Originally posted by hw_ng_@May 17, 2007 03:24 am

hi tazzy, so late then log on?

eh! thought no one was around :smile:

ya...me working la :sian:

tazzy_jnr

http://farm2.static.flickr.com/1282/573717913_50b953b1a0.jpg?v=0

www . ajscooters.com

www . friendster.com/ajscooters

Home Of The Classic Scooters In Singapore

• Replies 17.9k

• tazzy_jnr

• fluffpuff

• Wildswans

• maes2ro

working at this hour? u work night shift ah??

ha, i suppose to work on my sch project as well. but nvm la, today take a break.hahaha

Originally posted by hw_ng_@May 17, 2007 03:32 am

ha, i suppose to work on my sch project as well. but nvm la, today take a break.hahaha

sometimes :smile:

hehe...yes always nice to take a break

so what time you gonna finish your school work?

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com

Dear focus group participants.

Due to some unforseen cirumstances, the scooter has been delayed by the custom and will not be in time to be displayed to you guys by next monday.

So I asked for your forgiveness and have to delay the four-day focus group session to 4th June all the way to 7th June. The sequence will be the same.

4th June - Monday - for Newbie riders

5th June - Tuesday - for Piaggio scooter Riders

6th June - Wednesday - for Non Piaggio scooter riders

7th June - Thursday - for motorcyclist of other categories

I will start calling the existing name list to see whether they will be available

for the new dates. I apologised for the incovenience created.

--------------------

PIAGGIO ASIA PACIFIC

Tel +65 6547 4466

Fax+65 6547 4277

19, Genting Road

Singapore 349478

message from piaggio.....

fluff_puff and elya....please take note k

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com

Originally posted by hw_ng_@May 17, 2007 03:47 am

nah, wont be finsh by tonight

will only be finish when my submission date reach. which is next next week :(

sian

oh ok :smile:

hey wing...you are one of the participants of the piaggio focus group, right?

take note of the date change k :smile:

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com

yea no prob. but now the date change i cant confirm whether i can make it not. but should be all right la. actually what is happening at there>??? see new bike?haha

Originally posted by hw_ng_@May 17, 2007 03:55 am

yea no prob. but now the date change i cant confirm whether i can make it not. but should be all right la. actually what is happening at there>??? see new bike?haha

that....and q & a session

get paid a small sum for it oso ah!

not bad what :smile:

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com

wing...your friend chris and the other chap(cant remember his name!)

they got their scoot oredi?

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com

Originally posted by hw_ng_@May 17, 2007 04:03 am

ok la. go there relax relax only.hahaha.

wat time u finish work?

morning...7am :sian:

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com

Originally posted by hw_ng_@May 17, 2007 04:10 am

chris and cai u mean?

no both of them haven get it leh. got lobang ah?haha

oh ok

maybe aziz have something for one of them

let him talk to you personally, before or after he comes back from his scooter trip

this weekend k :smile:

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com

Originally posted by hw_ng_@May 17, 2007 04:27 am

k no prob. keep me updated laa.

maybe one of the day next wk go down to shopand chit chat awhile. btw, wat's his trip about?

k...hey! the guys are meeting at the shop later today by 7pm

why dont you meet them.

aziz is going to bandung, indonesia this weekend.

he has been invited to attend the 2nd annual south east asia vespa-scooters jamboree and meeting the founders, heads and presidents of the other vespa-scooter clubs from all over.

wish i could join him :sian: :weep:

but i cant apply leave la

have to keep it for the june rally to thailand.

i'd love to meet the other lady scooter riders from all over too :weep:

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com

oic.hahaha. there will be other chance la for sure

bandung is where chris come from la. he dont seems he know there is vespa club over at there. hahahaha

kk, anyway, we chat again la. i wan go back slp alr. later 8 must leave and go sch alr :(

k cya. night :)

Originally posted by hw_ng_@May 17, 2007 04:36 am

oic.hahaha. there will be other chance la for sure

bandung is where chris come from la. he dont seems he know there is vespa club over at there. hahahaha

kk, anyway, we chat again la. i wan go back slp alr. later 8 must leave and go sch alr :(

k cya. night :)

hahaha...i am sure there are more than one there in bandung

k then...rest well!

chat with you later :smile:

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com

got work to do do....

bye all :smile:

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com

a very good morning to all :smile:

time for me to head home and get some shut eye.

have a great day ahead...

cya

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com

Originally posted by rishi3285@May 16, 2007 09:22 pm

AD plate !!! Hmm

To my knowledge there is no AD plate in S'pore. Maybe u got e alphabets wrong.

:: my sentiments exactly~~ i thought I got it wrong at first... had to abandon my nasi lemak for a good few minutes... definitely didnt get it wrong... that's unless i need to get my glasses changed... and not when the bugger was just inches away from where i was sitting at bencoolen kopitiam... took me two colleagues to confirm for me if it was AQ or AD... AD indeed... ::