Originally posted by fluffpuff@April 10, 2007 12:10 am

haha i have been the whole day my dear..at work and at home...you need to get msn :cheeky:

hmmm....hmmmm....hmmmm

dunno how to reply you la...hahaha :cheeky:

ok soon...i promise k

tazzy_jnr

http://farm2.static.flickr.com/1282/573717913_50b953b1a0.jpg?v=0

www . ajscooters.com

www . friendster.com/ajscooters

Home Of The Classic Scooters In Singapore

• Replies 17.9k

• tazzy_jnr

• fluffpuff

• Wildswans

• maes2ro

Originally posted by "MeI"@April 10, 2007 12:07 am

been lurking here.. but didn't post anything..

I've been fine.. u?

and stop lurking la mei

just log in and talk to us...ok :smile:

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com

Hi there everyone, i have a vespa bike for sale. Below are the details of my bike. For any doubt or enquiry, you can contact my cell phone number, 9737 4642.

* Vehicle type: Passenger Scooter

* Engine capacity 150cc

* Condition: 8 / 10

* COE: 31 March 2014 ( 7more years )

* Road Tax : 31 October 2007 ( 6 more months-just renewed )

* Price: $820

* Accessories : 3 Spark plug, one free tyre, tools, free spare key, rain coat, Free Helmet(super clean), 2T oil,

* Pics : Refer below

* Under Hire-purchase: No (Just one easy payment and the bike is yours)

Please note buyer bear cost of transfer.

post-31-1176135299.jpg

When i tell you to Shut Up, you better Shut it.

Originally posted by b0bby@April 10, 2007 12:14 am

Hi there everyone, i have a vespa bike for sale. Below are the details of my bike. For any doubt or enquiry, you can contact my cell phone number, 9737 4642.

* Vehicle type: Passenger Scooter

* Engine capacity 150cc

* Condition: 8 / 10

* COE: 31 March 2014 ( 7more years )

* Road Tax : 31 October 2007 ( 6 more months-just renewed )

* Price: $820

* Accessories : 3 Spark plug, one free tyre, tools, free spare key, rain coat, Free Helmet(super clean), 2T oil,

* Pics : Refer below

* Under Hire-purchase: No (Just one easy payment and the bike is yours)

Please note buyer bear cost of transfer.

hello bobby!

good luck on your sale :smile:

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com

Originally posted by tazzy_jnr@April 10, 2007 12:12 am

hmmm....hmmmm....hmmmm

dunno how to reply you la...hahaha :cheeky:

ok soon...i promise k

hmm that sounds fishy :lol:

btw .. is my price reasonable ? can right ? $820 for my FG plate bike ?

Originally posted by fluffpuff@April 10, 2007 12:17 am

hmm that sounds fishy :lol:

hahaha...very ah! :cheeky:

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com

Originally posted by b0bby@April 10, 2007 12:17 am

btw .. is my price reasonable ? can right ? $820 for my FG plate bike ?

i am sure..you've asked around before you posted your sale bobby :smile:

looks good to me. :smile:

but why the $20 bob? hehe..just curious! :cheeky:

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com

eh!

where you ar...maestro and mei? :confused:

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com

Originally posted by fluffpuff@April 10, 2007 12:22 am

hmmmm yeah i didn't miss the fishyness :lol:

lol...siow women...hahaha :cheeky:

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com

Originally posted by tazzy_jnr@April 10, 2007 12:22 am

eh!

where you ar...maestro and mei? :confused:

haha.. still here.. yup.. will attack.. lol~

okie.. will try to post more.. lol~

Riding a scooter can be a interest or a hobby.. but my passion for it will never fade... simply just LOVE it

www.ajscooters.com

Originally posted by machine k@April 10, 2007 12:24 am

ok lah..haha last time i got my phantom for $2088

hi k k

and what does that have to do with the $20 my friend :confused:

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com

Originally posted by tazzy_jnr@April 10, 2007 12:26 am

hi k k

and what does that have to do with the $20 my friend :confused:

seller can quote anything he wants?

Originally posted by "MeI"@April 10, 2007 12:26 am

haha.. still here.. yup.. will attack.. lol~

okie.. will try to post more.. lol~

eh mei...you like our pic that much meh?

you used it in your avatar?

you know who's missing there right? :sian:

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com

just in case any one wants to nego .. haha .. it always happen. so .. ya .. ^^

Originally posted by tazzy_jnr@April 10, 2007 12:27 am

who? :confused: :confused: :confused: :cheeky:

Originally posted by machine k@April 10, 2007 12:26 am

seller can quote anything he wants?

ahhh...true!

but dont you think the buyer will ask for more than a $20 discount?

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com

Originally posted by b0bby@April 10, 2007 12:27 am

just in case any one wants to nego .. haha .. it always happen. so .. ya .. ^^

haha so u willing to go down to 800?

or 750 (so that the discount will be $70?)

oopz..now everyone knows ur intended sale price.. :cheeky:

Originally posted by tazzy_jnr@April 10, 2007 12:27 am

yup.. love it.. all gals united.. errr... ya... err hrmp.. someone here.. lol~

btw.. bel bel haven't seen you for so long... :weep:

Riding a scooter can be a interest or a hobby.. but my passion for it will never fade... simply just LOVE it

www.ajscooters.com

Originally posted by "MeI"@April 10, 2007 12:30 am

btw.. bel bel haven't seen you for so long... :weep:

yep not since the combined scooters outing. oh well we will probably see each other a lot more regularly after you get your vespa? judging from your progress, that shouldn't be too far off.. hehe :cheer: :cheer: jia you man