back so early ah?haha

anyway, the waterproof wrap u were talking about to me just now where can i buy it ah? to wrap the basket when it rains. the one u got on urs/aziz seat..

• Replies 17.9k

• tazzy_jnr

• fluffpuff

• Wildswans

• maes2ro

Originally posted by madiqal@April 19, 2007 12:53 am

yeah.. sick of work.. hahahaha!.. tmr the plan is to go to work.. :sian:

any plans for u??

after work, its stay home and rest.

got housework la :sian:

tazzy_jnr

http://farm2.static.flickr.com/1282/573717913_50b953b1a0.jpg?v=0

www . ajscooters.com

www . friendster.com/ajscooters

Home Of The Classic Scooters In Singapore

Originally posted by hw_ng_@April 19, 2007 12:54 am

back so early ah?haha

anyway, the waterproof wrap u were talking about to me just now where can i buy it ah? to wrap the basket when it rains. the one u got on urs/aziz seat..

oh...that you can either diy by always having a black garbage bag and wrap it around your basket when it rains or......

go down to the helmet/seat maker shop and have them measure your basket size and make a sort of 'shower cap' style cover.

can try the shops at bendemeer or jln besar

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com

oic. think for the moment use garbage bag first la. no money do shower cap alr :(

anyway, gtg, letting my bro use. tml still got sch :( sian.

k cya nite

Originally posted by tazzy_jnr@April 19, 2007 01:02 am

after work, its stay home and rest.

got housework la :sian:

i can hardly maintain my room.. can't imagine maintaining a whole house.. :giddy:

Originally posted by hw_ng_@April 19, 2007 01:15 am

oic. think for the moment use garbage bag first la. no money do shower cap alr :(

anyway, gtg, letting my bro use. tml still got sch :( sian.

k cya nite

nite nite wing :smile:

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com

Originally posted by madiqal@April 19, 2007 01:15 am

i can hardly maintain my room.. can't imagine maintaining a whole house.. :giddy:

hahaha....then wait till you are married and own a house of your own. :cheeky:

better learn to do some house work ahhh....hahaha :cheeky:

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com

Originally posted by vintdane@April 19, 2007 01:20 am

hello hello~! hi tazzyjnr, hi madiqal, hi fudakk.. n hi to any1 else i missed..~ :smile:

ya..me... haha

hello everyone~ :cheer:

Originally posted by madiqal@April 19, 2007 01:15 am

haiyah.. girls nowadays........... :sian:

LOL~!!!!!! :cheeky:

Visit ajscooters.com

We Don't Just Ride Offline, We 'Ride' Online Too.

MSN: [email protected]

Keep On Chillin' - Aiz

Originally posted by machine k@April 19, 2007 01:22 am

ya..me... haha

hahahaha opps!... whahahhaa~ hello mr machine!

Visit ajscooters.com

Keep On Chillin' - Aiz

Originally posted by vintdane@April 19, 2007 01:20 am

hello hello~! hi tazzyjnr, hi madiqal, hi fudakk.. n hi to any1 else i missed..~ :smile:

hi vintdane :smile:

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com

Originally posted by vintdane@April 19, 2007 01:24 am

hahahaha opps!... whahahhaa~ hello mr machine!

haha its ok..i juz popped by to see who's around

just had indo mee supper...hungry man

Originally posted by machine k@April 19, 2007 01:22 am

ya..me... haha

hey k k :smile:

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com

Originally posted by machine k@April 19, 2007 01:25 am

always happy to have you around k k :smile:

yes...must also eat...dont study...study till lose track of time :cheeky:

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com

Originally posted by machine k@April 19, 2007 01:25 am

hahaha when theres nothing to eat, instant noodles is da thang..~

im munchin on oreo cookies n choc bread~ not bcoz of hungry, but itchy mouth lah..~ :cheeky:

Visit ajscooters.com

Keep On Chillin' - Aiz

Originally posted by tazzy_jnr@April 19, 2007 01:27 am

always happy to have you around k k :smile:

yes...must also eat...dont study...study till lose track of time :cheeky:

hardly lose track of time..lose focus more like it? hahaha

always hungry around this time, eat and feel slpy.. :cheeky:

hmm on the topic of covering the basket during rain..where to get that cover?

usually i just let it rain..air it afterwards

Originally posted by vintdane@April 19, 2007 01:29 am

hahaha when theres nothing to eat, instant noodles is da thang..~

im munchin on oreo cookies n choc bread~ not bcoz of hungry, but itchy mouth lah..~ :cheeky:

mouth itchy??? hahaha :cheeky:

got such thing meh?

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com

Originally posted by machine k@April 19, 2007 01:30 am

hardly lose track of time..lose focus more like it? hahaha

always hungry around this time, eat and feel slpy.. :cheeky:

hmm on the topic of covering the basket during rain..where to get that cover?

usually i just let it rain..air it afterwards

you want the cheap version or the made to order version k k :cheeky:

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com

Originally posted by tazzy_jnr@April 19, 2007 01:32 am

you want the cheap version or the made to order version k k :cheeky:

err..cheap is what kind?

ex one how ex?? haha

try, eugene's saddlery at jln besar or the old uncle shop by bendemeer road k k.

show them your basket and ask for a 'shower cap' design.

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com

Originally posted by tazzy_jnr@April 19, 2007 01:34 am

try, eugene's saddlery at jln besar or the old uncle shop by bendemeer road k k.

show them your basket and ask for a 'shower cap' design.

eugene's i know, bendemeer..heh, any idea how much it will cost?

these few wks been riding without my basket though..enjoy the chrome while the chrome is still there..

Originally posted by machine k@April 19, 2007 01:33 am

err..cheap is what kind?

ex one how ex?? haha

cheap is...always have a black garbage bag and wrap it up while you are riding, during rainy days.

the 'shower cap' version should cost you in the vicinity of $10-$30(depending on size and design)

and you can choose your fav colour as well :smile:

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com

i have a plastic bag with me always, hee those recycling green plastic bags that they chuck into my door...

hmm the price not as high as i'd have imagined can consider.thanks!

vntdane...so quiet ah you?

where's mad women ah?

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com