k la dudes and dudettes

got work to do

catch up with you guys later.

anyone going to the shop later?

cya there k

bye lovelies :smile:

tazzy_jnr

http://farm2.static.flickr.com/1282/573717913_50b953b1a0.jpg?v=0

www . ajscooters.com

www . friendster.com/ajscooters

Home Of The Classic Scooters In Singapore

• Replies 17.9k

• tazzy_jnr

• fluffpuff

• Wildswans

• maes2ro

Originally posted by RetRoRaceR@April 17, 2007 03:03 pm

yeah it'll be damn fun! hahahaha..=D can imagine grindstone's face when she's eating the ice cream..mmmm..sure scary..

woah gilera shopping?cool sia..=) yah but itz cool to get a mixture of scooterz in the club.. maybe i shud get an X9 perhaps? it'll be unique! =D

grindstone - u want e ice cream? take urzelf! i dun want to queue like those mad ppl out there at united square..got nuting else better to do..hah.

elya/aqis - congratz babe..=)

modstar/fudakk - dun think animore, juz grab..haha..

heh! wad scary! wrong la. CUTE! haha

(anyway thanks for the advise, i'll try)

HELLO MAESTRO!

CONGRATZ TO OUR GILERA RIDERS HEEHEEHEEHEE

ah huay! take picture! take picture!

and away we SCOOT!

Originally posted by tazzy_jnr@April 17, 2007 03:12 pm

k la dudes and dudettes

got work to do

cya there k

bye kak! =D happy working!

Only those who can see the invisible can do the impossible.

::Vespa For Life::

::Vespa PX150E::

::Gilera Runner VXR200::

::Vespa Sprint::

::Africa Twin XRV750::

Originally posted by maes2ro@April 17, 2007 03:15 pm

:: i am. gonna stalk ah joo for a dental appointment. ::

HAHAHA! DENTAL APPOINTMENT??? U'RE SCARY MAN1 THEY DUN CALL U MAESTRO FOR NOTHING!

and away we SCOOT!

Originally posted by maes2ro@April 17, 2007 03:15 pm

:: i am. gonna stalk ah joo for a dental appointment. ::

why? u got wisdom tooth ah? =P

Originally posted by tazzy_jnr@April 17, 2007 03:12 pm

k la dudes and dudettes

got work to do

cya there k

BYE BABE..TAKE CAREYA? MUACKZ!

and away we SCOOT!

Originally posted by modstar@April 17, 2007 10:42 am

btw i'm looking for px cowls/sidebox and nose! anyone? doesnt have to be in good condition.

bro u wanna buy mine!?? Square nose rite u looking for? Original Px?

coz i am looking for Round nose maybe can trade if u have?? :bounce:

"Never let others know what you are thinking and never take the side of those other than your family" - Michael Corleone

Originally posted by maes2ro@April 17, 2007 03:34 pm

:: my vespa's got a bad toothache. can't shout properly. sounds like a sick duck. got to mod her with a couple of airhorns. ::

haha..ok gdluck to you..

vintdane-thanks for the photo. i'm not much for jade seah,but if ever cheryl fox gets pictured on a scoot,do have me on speed dial immeadiately.

last night i dreamt riding the gilera to mersing.but in reality will have to wait for a bit.have to finish my class 3.lots of $$ pumped there.

fudakk? have u decided?

It's easy to laugh...It's easy to hate.

Though it takes strenght to be gentle and kind.

Originally posted by Jln_Ampas@April 17, 2007 03:42 pm

bro u wanna buy mine!?? Square nose rite u looking for? Original Px?

coz i am looking for Round nose maybe can trade if u have?? :bounce:

after school jln ampas?

Originally posted by modstar@April 17, 2007 03:47 pm

vintdane-thanks for the photo. i'm not much for jade seah,but if ever cheryl fox gets pictured on a scoot,do have me on speed dial immeadiately.

last night i dreamt riding the gilera to mersing.but in reality will have to wait for a bit.have to finish my class 3.lots of $$ pumped there.

fudakk? have u decided?

i not sure too...

trying to find a reason why i need another bike...haha

cuz my wk place is pretty near my house...

a bit no point also

evening all! :smile:

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com

hahaha....:cheeky:

wait till your one or two of your spotlight does a vanishing act....than you know! wakhakhakha :cheeky:

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com

hi fudakk

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com

Originally posted by tazzy_jnr@April 17, 2007 06:21 pm

hi fudakk

not so laggy already ah...

Originally posted by Fudakk@April 17, 2007 06:23 pm

not so laggy already ah...

still slow :sian:

looks like the rain is preventing me to go to the shop.

i shall rest at home then :smile:

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com