Originally posted by madiqal@April 12, 2007 01:09 am

y do u hate being called that??

i dont know mayb it juz sound sucky i guess krkrkkr,... but than again guess its for the sake of differenciate frm 1 isk to another ...... guess got to live wit it..... :(

a man can do what he wants but not want what he wants...

• Replies 17.9k

• tazzy_jnr

• fluffpuff

• Wildswans

• maes2ro

Originally posted by fluffpuff@April 12, 2007 01:11 am

heh should be easy with so many of us here..

i hope so bel. hey wats up wit the client at this point of time, dont they haf betta things to do than to disturb u .... krkrkrkkr :)

Originally posted by fluffpuff@April 12, 2007 01:08 am

hmm what makes u think so leh? haha

haha.. see her name online leh at aj portal.. how's london anyway?

wah 50 per night eh?? damn enthu sia....but its good lar...hehehe

"Never let others know what you are thinking and never take the side of those other than your family" - Michael Corleone

Originally posted by madiqal@April 12, 2007 01:11 am

tending to a client?? at this time of night???.. :confused:

btw mad i think in london its early noon already my dear... :)

Originally posted by madiqal@April 12, 2007 01:08 am

yes yes, i think u've seen me before.. :smile: .. kota tinggi trip, there were 3 girls.. tazzy, mei annnnddd ME!.. if u rmb lah.. hahaha

OH! i rmb now.. haha.. sorry ar dont know u do come to forum as well.. heheheee

Originally posted by fluffpuff@April 12, 2007 01:14 am

it's 6.15 pm where i am now..heh

OOOOHHH YAAAAAAAAAAA!!.. hahahahah.. totally slipped my mind that ur over in london.. now it all makes sense..

Originally posted by isk1983@April 12, 2007 01:12 am

i dont know mayb it juz sound sucky i guess krkrkkr,... but than again guess its for the sake of differenciate frm 1 isk to another ...... guess got to live wit it..... :(

i call you my teddy bear secretly behind your back... :lol: i hope you don't hate being called that! haha :faint:

woah damn hard to keep up with u guys sia...

i make 1 post and u guys already like move on to some other topic....damn it...haha

"Never let others know what you are thinking and never take the side of those other than your family" - Michael Corleone

Originally posted by Jln_Ampas@April 12, 2007 01:14 am

wah 50 per night eh?? damn enthu sia....but its good lar...hehehe

well its the least i can do since im at my fren s hse who is currently snoring away... krkrkr guess im not getting bored at same time while surfin some stuff .... :)

Originally posted by fluffpuff@April 12, 2007 01:16 am

i call you my teddy bear secretly behind your back... :lol: i hope you don't hate being called that! haha :faint:

hahahah.. i don't think he'll mind AT ALL.. :cheeky:

Originally posted by leyland@April 12, 2007 01:14 am

haha.. see her name online leh at aj portal.. how's london anyway?

cold. heh but temperatures are expected to rise to about 23 degrees over the weekend so that's great news for me. will be extending my stay so will be here over the weekend. wooot!! :bounce: :bounce:

Originally posted by fluffpuff@April 12, 2007 01:16 am

my dear bel anythin frm u ill b more than happy to be called dat :)

Originally posted by Jln_Ampas@April 12, 2007 01:16 am

woah damn hard to keep up with u guys sia...

i make 1 post and u guys already like move on to some other topic....damn it...haha

how are you bro? i hope your injuries from your accident isn't bad? didn't really go through all the posts made in the last 2 days but i do know some maid caused your fall..tsk suay sia..

i sooo wanna go to london one day man.......

london chixs are hot.....i think its their accent....some of their black chixs are hotter than the whites....

Originally posted by leyland@April 12, 2007 01:14 am

OH! i rmb now.. haha.. sorry ar dont know u do come to forum as well.. heheheee

hahaha.. its ok, kota tinggi that time i wasn't in the forum yet tho.. so not ur fault for not noeing!.. :smile:

Originally posted by Fudakk@April 12, 2007 01:18 am

Vintdane missing!help me find!haha

hey matt guess he must b up to sumthin this early morn... krkrkrk btw u coming dwn to the shop??? im off tomorrow tot of catchin up wit u guys before i cheong suah over the weekend... krkrkkr :)

Originally posted by isk1983@April 12, 2007 01:18 am

my dear bel anythin frm u ill b more than happy to be called dat :)

:lol: ok good maybe next time i can call you that to your face then :lol:

Originally posted by fluffpuff@April 12, 2007 01:08 am

isk - so we can expect another minimum of 50 posts from you tonight? haha

fluffpuff maybe his target for today is 100... LOL!!

another wildswan in the making...LOL!!! :cheeky:

jokin ah.. ehehehehe!! :cheeky:

Visit ajscooters.com

We Don't Just Ride Offline, We 'Ride' Online Too.

MSN: [email protected]

Keep On Chillin' - Aiz

Originally posted by maes2ro@April 12, 2007 01:18 am

:: why did the chicken cross the road? ::

becoz the grass is greener on the other side??