Originally posted by maes2ro@April 20, 2007 12:37 pm

i'll ride you till the sun don't shineeeeeeeeeee

i hope u only refering to ur scoot and not ur pillion or someone else..haha

• Replies 17.9k

• tazzy_jnr

• fluffpuff

• Wildswans

• maes2ro

afternoon fellas...

http://i167.photobucket.com/albums/u160/ay3928k/aj.jpg
Originally posted by maes2ro@April 20, 2007 12:55 pm

:: i need that. fudakk and i are e founders of our own political party now... BSSDA... grindstone is our mascot... ::

mascot heh?..thanks hor! hahahaha

ejatt> hello babe!

and hello k k!

ah huay! take picture! take picture!

and away we SCOOT!

hi everyone! :smile:

tazzy_jnr

http://farm2.static.flickr.com/1282/573717913_50b953b1a0.jpg?v=0

www . ajscooters.com

www . friendster.com/ajscooters

Home Of The Classic Scooters In Singapore

all still out at lunch?

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com

hey grinddy n kak yait..

me so tired n sleepy n suppose to report back to skool by now but den...

you not going lunch???

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com

Originally posted by EJatt@April 20, 2007 02:36 pm

hey grinddy n kak yait..

me so tired n sleepy n suppose to report back to skool by now but den...

harellloooooo.....

i think you lack of vitamins la ejatt.... :cheeky:

always seems to be tired and sleepy... hahaha:smile:

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com

ya la..shud take vitamins A to Z..

i came back from lunch liao...in the staff canteen they gave ice-cream..n with pure confidence i took one "potong" ice-cream. thought it was sweet corn..but it was durian. haiz now my breath reeks of durian man!

ejatt how's ur orientation? n hello leyland!!!!!

and away we SCOOT!

n btw u noe wat??

on the 1st day of orangetation..they do a enjet2 semut cheer ... wth...

Originally posted by maes2ro@April 20, 2007 02:41 pm

:: and dun skip skool. ::

maestro...could you help us out....

the psk meet in kl pics, would you be able to transfer the pics to our new photothread.

answer me in the psk thread horr :cheeky:

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com

Originally posted by leyland@April 20, 2007 02:41 pm

hi everyone

hey leyland :smile:

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com

Originally posted by EJatt@April 20, 2007 02:44 pm

n btw u noe wat??

on the 1st day of orangetation..they do a enjet2 semut cheer ... wth...

enjet2 semut??? heeheeheehee u must have had a lotta fun ey!

and away we SCOOT!