Originally posted by grindstone@April 13, 2007 02:35 pm

haha grindSTONE la..never mind la..grindSOME pon grindSOME lah..

in sch now i suppose?

haha..kener grindsome sak..=P ok pe...

Only those who can see the invisible can do the impossible.

::Vespa For Life::

::Vespa PX150E::

::Gilera Runner VXR200::

::Vespa Sprint::

::Africa Twin XRV750::

• Replies 17.9k

• tazzy_jnr

• fluffpuff

• Wildswans

• maes2ro

Originally posted by grindstone@April 13, 2007 02:35 pm

haha grindSTONE la..never mind la..grindSOME pon grindSOME lah..

in sch now i suppose?

grindstone ,i am in school!

wet friday.

It's easy to laugh...It's easy to hate.

Though it takes strenght to be gentle and kind.

Originally posted by RetRoRaceR@April 13, 2007 02:39 pm

LOLX..retrokatak eh..namer tak glamer sey.. wah change pic huh? i prefer the old one.. more seductive la tapi scary skit ah..mcm org dier.

hahahahaha! scary meh me?

because of last ngiht..i never go work tau! ARGH!!!!

fuzzy wuzzy btol!

ah huay! take picture! take picture!

and away we SCOOT!

Originally posted by modstar@April 13, 2007 02:45 pm

grindstone ,i am in school!

wet friday.

good for you, mr. weee~~~

yup. wet wet wet friday. so nice to sleep.

coz fuzzy wuzzy likes to sleep, but not go to school. haha get it?..wakakaka

can or not retro?

heeheehee

and away we SCOOT!

Originally posted by RetRoRaceR@April 13, 2007 02:40 pm

haha..kener grindsome sak..=P ok pe...

fuzzy wuzzy likes to sleep...but not dream...

fuzzy wuzzy likes to keep..but not give. hahahahakz!

oh my GOD it's contagious xia!

and away we SCOOT!

Originally posted by grindstone@April 13, 2007 02:47 pm

hahahahaha! scary meh me?

because of last ngiht..i never go work tau! ARGH!!!!

fuzzy wuzzy btol!

cikgu - yah cikgu its a wet friday..hopefully the rain will stop man..haiz..

nad - actually i oso dun want go werk but its a friday man cmon! haha..wen i get home later, im gonna sleep til tomoro man..grrrr...=I fuzzy wuzzy kepe..

fuzzy wuzzy likes Retrro but not grindstone..hah hah =P

Originally posted by grindstone@April 13, 2007 02:49 pm

good for you, mr. weee~~~

yup. wet wet wet friday. so nice to sleep.

coz fuzzy wuzzy likes to sleep, but not go to school. haha get it?..wakakaka

can or not retro?

heeheehee

salah la! ape je! btw cikgu, this sunday pegi tak?

Originally posted by RetRoRaceR@April 13, 2007 02:52 pm

cikgu - yah cikgu its a wet friday..hopefully the rain will stop man..haiz..

nad - actually i oso dun want go werk but its a friday man cmon! haha..wen i get home later, im gonna sleep til tomoro man..grrrr...=I fuzzy wuzzy kepe..

fuzzy wuzzy likes Retrro but not grindstone..hah hah =P

haha stop it la!

and away we SCOOT!

Originally posted by grindstone@April 13, 2007 03:00 pm

haha stop it la!

hahaa..eh sunday ko pegi kan?

Originally posted by RetRoRaceR@April 13, 2007 02:57 pm

salah la! ape je! btw cikgu, this sunday pegi tak?

sunday i'm not going ahmad.

It's easy to laugh...It's easy to hate.

Though it takes strenght to be gentle and kind.

hello2 fellow ajays!!

me stil suffering from brain bending trauma.. :giddy: hahahahaha!

i keep seeing frogs too :giddy:

neway great nite ytdy..! nice short ride on a nice chillin nite.. the smell of rain n misty roads..

managed to becomes kids for awhile, be silly n hav fun..LOL!!

Visit ajscooters.com

We Don't Just Ride Offline, We 'Ride' Online Too.

MSN: [email protected]

Keep On Chillin' - Aiz

matt likes the gal in brown at the parkway traffic light sia !!! :cheeky:

http://i167.photobucket.com/albums/u160/ay3928k/aj.jpg

helloo....all !!! :smile:

tazzy_jnr

http://farm2.static.flickr.com/1282/573717913_50b953b1a0.jpg?v=0

www . ajscooters.com

www . friendster.com/ajscooters

Home Of The Classic Scooters In Singapore