alamak boleh tahan ah gal - TOO funny!! haha the voice the voice!! :lol:

aziz - rae's mambo scoot has that effect on people eh haha

and of cos, HAPPY VALENTINE'S EVERYONE!

• Replies 17.9k

• tazzy_jnr

• fluffpuff

• Wildswans

• maes2ro

yup...a persian/chincilla.

so cute and cuddly :lovestruck:

named her 'baby'

tazzy_jnr

http://farm2.static.flickr.com/1282/573717913_50b953b1a0.jpg?v=0

www . ajscooters.com

www . friendster.com/ajscooters

Home Of The Classic Scooters In Singapore

looking at BABY's adorable face behind the glass pane...

melts my heart :lovestruck:

got to get her out of that place...

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com

oooooo...

wah..go makan.....i also want..

ahahahaha...

wish the kitten all the best of luck....

oh by the way,

GOOD MORNING PPL!!!!...

HAPPY Valentine's!!!

-= Unsure of what to get=-

eh? a persian/chincHilla? :lol: i am having the weirdest hybrid image popping up in my mind man :lol: i doubt you meant a chincHilla/persian hybrid though haha baby's not a purebred persian? i :lovestruck: persians la.

cool song .. i like the vespa wheelie part ... wish i could do that ... not with pillion .. will keep a look out for the sunday times ... pic must be awsome man ...

http://i104.photobucket.com/albums/m199/vigano/114.jpg

Its a Mod thing,you wont understand

Originally posted by fluffpuff@February 14, 2007 09:15 am

eh? a persian/chincHilla? :lol: i am having the weirdest hybrid image popping up in my mind man :lol: i doubt you meant a chincHilla/persian hybrid though haha baby's not a purebred persian? i :lovestruck: persians la.

hahaha...i know what you meant gal..

i was surprised too...but was informed that there is a such breed for cats..hmm

i'll look up thru my cat books.

btw here is a pic of Baby's..

post-31-1171425886.jpg

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com

Originally posted by vigano@February 14, 2007 09:15 am

.. i like the vespa wheelie part ... wish i could do that ...

better not yus...

dont want to scrap up the paint job at the back of your pride scootz...hahaha

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com

so do we aidil...where hv you been mods??

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com

Originally posted by tazzy_jnr@February 14, 2007 12:17 pm

so do we aidil...where hv you been mods??

i'm not sure myself. :cry: been ard ,work,settling long term orientation issues (nt sxual orientation...dun worry!hahah).its all good now!!!:sorry:

i'm full of shite

hahahha

but i'm hope to rreturn be a part of AJ again.

thats a super furry animal you got there,tazz!

It's easy to laugh...It's easy to hate.

Though it takes strenght to be gentle and kind.

Originally posted by rae07@February 14, 2007 01:02 am

hey aziz!

nice to 'bump' into u on the rd man. and pleasure meeting mrs aziz. ;)

Hello & Good Afternoon Everyone!

Rae-Like you mentioned, it was good to have met you on the road. :smile:

Wifey was impressed with your 'work'

Vigano-I am pretty certain the pics would look nice, with models and all.

But honestly, I wasn't part of the shoot...and I wouldn't know crap about modelling, hehe! :cheeky:

They just used a couple of Aj's scooters.

FluffPuff-Were you thinking of a cat and a chincilla hybrid?

But boy, It'll be certainlly one Ugly looking cat..haha! :cheeky:

Modstar-Dont worry about it. Join us only when you are free.

Aziz

http://www.ajscooters.com

Aziz Omar - Founding Member / Club Representative

If You Ride A Scooter, You Are One Of Us !!!

ajscooters.com

Originally posted by fluffpuff@February 14, 2007 12:59 pm

haha baby's so cute! doesn't look anything like the hybrid image i had in my mind for a while :lol:

lol...tot so

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com

Originally posted by fluffpuff@February 14, 2007 12:59 pm

haha baby's so cute! doesn't look anything like the hybrid image i had in my mind for a while :lol:

she looks more like a birman - seal point

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com

wow..cute kitty haha..very very very cute..

http://i167.photobucket.com/albums/u160/ay3928k/aj.jpg
Originally posted by modstar@February 14, 2007 01:26 pm

i'm not sure myself. :cry: been ard ,work,settling long term orientation issues (nt sxual orientation...dun worry!hahah).its all good now!!!:sorry:

i'm full of shite

hahahha

but i'm hope to rreturn be a part of AJ again.

thats a super furry animal you got there,tazz!

you are always a part of us and dont forget that ok.. :smile:

hope we are a part of you though??? :confused:

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com

Originally posted by EJatt@February 14, 2007 03:00 pm

wow..cute kitty haha..very very very cute..

thanks ejatt...

oh ya, tought you wanted to go down the shop with you dad the other day?

what happen?? :confused:

did i missed seeing you there??

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com

haha yar a little monster hybrid of a persian and a chinchilla did cross my mind flittingly :lol: :help: i have never heard of a what's that again - chincilla? haha it's a little cutie nevertheless.

no...i didnt turn up..i turn up the nxt morning..hehe

sorie didnt get to meet u guys tho..

n cant wait la bring out my scoot !!! cant tahan la.. haha :cheeky:

haha...ya!

before this, i heard of a chincilla cat breed.

aziz had the same breed a few years back but he did mention that his cat

back then, doesn't look at all the same.

i am going to do a bit of p.i. work and see what i find..hehehe!

also, we noticed that 'baby' looks alot like a seal point breed.

so, have to wait and see

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com

mrs aziz got 'baby'?? hehehe..

:cheeky: hey the kitten cute lah! :lovestruck: its like 'aawwwwww!!'

i dint noe u got urself a kitten sey.. hehe

isit a male or female?

hey tat enjet2 semut vid was sooo funny btw! LoLx!

Visit ajscooters.com

We Don't Just Ride Offline, We 'Ride' Online Too.

MSN: [email protected]

Keep On Chillin' - Aiz

btw wat is enjet seh??