Originally posted by fluffpuff@April 18, 2007 02:21 am

it was lovely. london was beautiful over the weekend with beautiful weather. the best i have seen in london to date. the temperature was like 25 degrees, everyone was out basking in the gorgeous sun. am so glad i extended my stay or it would be so rushed, i would be on a plane every single day.

i went to bologna for a day too and look what i found:

http://i81.photobucket.com/albums/j213/fluffpuffmonzter/MyPicture-2-9.jpg

i love it la. it's so intricate and vintage. oh and it's big, about 25 cm long. quite cheap too, 22 euros. it was the last piece or i would have bought lots more man. no way u can get something that vintage, of that size and of that price in singapore loh. am now thinking of spraying it pink :lol: i still have left over pink paint from bianca's 2-tone spray job haha

wow...gal...its beautiful....

wish i could get my hands on it too....:glee with anticipation:

tazzy_jnr

http://farm2.static.flickr.com/1282/573717913_50b953b1a0.jpg?v=0

www . ajscooters.com

www . friendster.com/ajscooters

Home Of The Classic Scooters In Singapore

• Replies 17.9k

• tazzy_jnr

• fluffpuff

• Wildswans

• maes2ro

i bought something for you and aziz also taz. it's a metal vespa poster. pass it to u when i next drop by ah joos k. should be soon, i need to collect my helmet.

Originally posted by fluffpuff@April 18, 2007 02:21 am

it was lovely. london was beautiful over the weekend with beautiful weather. the best i have seen in london to date. the temperature was like 25 degrees, everyone was out basking in the gorgeous sun. am so glad i extended my stay or it would be so rushed, i would be on a plane every single day.

i went to bologna for a day too and look what i found:

http://i81.photobucket.com/albums/j213/fluffpuffmonzter/MyPicture-2-9.jpg

i love it la. it's so intricate and vintage. oh and it's big, about 25 cm long. quite cheap too, 22 euros. it was the last piece or i would have bought lots more man. no way u can get something that vintage, of that size and of that price in singapore loh. am now thinking of spraying it pink :lol: i still have left over pink paint from bianca's 2-tone spray job haha

somehow i think it looks good as it is.. dun spray laaaahhh.. keep it in original form.. hehehe

Originally posted by tazzy_jnr@April 18, 2007 02:23 am

hahahaha :cheeky:

but wat the hell does "upz" stands for k k?

upz stands for plenty of things

for a start, it could mean:

good job

well done

nice one

bravo

i see you up (derived from chinese saying)

support

or just to 'up' the thread when it's lagging in the older pages

nitey nite crazy ghost.... :sleep:

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com

Originally posted by maes2ro@April 18, 2007 02:23 am

:: ok ok...

i need to say...

congrats to my darling bel for being on the throne...

and hope you still have the hearts for me after your reign...

and also...

i need to wish you cute little guppies a very good night...

shalt you be blessed with the sweetest of dreams beyond comprehension...

sweetness and bliss so pure it attracts ants and honeybees...

till then...

my eyes are giving way to mr sandman.

i'm ghost. ::

nite nite~~!

*aiz takes the shovel n begins to cover up maestro self-made-hole*

Visit ajscooters.com

We Don't Just Ride Offline, We 'Ride' Online Too.

MSN: [email protected]

Keep On Chillin' - Aiz

Originally posted by tazzy_jnr@April 18, 2007 02:26 am

wow...gal...its beautiful....

wish i could get my hands on it too....:glee with anticipation:

hehe i am kinda tempted to model it after bianca. like spray it white and pink and sew a little leopard print fur seat cover for it :lol: it would be SO cute but my parents would be like *blink* hahaha :faint:

Originally posted by machine k@April 18, 2007 02:29 am

upz stands for plenty of things

for a start, it could mean:

good job

well done

nice one

bravo

i see you up (derived from chinese saying)

support

or just to 'up' the thread when it's lagging in the older pages

hmmm....i see... :cheeky:

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com

Originally posted by fluffpuff@April 18, 2007 02:28 am

i bought something for you and aziz also taz. it's a metal vespa poster. pass it to u when i next drop by ah joos k. should be soon, i need to collect my helmet.

nothing for me? :cry:

Originally posted by fluffpuff@April 18, 2007 02:30 am

hehe i am kinda tempted to model it after bianca. like spray it white and pink and sew a little leopard print fur seat cover for it :lol: it would be SO cute but my parents would be like *blink* hahaha :faint:

hahaha...that'll be a direct hint gal... ;)

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com

Originally posted by fluffpuff@April 18, 2007 02:28 am

aww...you dont have to , you know....

but thanks anyway for the thougt gal :smile:

we are sure to love it... :smile:

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com

Originally posted by madiqal@April 18, 2007 02:32 am

k beautiful ones.. i'm off too.. time to hit the sheets!.. gdnyteeeeee!!.. n a final yay! to bel for getting the 400th page for the ladies.. :smile: :cheer:

good night!! and have a nice rest ah

Originally posted by machine k@April 18, 2007 02:30 am

nothing for me? :cry:

fraid not except maybe my company on msn? :lol: something wrong with ur msn though i think. or is it mine :confused:

Originally posted by tazzy_jnr@April 18, 2007 02:33 am

aww...you dont have to , you know....

but thanks anyway for the thougt gal :smile:

we are sure to love it... :smile:

it's lovely. i knew aziz would love it the moment i saw it so i just had to get it. anyway aiyo u and aziz got me so many things before, what is this one poster haha

Originally posted by madiqal@April 18, 2007 02:28 am

somehow i think it looks good as it is.. dun spray laaaahhh.. keep it in original form.. hehehe

i think mad is right...

should leave it as it is la gal...leave it original

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com

Originally posted by fluffpuff@April 18, 2007 02:33 am

fraid not except maybe my company on msn? :lol: something wrong with ur msn though i think. or is it mine :confused:

haha so i should rejoice?

it's ur presence, not your presents that i enjoy the most~

*brrr...hair standing on ends now*

Originally posted by madiqal@April 18, 2007 02:32 am

k beautiful ones.. i'm off too.. time to hit the sheets!.. gdnyteeeeee!!.. n a final yay! to bel for getting the 400th page for the ladies.. :smile: :cheer:

nite sweet madiqal....sleep well :sleep: :sleep: :sleep:

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com

Originally posted by tazzy_jnr@April 18, 2007 02:35 am

i think mad is right...

should leave it as it is la gal...leave it original

sigh if only they had more of the miniatures man. would love to be able to work on one and model it exactly after bianca and keep another totally vintage and original haha

Originally posted by machine k@April 18, 2007 02:36 am

haha so i should rejoice?

it's ur presence, not your presents that i enjoy the most~

*brrr...hair standing on ends now*

:lol: u can't sweet talk for nuts sia hahaha need to learn from maes sia haha

Originally posted by fluffpuff@April 18, 2007 02:39 am

:lol: u can't sweet talk for nuts sia hahaha need to learn from maes sia haha

not in my intention?

at least not to u..hahahaa

u can have maes to do tat to u lah

Originally posted by machine k@April 18, 2007 02:40 am

not in my intention?

at least not to u..hahahaa

u can have maes to do tat to u lah

i don't mean just in that one instance man. haha anyway u sweet talking me sends shivers down my spine so yeah pls don't haha

Originally posted by fluffpuff@April 18, 2007 02:37 am

sigh if only they had more of the miniatures man. would love to be able to work on one and model it exactly after bianca and keep another totally vintage and original haha

ya...pity la.

would have been cute to have one all dressed like 'bianca'

and bel, i called for aziz to take peek at the treasure you bought in italy.

he says...he wants it...hahahaha :cheeky:

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com

Originally posted by tazzy_jnr@April 18, 2007 02:44 am

ya...pity la.

would have been cute to have one all dressed like 'bianca'

and bel, i called for aziz to take peek at the treasure you bought in italy.

he says...he wants it...hahahaha :cheeky:

maybe she got other treasures for u and aziz? heh