Originally posted by maes2ro@April 19, 2007 01:43 pm

:: damn... didnt know that sia~~!! will sure keep this in mind... ::

imagine if u are the pedestrian and some vehicles knock into u... u sure find all means to make ur claim 'cause pedestrian is the most vulnerable?

but of cos...we know there are kuku pedestrians who just can't make up their mind whether to cross or don't cross. And crossing at the most wrong timing

• Replies 17.9k

• tazzy_jnr

• fluffpuff

• Wildswans

• maes2ro

Originally posted by machine k@April 19, 2007 01:46 pm

imagine if u are the pedestrian and some vehicles knock into u... u sure find all means to make ur claim 'cause pedestrian is the most vulnerable?

but of cos...we know there are kuku pedestrians who just can't make up their mind whether to cross or don't cross. And crossing at the most wrong timing

hahaha...k k

i know its not a laughing matter but...the way you guys explain, i cant help it la :cheeky:

tazzy_jnr

http://farm2.static.flickr.com/1282/573717913_50b953b1a0.jpg?v=0

www . ajscooters.com

www . friendster.com/ajscooters

Home Of The Classic Scooters In Singapore

Originally posted by machine k@April 19, 2007 01:46 pm

:: true true... just hung up with aziz... everything should be okay now... mistake to exchange numbers though... but nevertheless it's been done... let's look forward to a better day and safer ride. ::

no lah..sometimes they just stand at the road divider..looking at me approaching..so much time to cross, they dun want..they look see look see..

den when i think they are not going to cross, they suddenly walk/run across

hello everyone! =) maes, heard bout ur incident.. glad dat u're okay mate.. juz be extra careful with pedestrian next time u're on the road..esp old ppl..

hello everyone else!

Only those who can see the invisible can do the impossible.

::Vespa For Life::

::Vespa PX150E::

::Gilera Runner VXR200::

::Vespa Sprint::

::Africa Twin XRV750::

Originally posted by machine k@April 19, 2007 01:58 pm

no lah..sometimes they just stand at the road divider..looking at me approaching..so much time to cross, they dun want..they look see look see..

den when i think they are not going to cross, they suddenly walk/run across

:: happens to me everytime especially along the bedok south stretch... cos the next traffic junction is like a few million miles away... continously high beam'd at em... ::

yup...what retro say is true and correct.

old people...they cant see clearly and walk, slower than slow.

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com

Originally posted by maes2ro@April 19, 2007 02:03 pm

:: k folks... gng to lunch.. be back in a few hours~~ yes.. i feel like having a three hour lunch break today... cheerios~!! ::

later tham maestro....take it easy k

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com

k gents...got to get back to work

have a nice day k

chat with you guys later :smile:

ride safe!

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com

Originally posted by maes2ro@April 19, 2007 02:03 pm

:: k folks... gng to lunch.. be back in a few hours~~ yes.. i feel like having a three hour lunch break today... cheerios~!! ::

the more hours the better dude! haha.. ok adios!

Originally posted by tazzy_jnr@April 19, 2007 02:13 pm

k gents...got to get back to work

have a nice day k

chat with you guys later :smile:

ride safe!

okie..bye kak! take care..

Originally posted by machine k@April 19, 2007 02:04 pm

haha after ur 3hr lunch break..juz nice to knock off

cya

hey hi there..=)

Originally posted by maes2ro@April 19, 2007 04:12 pm

:: shhhhh. you were at mac bedok reservoir last night, werent cha? ::

u saw me ar? tak nampak kau pon! u at where?

ah huay! take picture! take picture!

and away we SCOOT!

Originally posted by grindstone@April 19, 2007 04:13 pm

u saw me ar? tak nampak kau pon! u at where?

:: i was passin' by after sending my gf home... and park at the walkway some more... that was the spot/area where the freakin' cops like to stalk even though there is no traffic... and they proceed without negotiations... got my share of those stupid fines last year... ::

Originally posted by maes2ro@April 19, 2007 04:24 pm

:: i was passin' by after sending my gf home... and park at the walkway some more... that was the spot/area where the freakin' cops like to stalk even though there is no traffic... and they proceed without negotiations... got my share of those stupid fines last year... ::

yeah..i guess "summons" n "nadia" really click.

i forgot to insert muy cashcard in my IU just now on my way to work.

just how lucky can i get????

ah huay! take picture! take picture!

and away we SCOOT!

Originally posted by grindstone@April 19, 2007 04:29 pm

yeah..i guess "summons" n "nadia" really click.

i forgot to insert muy cashcard in my IU just now on my way to work.

just how lucky can i get????

harlu guys! nadia u at mac yst ar? wat time sey?

Originally posted by maes2ro@April 19, 2007 05:03 pm

:: wahlan~~!!

This account has been suspended.

Either the domain has been overused, or the reseller ran out of resources.

this is our new aj webbie... ::

actually this is not the first time. The other time i tried to enter oso cannot. but after like 3-4 days i try again then can.

Originally posted by maes2ro@April 19, 2007 05:03 pm

:: wahlan~~!!

This account has been suspended.

Either the domain has been overused, or the reseller ran out of resources.

this is our new aj webbie... ::

dear all,

AJ Portal will be down for a bit.Its a monthly thing.. something like menses.... just bear with it ...will be up pretty soon.server clean up and account back up.

"we're singapore....singaporean....."

It's easy to laugh...It's easy to hate.

Though it takes strenght to be gentle and kind.