Originally posted by isk1983@April 12, 2007 01:42 am

thanks hor :) ill b the cutest teddy ard i guess krkrkrk

hehe maybe they should order a S size for you if that's the case. just so that you will be the CUTEST TEDDY around :lol:

• Replies 17.9k

• tazzy_jnr

• fluffpuff

• Wildswans

• maes2ro

Originally posted by fluffpuff@April 12, 2007 01:46 am

no it wasn't. just got a couple of cuts though the one on my last finger on my left hand was real deep and got infected. for such a tiny wound, it did hurt like a ###### for quite a while and made me paranoid about riding for a couple of weeks though haha

but i did come away gaining from an invaluable experience i guess..i will never make the same mistake again i believe..

thats the way to go babe. "KEEP THE FAITH" its only natural to b in an accident even though it could b costly at least ull gain valuable experience n learn frm it :) ur not a rider until u fall n carry on riding .... :)

a man can do what he wants but not want what he wants...

Originally posted by isk1983@April 12, 2007 01:47 am

ur 1 lucky guy i presume, the very 1st accident that happen to me was damn chialat man. i remember i was wearing slipper n shorts n had cut like on both my toes my knee my arm my elbow my palm lucky not my face otherwise i wont b as cute as i am now.... rkkrkr

oh man i was wearing bermudas too....but lucky i was using a jacket. Else i think my elbow will have cuts and scratch and wat not...and my legs have tiny bruise like playing soccer only. I am really lucky lar.

Only thing shock me is that my helmet have a deep dent. Kinda becomes out of shape. It has really save my head sia. PHEW

"Never let others know what you are thinking and never take the side of those other than your family" - Michael Corleone

Originally posted by isk1983@April 12, 2007 01:49 am

thats the way to go babe. "KEEP THE FAITH" its only natural to b in an accident even though it could b costly at least ull gain valuable experience n learn frm it :) ur not a rider until u fall n carry on riding .... :)

i know..oh well hopefully i won't get any more scars. it's not going to be easy explaining them to my parents loh haha and i always end up getting infections :sian:

Originally posted by Jln_Ampas@April 12, 2007 01:47 am

if tats wat u call it. then yeah i mean tat. :smile:

u are 1 lucky bugger ... but than again do apply n always remember defensive riding .... u may b a safety rider but than again always keep a look out for peeps ard u, they may not b as safe as u are... i did learn it the hard way though..... :)

Originally posted by maes2ro@April 12, 2007 01:51 am

:: ok people of the aj empire... i shall rest my fingers and head for my crib. dun let the bedbugs bite~ *heeheehee* sniggers like a six year old brat... i'm ghost. ::

nites maes

Originally posted by Jln_Ampas@April 12, 2007 01:50 am

Only thing shock me is that my helmet have a deep dent. Kinda becomes out of shape. It has really save my head sia. PHEW

Scary.. :sweat:

Originally posted by fluffpuff@April 12, 2007 01:53 am

i know..oh well hopefully i won't get any more scars. it's not going to be easy explaining them to my parents loh haha and i always end up getting infections :sian:

dont u worry babe, ill will always b ard if u need me krkrk after all i am ur teddy bear rite.... krkrk :)

Originally posted by maes2ro@April 12, 2007 01:51 am

:: ok people of the aj empire... i shall rest my fingers and head for my crib. dun let the bedbugs bite~ *heeheehee* sniggers like a six year old brat... i'm ghost. ::

gd nyte 28yr old brat.. :smile:

Originally posted by isk1983@April 12, 2007 01:54 am

dont u worry babe, ill will always b ard if u need me krkrk after all i am ur teddy bear rite.... krkrk :)

awww thanks bro..looks like you are not only the cutest bear around but also the sweetest..heh

Originally posted by isk1983@April 12, 2007 01:53 am

u are 1 lucky bugger ... but than again do apply n always remember defensive riding .... u may b a safety rider but than again always keep a look out for peeps ard u, they may not b as safe as u are... i did learn it the hard way though..... :)

will always remember tat bro. thankz. Made the mistake once and juz like fluff...hopefully wont make it again. No one wanna repeat the same mistake twice yeah.

"Never let others know what you are thinking and never take the side of those other than your family" - Michael Corleone

Originally posted by Jln_Ampas@April 12, 2007 01:50 am

oh man i was wearing bermudas too....but lucky i was using a jacket. Else i think my elbow will have cuts and scratch and wat not...and my legs have tiny bruise like playing soccer only. I am really lucky lar.

krkrk lucky it wasnt a half cap else it would hav been like egg crack in half

Originally posted by fluffpuff@April 12, 2007 01:56 am

awww thanks bro..looks like you are not only the cutest bear around but also the sweetest..heh

WWEEeeeeWeeeetttt.......

Originally posted by Jln_Ampas@April 12, 2007 01:57 am

will always remember tat bro. thankz. Made the mistake once and juz like fluff...hopefully wont make it again. No one wanna repeat the same mistake twice yeah.

true but than again take note it is not always human error sometime its in the mechanical as well .... guess its important too to once in a while to "feel" ur bike..

Originally posted by isk1983@April 12, 2007 01:36 am

kewl... hey remember that im the only cutest guys ard so make sure got my size aite ... krkrkrk :)

DEN u no need to go... LOL!!

kak yati say: do u want abg aziz to come in n say sumthin??....

LOL!!

Visit ajscooters.com

We Don't Just Ride Offline, We 'Ride' Online Too.

MSN: [email protected]

Keep On Chillin' - Aiz

Originally posted by isk1983@April 12, 2007 01:57 am

krkrk lucky it wasnt a half cap else it would hav been like egg crack in half

Oh u know wat! I was juz abt to buy half cap like 3 days ago at Tong Aik...but somehow decided not too first.....Scary when think abt it...I feel damn lucky lar....dunno wats the outcome if it was a half cap.

Now feel skeptical abt using half cap although its fashionable. Think will stick to normal helmets for now.

im always sweet :p

I SWEET ALSO U NOE~~!! LOL~~!! :cheeky:

Visit ajscooters.com

We Don't Just Ride Offline, We 'Ride' Online Too.

MSN: [email protected]

Keep On Chillin' - Aiz

Originally posted by Jln_Ampas@April 12, 2007 02:00 am

Oh u know wat! I was juz abt to buy half cap like 3 days ago at Tong Aik...but somehow decided not too first.....Scary when think abt it...I feel damn lucky lar....dunno wats the outcome if it was a half cap.

Now feel skeptical abt using half cap although its fashionable. Think will stick to normal helmets for now.

frm what i know u juz got ur bike rite? so i guess u need time to know ur bike. not all bike are the same. sometime it takes mth before u understand ur bike. till than guess u betta stick to normal helmet. betta to take note of ur braking distance and also ur clutch, at least in time of emergency u wont panic n ull haf a betta understanding of what ur bike can n cannot do.

Originally posted by madiqal@April 12, 2007 02:03 am

k gd nyte ppls!.. comp here seems to b somewhat lagging.. booooo.. nytenyteee! :sleep:

nite mad, hope to c ya soon rather than later :) sleep tite though :)

the main things i am paranoid abt these days are tyre punctures and pistom jams. was driving the other night when the front right tyre of my dad's car punctured. lost control and did a swerve up into the road divider next to my right (thank god i was driving on the extreme right lane). well i ended up scratching my dad's car (again) and shredding his tyre to shreds. the thing was a goner. couldn't help thinking that i would be a goner myself should the incident have occured while i was on my vespa.

scary scary scary.

really have to make an effort to ride slowly i guess. modstar will agree earnestly with me on this i'm sure.

oh yes and dil - 23 by who? you still haven't replied. how to buy your album like that