• Replies 17.9k

• tazzy_jnr

• fluffpuff

• Wildswans

• maes2ro

Hi Wildswansssss......~! (",)

I believe in Murphy's Law!

Anything that can go wrong will go wrong...

Originally posted by hansray@April 05, 2007 10:57 am

yooo grind~!! wasssuppp~~! haha...hey want ya pics??? i dun want to keep for too long...hehehe~~

yes i do! actually i posted a comment for you on your profile on friendster... hmmm...somebody did not revert to me huh...so SAD!

ah huay! take picture! take picture!

and away we SCOOT!

Originally posted by modstar@April 05, 2007 10:59 am

any plans today people?

modstar!!! why u got somethin in mind ar? heehee thanks i love free dinners! hahahahahahaha ; )

and away we SCOOT!

Originally posted by Wildswans@April 05, 2007 11:00 am

Hi Mod: You like my bike?

i have to sleep with something/someone before i like it/her/him.

It's easy to laugh...It's easy to hate.

Though it takes strenght to be gentle and kind.

Originally posted by cephelix@April 05, 2007 11:04 am

tsk tsk tsk mod.....

grindstone..taking up mods offer?

i was thinking of hitting seletar camp.the haunted side of things.

Originally posted by modstar@April 05, 2007 11:03 am

i have to sleep with something/someone before i like it/her/him.

Hmmmm.... is that why you like your gf?

Must ask her if i see her again

:cheeky: :dozed:
Originally posted by modstar@April 05, 2007 11:05 am

i was thinking of hitting seletar camp.the haunted side of things.

nyeahahahahaha!! woohoo! weehoo!

and away we SCOOT!

Originally posted by grindstone@April 05, 2007 11:01 am

yes i do! actually i posted a comment for you on your profile on friendster... hmmm...somebody did not revert to me huh...so SAD!

got larr......yakdishhhhhh~!!! i i gave a reply leh...hehhee~! (",) ok ok will submit those photos to you friendsterr....!

Originally posted by Wildswans@April 05, 2007 11:07 am

like DUHHH!???!!!

no lah... hahhahaa

on the touchy subject of gf,(touchy coz i like to touch my gf),the difference is i love her. but i like girls in general.

Originally posted by Wildswans@April 05, 2007 11:07 am

hahhaa~!...let the truth made known.... (",) tanya jgn tak tanya...heheheeh~!

Originally posted by modstar@April 05, 2007 11:09 am

like DUHHH!???!!!

no lah... hahhahaa

on the touchy subject of gf,(touchy coz i like to touch my gf),the difference is i love her. but i like girls in general.

Ohhhh....

Why so scared.....? So afraid i talk to her that day....

:cheeky: :dozed:
Originally posted by modstar@April 05, 2007 11:09 am

but i like girls in general.

Yo Mod.....u mean girls in general who previously were boyss??? hmmphhhhh.....! can seee tat cominggg.....

Originally posted by hansray@April 05, 2007 11:10 am

Yo Mod.....u mean girls in general who previously were boyss??? hmmphhhhh.....! can seee tat cominggg.....

its not difficult to swing both sides these days.

how are you hanafi?

MAES: GOOD IDEA!! MORTUARY WOW!! HOME OF THE EX-GOTHS

been doing fine modstar!!~~. cheeeers!

Originally posted by modstar@April 05, 2007 11:12 am

MAES: GOOD IDEA!! MORTUARY WOW!! HOME OF THE EX-GOTHS

:: yeah, and it'll be after dinner... everyone should be tired... everyone needs a sleeping companion... the freedom to choose~~ all preserved in GE refridgerators... ::

Originally posted by maes2ro@April 05, 2007 11:15 am

:: yeah, and it'll be after dinner... everyone should be tired... everyone needs a sleeping companion... the freedom to choose~~ all preserved in GE refridgerators... ::

i was into necrophilia a few years back. so this is coming home to me.thanks maes.

Originally posted by maes2ro@April 05, 2007 11:15 am

gee...thanks alot maes.

haha!

and away we SCOOT!