• Replies 17.9k

• tazzy_jnr

• fluffpuff

• Wildswans

• maes2ro

Originally posted by madiqal@April 27, 2007 11:17 am

ok ppls, i needs to makes a moves.. c u guys around aight.. have a great day ahead.. byeeeeee

okie dokie!! cya SOOn!

Only those who can see the invisible can do the impossible.

::Vespa For Life::

::Vespa PX150E::

::Gilera Runner VXR200::

::Vespa Sprint::

::Africa Twin XRV750::

Originally posted by machine k@April 27, 2007 11:15 am

retro>>which unit/centre u at?

what u do one?

oh im currently @ Police Headquarters.. Beside Tan Tock Seng Hospital.. What i do? hmm.. i do everything! haha.. im a PA to my Director, conduct counselling, administrator of Psychological assesments, in charge of IT and Fixed Assets, Logistics and also covering NSPI. Thats what i do.

damn tough life over here.. almost everyday got to o.t.. tomoro still muz cum back do werk.

Originally posted by RetRoRaceR@April 27, 2007 10:47 am

aqis, yst got go riding with them?

No Man..I went off early..was too tired..

Originally posted by Aqis@April 27, 2007 11:26 am

oh okay..so u at work now?

Originally posted by Aqis@April 27, 2007 11:26 am

going to the shop later?

Originally posted by RetRoRaceR@April 27, 2007 11:28 am

going to the shop later?

not sure bro..most prob not...

n i dun recommend u and the other riders to go down tonite

if ur coming for the trip tommorow..

Better have enuf rest..Dat is essential..:thumb:

Originally posted by RetRoRaceR@April 27, 2007 11:24 am

oh im currently @ Police Headquarters.. Beside Tan Tock Seng Hospital.. What i do? hmm.. i do everything! haha.. im a PA to my Director, conduct counselling, administrator of Psychological assesments, in charge of IT and Fixed Assets, Logistics and also covering NSPI. Thats what i do.

that is a mouthful...

besides the PA part..i think the rest is misc work right? hahaha

Originally posted by Aqis@April 27, 2007 11:33 am

not sure bro..most prob not...

n i dun recommend u and the other riders to go down tonite

if ur coming for the trip tommorow..

Better have enuf rest..Dat is essential..:thumb:

chey.. abang is da bebual ah.. haha.. im not going tomoro.. got to work la.. so boring..u going?

Originally posted by machine k@April 27, 2007 11:35 am

that is a mouthful...

besides the PA part..i think the rest is misc work right? hahaha

very very mouthful..haha..the work im doing now is as if i got paid 4-5k per month. haha..

Originally posted by machine k@April 27, 2007 11:47 am

ello fudakk~

how was the ride yest?

yes plenty of fun we atually park our bike outside youth park bus stop and from our table we can see pple taking pic...tat funny..

lot of catching up for me cuz been a long time never meet them...

how ur day then? still in the grave of your book?

Originally posted by machine k@April 27, 2007 11:42 am

haha go petition... or meet-ur-mp

let them know u nid pay rise...

NSF get $50 increase...govt get 1mil+ increase... =(

yah! its realli not fair.

Originally posted by machine k@April 27, 2007 11:42 am

haha go petition... or meet-ur-mp

let them know u nid pay rise...

NSF get $50 increase...govt get 1mil+ increase... =(

but getting $50 extra is better than nuting.. at least can breate abit.. hah

Originally posted by Aqis@April 27, 2007 11:50 am

retrorace>most prob i b goin lah..

fudak>ello!!!

ello aqis

Originally posted by Fudakk@April 27, 2007 11:45 am

ello ello

ello fudakk!! =) how are u?

Originally posted by Aqis@April 27, 2007 11:50 am

retrorace>most prob i b goin lah..

fudak>ello!!!

ok cool..enjoy the trip ok! =D

Originally posted by Fudakk@April 27, 2007 11:51 am

yes plenty of fun we atually park our bike outside youth park bus stop and from our table we can see pple taking pic...tat funny..

lot of catching up for me cuz been a long time never meet them...

how ur day then? still in the grave of your book?

hahaha..wah u all becum famous ah..

Originally posted by RetRoRaceR@April 27, 2007 11:53 am

ello fudakk!! =) how are u?

not tat great mr retroracer...

having bad cough le...

Originally posted by Fudakk@April 27, 2007 11:55 am

not tat great mr retroracer...

having bad cough le...

haiyoz..how cum man.. got go see doctor anot?