard for vespa stuffs/accessories.

it was quite a good trip anyways.

i did have time to meet our friend dave.

and he showed me all sorts of vespa/lammy and what have you german and european brand scooter and its accessories.

all 26 of his scooters....fantastic la!

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com

:: ola ola... the pics have been uploaded on the albums thread... to view... just click onto the main page... go under forums... go under scooters... then scroll down... there.. you will see a thread called AJ SCOOTERS OF SINGAPORE 2007... see it? see it? see it? click on it... wait for it to load... nyahhah~~ ::

Originally posted by tazzy_jnr@April 05, 2007 03:06 am

yes...she will! :smile:

get in touch with her k qal!

be patient k, once i more steady...i will do my part :smile:

aight i'll contact her tmr.. yeah, i'll b really really patient n wait for prob 10mths - a yr, then i'll b riding alongside u guys!!.. can't wait can't wait!!.. :bouncefire: :bouncefire:

madigal:

hahaha wah wah so means my bike really turn heads man.....

it was like how? traffir light then i beside u or juz u pass by me?? lucky u never see my face yet...I assume...and with helmet on i think i look bad sia....

Oh btw the helmet sungguh tak kena with the bike....

eh anyway u saw the white rubber lining etc etc...white seat etc...how how?? comment ar sikit...

Originally posted by maes2ro@April 05, 2007 03:09 am

:: ola ola... the pics have been uploaded on the albums thread... to view... just click onto the main page... go under forums... go under scooters... then scroll down... there.. you will see a thread called AJ SCOOTERS OF SINGAPORE 2007... see it? see it? see it? click on it... wait for it to load... nyahhah~~ ::

nicely done maestro...:smile:

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com

Originally posted by madiqal@April 05, 2007 03:09 am

aight i'll contact her tmr.. yeah, i'll b really really patient n wait for prob 10mths - a yr, then i'll b riding alongside u guys!!.. can't wait can't wait!!.. :bouncefire: :bouncefire:

we will be around gal..dont you worry!

you have all of our support :cheer:

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com

Originally posted by maes2ro@April 05, 2007 03:11 am

:: your bike reminds me of a bicycle with an engine and headlights... ::

weee weee...hahahaha....style kan??? :lovestruck:

Originally posted by Jln_Ampas@April 05, 2007 03:09 am

madigal:

hahaha wah wah so means my bike really turn heads man.....

it was like how? traffir light then i beside u or juz u pass by me?? lucky u never see my face yet...I assume...and with helmet on i think i look bad sia....

Oh btw the helmet sungguh tak kena with the bike....

eh anyway u saw the white rubber lining etc etc...white seat etc...how how?? comment ar sikit...

i didn't really get a good look ah, cos i was passing u in the opposite direction, n u were making a turn, n this white van kind of suddenly blocked my view.. so i just caught a glimpse only.. but i did catch ur face, wearing specs rite, then muka abit cram.. hahahahhah :cheeky:

madigal:

hahaha cramp standard lar....must concentrate mah...riding bike dusty and hot etc u know...hahaha

unlike u in the car....with good music and air con etc...

:: ok lah... to ampas, my forever darling madiqal and the ever charming tazzy, i bid you farewell for sleep awaits... till we meet again... so dun be suprised that someday, somewhere, someplace, when you least expects it... someone comes up to you and say SMILE, YOU'RE ON CANDID CAMERA... goodnight everybody~~ out. i'm ghost. ::

madigal:

oh btw u entering the pasar carpark or wat?? coz i dunno lar cant figure out which part got two way traffic except for there...i noe the whole stretch all one way...

hahaa but nvm lar not important...

Originally posted by maes2ro@April 05, 2007 03:18 am

:: ok lah... to ampas, my forever darling madiqal and the ever charming tazzy, i bid you farewell for sleep awaits... till we meet again... so dun be suprised that someday, somewhere, someplace, when you least expects it... someone comes up to you and say SMILE, YOU'RE ON CANDID CAMERA... goodnight everybody~~ out. i'm ghost. ::

nights maestro :smile:

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com

Originally posted by maes2ro@April 05, 2007 03:18 am

nytenyte maes!!..

night bro.

i wonder how u can always remember all this classic lines at weee hours in the morning...cool

hey maestro!!!!

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com

Originally posted by Jln_Ampas@April 05, 2007 03:18 am

madigal:

oh btw u entering the pasar carpark or wat?? coz i dunno lar cant figure out which part got two way traffic except for there...i noe the whole stretch all one way...

hahaa but nvm lar not important...

yes yes somewhere there.. hahahh.. :smile: