Originally posted by vintdane@April 12, 2007 01:29 am

IDIOT.. :mad: LOL!!

btw im at aziz hse.. hahahaha!

i also want to giv riddle...LOL!!

wat kind of milk will u get from a scared cow?

:: wah ninaya... never tag me... milk from a sacred cow? it is okay. i am not interested. thank you for the offer. ::

• Replies 17.9k

• tazzy_jnr

• fluffpuff

• Wildswans

• maes2ro

Originally posted by fluffpuff@April 12, 2007 01:28 am

the last time i fell, i laid off riding for a month man. anyway better have more rest before getting back to riding.. it's always better to play extra safe..

woah...1 month??

well yeah i wont take e risk too.....goin to play safe

"Never let others know what you are thinking and never take the side of those other than your family" - Michael Corleone

Originally posted by fluffpuff@April 12, 2007 01:32 am

so you are the one who were/is logged on as tazzy_jnr on the aj portal? hahaha

yeah correct!! :smile: i hope ure doin fine in london.. i dint noe initially tat u were in london.. hehehe..

always get the news late.. :cheeky:

Visit ajscooters.com

We Don't Just Ride Offline, We 'Ride' Online Too.

MSN: [email protected]

Keep On Chillin' - Aiz

Originally posted by isk1983@April 12, 2007 01:32 am

bel since when did i ever get work up over such matters... krkkr im used to all that .. krkrkr i am highly tolerence in terms of patience :)

haha apparently not towards the term "junior" leh

Originally posted by isk1983@April 12, 2007 01:30 am

krkrk aiz only u there izzit???

krkrkrkr is meant to be laughing or wat? ahahahah.. just checking..

yo peeps was wondering if any 1 will b like coming dwn to the shop later ??? like i have said b4 n im saying it again, im off tomorrow.... krkrkkr :)

a man can do what he wants but not want what he wants...

Originally posted by Jln_Ampas@April 12, 2007 01:34 am

woah...1 month??

well yeah i wont take e risk too.....goin to play safe

i wanted my wound to heal before getting back to riding and it took a long time to heal cos it got infected. oh and it was to my left hand. depress clutch lever also pain. sian la

Originally posted by vintdane@April 12, 2007 01:32 am

YUP2!! hehehee..

help design t-shirts for upcoming events.. probably for the thailand trip.. :smile:

kewl... hey remember that im the only cutest guys ard so make sure got my size aite ... krkrkrk :)

Originally posted by maes2ro@April 12, 2007 01:36 am

:: we wash our babies on saturday night yo~~ shine em for sunday... ::

kewl count me in but i guess im avail only aft 230am krkrk

Originally posted by vintdane@April 12, 2007 01:34 am

yeah correct!! :smile: i hope ure doin fine in london.. i dint noe initially tat u were in london.. hehehe..

always get the news late.. :cheeky:

haha apparently you don't lurk around that much :cheeky: anyway, i'm enjoying myself in london entertaining clients and myself haha

Originally posted by madiqal@April 12, 2007 01:34 am

krkrkrk = hahahha but i do it in my own way dats y... krkrkr :p

Originally posted by madiqal@April 12, 2007 01:34 am

its actually his pet cricket laughing for him...LOL!!! :cheeky:

Visit ajscooters.com

We Don't Just Ride Offline, We 'Ride' Online Too.

MSN: [email protected]

Keep On Chillin' - Aiz

Originally posted by isk1983@April 12, 2007 01:36 am

kewl... hey remember that im the only cutest guys ard so make sure got my size aite ... krkrkrk :)

if they don't, you'll just have to put up with being EXTRA cute loh..heh bo bian rite teddy bear..

Originally posted by isk1983@April 12, 2007 01:38 am

krkrkrk = hahahha but i do it in my own way dats y... krkrkr :p

hahhahah.. cool.. being different always tears u apart from the rest!.. :cheer:

Originally posted by vintdane@April 12, 2007 01:38 am

its actually his pet cricket laughing for him...LOL!!! :cheeky:

hahahhhahahh!.. ur a damn joker lah aiz.. :bouncefire:

Originally posted by fluffpuff@April 12, 2007 01:35 am

i wanted my wound to heal before getting back to riding and it took a long time to heal cos it got infected. oh and it was to my left hand. depress clutch lever also pain. sian la

oh! lucky for me i have no open wounds etc....its all internal.

so gonna juz let it be ok n then i can slowly do some strengh training.

how was ur accident tat time??

really bad huh?

"Never let others know what you are thinking and never take the side of those other than your family" - Michael Corleone

Originally posted by fluffpuff@April 12, 2007 01:38 am

if they don't, you'll just have to put up with being EXTRA cute loh..heh bo bian rite teddy bear..

thanks hor :) ill b the cutest teddy ard i guess krkrkrk

Originally posted by maes2ro@April 12, 2007 01:40 am

:: teddy bear~~ awwwww... koochee moochee koochee koochee kooo~~!! ::

ya loh my bear TOO cute leh bo bian haha

Originally posted by Jln_Ampas@April 12, 2007 01:42 am

really bad huh?

mean to say there arent any bruises of superficial wounds ???

Originally posted by Jln_Ampas@April 12, 2007 01:42 am

really bad huh?

no it wasn't. just got a couple of cuts though the one on my last finger on my left hand was real deep and got infected. for such a tiny wound, it did hurt like a ###### for quite a while and made me paranoid about riding for a couple of weeks though haha

but i did come away gaining from an invaluable experience i guess..i will never make the same mistake again i believe..

ur 1 lucky guy i presume, the very 1st accident that happen to me was damn chialat man. i remember i was wearing slipper n shorts n had cut like on both my toes my knee my arm my elbow my palm lucky not my face otherwise i wont b as cute as i am now.... rkkrkr

Originally posted by isk1983@April 12, 2007 01:44 am

mean to say there arent any bruises of superficial wounds ???

if tats wat u call it. then yeah i mean tat. :smile: