Originally posted by madiqal@April 19, 2007 01:53 am

hahahah.. yeah.. there was one packet leftover when i got back.. cannot let it go to waste!..

dammit...now i have to cook for aziz as well...

you guys ah!:sian:

tazzy_jnr

http://farm2.static.flickr.com/1282/573717913_50b953b1a0.jpg?v=0

www . ajscooters.com

www . friendster.com/ajscooters

Home Of The Classic Scooters In Singapore

• Replies 17.9k

• tazzy_jnr

• fluffpuff

• Wildswans

• maes2ro

Originally posted by machine k@April 19, 2007 01:52 am

yeah~ :cheer:

i got a supporter

yeaaaahhh.. we are the greenies!.. *jumps thru a thin sheet of green paper*

hahhhahahha

Originally posted by maes2ro@April 19, 2007 01:53 am

:: hope one day M1 or TNT catch a glimpse of me on the roads and approach me for a commercial shoot... charge em for a good lum sum... and have their logo as our sponsor on our tees... hurhururhuhr... ::

yeah i shld get milo to sponsor me or something...

one day will email them my proposal

Originally posted by maes2ro@April 19, 2007 01:53 am

:: hope one day M1 or TNT catch a glimpse of me on the roads and approach me for a commercial shoot... charge em for a good lum sum... and have their logo as our sponsor on our tees... hurhururhuhr... ::

hahaha...last i heard...they are people willing to do that for you and aj scootz :cheeky:

so...when is the photoshoot maestro?

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com

Originally posted by tazzy_jnr@April 19, 2007 01:53 am

ahhh...so you future scoot is gonna be in green la

we already have mr milo, next...will be ms milo ah? :cheeky:

who is mr milo?.. ~minum milo.. anda jadi.. sihat dan kuat!!~

Originally posted by madiqal@April 19, 2007 01:53 am

hahahah.. yeah.. there was one packet leftover when i got back.. cannot let it go to waste!..

im goin to fry the juicy chicken nuggets til golden brown..crispy on the outside..tender on the inside..

Visit ajscooters.com

We Don't Just Ride Offline, We 'Ride' Online Too.

MSN: [email protected]

Keep On Chillin' - Aiz

Originally posted by tazzy_jnr@April 19, 2007 01:53 am

ahhh...so you future scoot is gonna be in green la

we already have mr milo, next...will be ms milo ah? :cheeky:

haha luckily u din say mRs milo

maes~ the score now stands at,

Green 2 : 1 Orange

seems like Starhub vs M1

Originally posted by maes2ro@April 19, 2007 01:56 am

:: green and orange goes well as a pair... i'm actually looking for a pair of green helmets *same green shade as kk's vespa* got lobang tell me hor... ::

quite true.. u rmb in primary skool, those doubled pointed colour pencils.. they always put green n orange together.. hahhahaha

Originally posted by machine k@April 19, 2007 01:55 am

yeah i shld get milo to sponsor me or something...

one day will email them my proposal

ya...hey k k

if anyone approaches us for a green/white scooter for a photoshoot...would you be interested?

we have many requests for scooters of all sorts of colours and design.

let me know k :cheeky:

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com

Originally posted by tazzy_jnr@April 19, 2007 01:56 am

hahaha...last i heard...they are people willing to do that for you and aj scootz :cheeky:

so...when is the photoshoot maestro?

:: it'll be on a blardy sunday morning... dammit... the only day i get to wake up at 2pm... location either at east coast or changi... *phew* if it's in tuas... i'll tell em to suck april's exhaust pipe. ::

Originally posted by madiqal@April 19, 2007 01:56 am

who is mr milo?.. ~minum milo.. anda jadi.. sihat dan kuat!!~

k k la....:cheeky:

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com

Originally posted by madiqal@April 19, 2007 01:54 am

yeaaaahhh.. we are the greenies!.. *jumps thru a thin sheet of green paper*

hahhhahahha

maybe shud get elya into the picture..

each of u representing each telco in s'pore~~! :cheeky:

Visit ajscooters.com

Keep On Chillin' - Aiz

Originally posted by vintdane@April 19, 2007 01:57 am

im goin to fry the juicy chicken nuggets til golden brown..crispy on the outside..tender on the inside..

young man...you better watch it k :box:

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com

Originally posted by tazzy_jnr@April 19, 2007 01:58 am

ya...hey k k

if anyone approaches us for a green/white scooter for a photoshoot...would you be interested?

we have many requests for scooters of all sorts of colours and design.

let me know k :cheeky:

paid?

hee :cheeky:

if so, more than glad!

Originally posted by machine k@April 19, 2007 01:59 am

me! me!

i'm riding a milo can

ooohhhh!!.. i pressed ur horn i think at kallang kfc that time.. wahhahahah.. :cheeky:

Originally posted by maes2ro@April 19, 2007 01:58 am

:: it'll be on a blardy sunday morning... dammit... the only day i get to wake up at 2pm... location either at east coast or changi... *phew* if it's in tuas... i'll tell em to suck april's exhaust pipe. ::

hahahaha :cheeky:

maybe they can try jade's juliet...hahaha :cheeky:

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com

Originally posted by maes2ro@April 19, 2007 01:58 am

ummmmmmmmm..... oookay~ :confused: :faint:

Visit ajscooters.com

Keep On Chillin' - Aiz

Originally posted by vintdane@April 19, 2007 01:59 am

maybe shud get elya into the picture..

each of u representing each telco in s'pore~~! :cheeky:

elya...why elya ah? :confused:

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com

Originally posted by madiqal@April 19, 2007 02:00 am

ooohhhh!!.. i pressed ur horn i think at kallang kfc that time.. wahhahahah.. :cheeky:

hahaha! oh thats u~ couldn't resist the horn rite? u 'horny' girl

Originally posted by madiqal@April 19, 2007 02:00 am

yep~ she pressed ur horn... :cheeky:

Visit ajscooters.com

Keep On Chillin' - Aiz

Originally posted by machine k@April 19, 2007 01:59 am

paid?

hee :cheeky:

if so, more than glad!

yes paid k k

nothing for free

it just depends on the 'hirer' and the budget

can work something next time k :smile:

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com

Originally posted by machine k@April 19, 2007 01:57 am

haha luckily u din say mRs milo

maes~ the score now stands at,

Green 2 : 1 Orange

seems like Starhub vs M1

:: i am a loyal M1 customer for eight years...

just for fun:

my keychain is orange.

my vespa is orange.

my helmets are orange.

my roomphone is orange.

my belt is orange.

my broken cd rack is orange.

my monitor is half orange.

my round carpet is orange.

my koyak helmet bag is orange.

my wardrobe has 3 orange boxers, 3 orange ankle socks and a few orange tees.

my room WAS orange+black.

my cat is a shade of orange *ginger*.

my g-shock is orange...

i'll get back to you after the commercial break... ::