• Replies 17.9k

• tazzy_jnr

• fluffpuff

• Wildswans

• maes2ro

Originally posted by Jln_Ampas@April 11, 2007 01:26 am

to all:

my arms if juz swallen and stiff. Tats all...cant move ard, straighten it or even bend it. Beside tat yeah lucky everything is ok.

poor thing..but we are all glad that, overall you are ok :smile:

tazzy_jnr

http://farm2.static.flickr.com/1282/573717913_50b953b1a0.jpg?v=0

www . ajscooters.com

www . friendster.com/ajscooters

Home Of The Classic Scooters In Singapore

vintdane:

yeah major dent and paint scrap is on the ride cowl/casing. then scratches on the front mudguard. Headlamp shattered and front brake lever break into two. others shud be ok....

"Never let others know what you are thinking and never take the side of those other than your family" - Michael Corleone

Originally posted by Jln_Ampas@April 11, 2007 01:38 am

vintdane:

yeah major dent and paint scrap is on the ride cowl/casing. then scratches on the front mudguard. Headlamp shattered and front brake lever break into two. others shud be ok....

wow thats pretty bad.. but not that bad.. we hope ur bike will 'recover' well..

but u must recover properly 1st lah.. :smile:

Visit ajscooters.com

We Don't Just Ride Offline, We 'Ride' Online Too.

MSN: [email protected]

Keep On Chillin' - Aiz

Originally posted by Fudakk@April 11, 2007 01:43 am

Jln ampas not sleeping yet?

probably he cant slp well, esp aft wat happened.. its normal..

Visit ajscooters.com

Keep On Chillin' - Aiz

haha ya man. I'm gonna juz chill and let my arms be good...at least good enough to handle the bike lar....

really man guys out there!! ride safe man dun speed.

I learned that in an accident, not only do we feel pain or get injured. Out pockets too....lots of money involve man. For medical fees and bikes. And ur time wasted to recover and settle this settle tat.

Not worth it man. Think before speeding or taking things for granted. Things can juz pop out of no where.

"Never let others know what you are thinking and never take the side of those other than your family" - Michael Corleone

fudak:

yeah not yet. Quite uncomfortable lar to lay down on the bed. oh ya and there is champions league soccer later.

Oh and i am not sure when the bike will be ready. Friday i think. Didnt really ask.

Thump up for that jln ampas!no matter how long you ride how macho your bike is safety is everyone concern without fail!

Originally posted by Jln_Ampas@April 11, 2007 01:45 am

haha ya man. I'm gonna juz chill and let my arms be good...at least good enough to handle the bike lar....

I learned that in an accident, not only do we feel pain or get injured. Out pockets too....lots of money involve man. For medical fees and bikes. And ur time wasted to recover and settle this settle tat.

Not worth it man. Think before speeding or taking things for granted. Things can juz pop out of no where.

yeah true.. esp at bustops wen many buses stop in rows..

or wen theres jams n ure squeezing thru traffic, watch out for blindspots, in btwn lorries or buses.. sumtimes ppl cross the road w/o lookin out for bikes trying to pass thru.. so slow down n b wary..

Visit ajscooters.com

Keep On Chillin' - Aiz

Yeah man there is soccer later and my house coffee shop is slighty crowded today all uncle waiting for soccer only!

Originally posted by vintdane@April 11, 2007 01:31 am

isk mite b droolin infront of his com... :sleep:

maybe ...more than that ah...hahaha :cheeky:

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com

Originally posted by vintdane@April 11, 2007 01:37 am

btw madiqal still in bintan huh?? LOL!! :cheeky:

ya...having fun and all

jeles sey!~ :sian:

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com

Originally posted by Jln_Ampas@April 11, 2007 01:45 am

aahhh.....good advice for us all :smile:

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com

fudak:

u not watching ar bro?? join the uncles man. FUN...serious they will surely say some crap which will make u laugh or do some stuffs...

juz dun get involve lar if they get drunk or etc

Originally posted by vintdane@April 11, 2007 01:52 am

yeah true.. esp at bustops wen many buses stop in rows..

or wen theres jams n ure squeezing thru traffic, watch out for blindspots, in btwn lorries or buses.. sumtimes ppl cross the road w/o lookin out for bikes trying to pass thru.. so slow down n b wary..

Yup that truth vintdane!not only must watch out for car and also must watch out for people jay walk between car

Originally posted by Fudakk@April 11, 2007 01:52 am

Yeah man there is soccer later and my house coffee shop is slighty crowded today all uncle waiting for soccer only!

like aziz la....

haiya...got work in the morning and still dont want to sleep.

men ah...cant understand la.

all this fuss about football....like their life depended on it.:sian:

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com

hopefully u guys still awake cause i finally figure out how this thing work.. wooohoooooo !!!!!!

a man can do what he wants but not want what he wants...

Originally posted by isk1983@April 11, 2007 01:55 am

heloo testing 12 12 1234 :)

at last...hahahaha :cheeky:

wierd la you! lol :cheeky:

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com

Originally posted by Jln_Ampas@April 11, 2007 01:55 am

fudak:

u not watching ar bro?? join the uncles man. FUN...serious they will surely say some crap which will make u laugh or do some stuffs...

juz dun get involve lar if they get drunk or etc

No confirm not watching or else tomoro mc lahaha btw did your parent say anything about your accident?

Originally posted by isk1983@April 11, 2007 01:55 am

heloo testing 12 12 1234 :)

hello isk...you test test 1...2, 1....2 here, like you testin a mic ah?

you think this is our karaoke session issit? hahaha :cheeky:

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com