fluffpuff -> ur bike looks very nice.. its very unique..

tazzy_jnr -> no la i m jus asking only.. cos few days back i ask him, he tell him he will ride honda wave go.. hahaha..

• Replies 17.9k

• tazzy_jnr

• fluffpuff

• Wildswans

• maes2ro

Originally posted by fluffpuff@February 16, 2007 02:29 am

it's just too cute la the voice haha and i got my bike back! or rather my bike's 2-tone is all done up! haha i can't say i got my bike back cos it's currently parked at the pavement next to roda dua. haha jass said it's ok to park there. that's he's perfectly fine with the idea, even if it means being carried out in the long term. so nice of him right? i don't know how long i will park at his place though. didn't take me long parking at ah joo's place before i got paisei and shifted my scoot over to the playground near my hse :lol: anyway pics:

i love bianca's new look!

wahhh!!! so pretty! :lovestruck:

i love the 'new' bianca(not that i did not the last time..hehe)

no wonder you were quiet the whole day.

you should have called me, i would have kept you company at jas.

plans for tomorrow, bel?

tazzy_jnr

http://farm2.static.flickr.com/1282/573717913_50b953b1a0.jpg?v=0

www . ajscooters.com

www . friendster.com/ajscooters

Home Of The Classic Scooters In Singapore

Originally posted by leyland@February 16, 2007 02:34 am

fluffpuff -> ur bike looks very nice.. its very unique..

tazzy_jnr -> no la i m jus asking only.. cos few days back i ask him, he tell him he will ride honda wave go.. hahaha..

hahaha..honda wave?

he's pulling your legs :cheeky:

would love to have him around but he never turns up.

you joining us this sunday right?

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com

thanks leyland.

tazzy_jnr - haha i dropped by jass to pick up bianca and to make payment only. brought a client out for dinner at chinatown - on bianca! haha everyone was staring. a lady rider on a white and pink vespa with leopard print fur seat pillioning an ang moh dude and wobbling away. guess we really made a very funny sight haha

Originally posted by fluffpuff@February 16, 2007 02:42 am

tazzy_jnr - haha i dropped by jass to pick up bianca and to make payment only. brought a client out for dinner at chinatown - on bianca! haha everyone was staring. a lady rider on a white and pink vespa with leopard print fur seat pillioning an ang moh dude and wobbling away. guess we really made a very funny sight haha

wahh..you pillioned just now?

ang moh dude? hahaha...funny!!!

cool chick la you bel. :cheeky:

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com

Originally posted by leyland@February 16, 2007 02:45 am

hahaha he is always joking with me. yeah of cos i will be there.. i cant wait for the ride. in fact i m more enthu with the ride than CNY. haha.

great stuff :smile:

got your charity t-shirt from ah joo?

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com

eh not so cool wobbling away i assure you haha i felt like quite the fool wobbling away each time i came to a stop or moved off. but can't control leh sigh do you wobble when you pillion aziz?

Originally posted by leyland@February 16, 2007 02:52 am

yeah.. got it on the day when u and aziz saw rae.. cos i saw him at cdc as well.. but didnt saw u both at the shop..

cool...so you, chung and your 'other' half will be expected...right?

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com

Originally posted by fluffpuff@February 16, 2007 02:53 am

eh not so cool wobbling away i assure you haha i felt like quite the fool wobbling away each time i came to a stop or moved off. but can't control leh sigh do you wobble when you pillion aziz?

hahaha...yes, i do :smile:

i guess its because we are still 'new' to the controls and all.

but practice makes perfect. :smile:

you know what gal?

we will have to new lady riders joining us soon.

dunno if you know who jade(actress/tv host) from the local dance club show on mediacorp.

she just bought a px yesterday and is interested in joining us on our rides.

and the other is may(matthew's friend ;))

so happy ah...more vespalicious ladies soon :cheer:

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com

oooh good news for the guys! haha jade seah yeah i know who she is. eh i can't quite imagine her joining us for our rides and all haha all the men would be like *drool* haha mei started going for lessons alrdy meh. didn't know that haha

Originally posted by fluffpuff@February 16, 2007 03:06 am

oooh good news for the guys! haha jade seah yeah i know who she is. eh i can't quite imagine her joining us for our rides and all haha all the men would be like *drool* haha mei started going for lessons alrdy meh. didn't know that haha

ya lorr...aziz, mathew, thomas and the old man from the shop across the road all drooling yesterdat ah! o_O

but she quite friendly.

spoke to the boys and asked for information about the club and our lady riders.

as for mei, she really is getting into the thick of things now.

asking about what model to buy and where to shop for scooter stuffs

great right? :bounce:

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com

yeah, we will be there on sunday..

oh i jus saw jade seah few weeks back at the recording of the local dance show.. 1 of my frnd was having competition there.. nv imagine that she will be riding with ajs soon.. tazzy, ask her to the CNY ride la.. haha..

and when aziz spoke to her last night at the shop,

i couldn't help but laugh when he said, quote..'actually i dont know who you are, until one of the boys said that you were a mediacorp artists and the host of the dance club show.....honestly, because i dont watch any tv.

and the boys requested that i ask you, if its ok for them to snap a photo of you together with their scoot' unquote.

she simply laughed and obliged.

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com

haha i'm sure she gets requests to get pictures taken very often. i remember reading an interview she did with 8 days some time back saying she would love to get a vespa. well she finally got one!

Originally posted by leyland@February 16, 2007 03:16 am

yeah, we will be there on sunday..

oh i jus saw jade seah few weeks back at the recording of the local dance show.. 1 of my frnd was having competition there.. nv imagine that she will be riding with ajs soon.. tazzy, ask her to the CNY ride la.. haha..

not just aziz ah..the whole lot. :angry:

men......sigh!

we did ask her and she did mention that if she does not have any shoots or appts, she'll try to make it.

i sense it was more the early reporting time on sunday then anything else.

but lets hope k....for the boys that is.:sian:

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com

Originally posted by fluffpuff@February 16, 2007 03:23 am

i remember reading an interview she did with 8 days some time back saying she would love to get a vespa. well she finally got one!

that she did :smile:

good for ah joo and the boys...hahaha

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com

Originally posted by fluffpuff@February 16, 2007 03:26 am

haha i would join in and check her out just like all the men loh yati :lol: everyone likes looking at pretty young things no?

yes, i am sure we would too...hahaha :cheeky:

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com

leyland..u asleep oredi worr?

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com

i think there was this other mediacorp actress who was riding a vespa a good couple of years back too. an auto one in pink. i saw her once at a traffic light. wow the whole world was staring cos she's really quite a babe plus of cos she's a celebrity. i don't think she acts anymore though and i can't for the life of me remember her name.