can someone please update me on where you all going toniteo that i can join?[/quote

i will call u...no worries..but if u can make it at the shop 7pm that even better...

if i can make it on time there i dont mind lah... but if icant then... maybe i see you halfway or maybe not at all... :sian:

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3031/2559540046_a8e7d8e41e_m.jpg
  • Replies 17.9k

• tazzy_jnr

• fluffpuff

• Wildswans

• maes2ro

if i can make it on time there i dont mind lah... but if icant then... maybe i see you halfway or maybe not at all... :sian:

okie dokie mr blyan :p

tazzy_jnr

http://farm2.static.flickr.com/1282/573717913_50b953b1a0.jpg?v=0

www . ajscooters.com

www . friendster.com/ajscooters

Home Of The Classic Scooters In Singapore

i thought you like the beautiful colour that aziz chosse for you?

that one...damn nice fudakk :thumb:

yeah i know meanwhile just look around also...

i thought you like the beautiful colour that aziz chosse for you?

that one...damn nice fudakk :thumb:

yeah matt, its quite a nice combinationgive it a try loh...

yeah i know meanwhile just look around also...

no more dark colours please matt.

time for a change :p

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com

yeah matt, its quite a nice combinationgive it a try loh...

true...very true

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com

k guys and gals

going for my mamam now.

catch you guys later k

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com

laters then fudakk, bryan, med women and lurkers hahahha :cheeky:

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com

no more dark colours please matt.

time for a change :p

i will have that color but just looking around also...thank guys...

med...is bee adi joing us later? hahaha :angel: :cheeky:

hahahah!.. yes b adi is joining us.. n i contacted diana, she's still not sure if she's joining, but i'm doin my best to persuade!.. if she's coming along, adi will fetch her..

hello hello...

helloo bryan!.. u noe, the other day was the first time ever i see u wear casual shoes.. hahahhah :cheeky:

Huh? what do you mean?? i am always in my casuals isnt it?

nooo.. u always either wearing slippers or sandals.. haahha..

ya... everyone has been saying finally i am in my jeans... i still prefer to keep it as i was but guess its safer in jeans and shoes... hee hee...

ohhhh.. so there's a reason behind the change.. ic ic.. hahaha.. well yeah, thats gd then, definitely safer!..

i never say le.... whakhakhaahahakhka!

Visit ajscooters.com

We Don't Just Ride Offline, We 'Ride' Online Too.

MSN: [email protected]

Keep On Chillin' - Aiz

i never say le.... whakhakhaahahakhka!

ya.... when you never speak a word during meet ups!!!! How to hear anything from you vintdane...?:dot:

a new guy by the name of desmond will be joining our ride.. :angel:

By the way, what does this desmond friend of yours ride? the name sounds familiar to me leh...

ya.... when you never speak a word during meet ups!!!! How to hear anything from you vintdane...?:dot:

HAHAHA.. im quiet but nvr underestimate me.. chey! muahahahaha! :angel:

Visit ajscooters.com

Keep On Chillin' - Aiz

By the way, what does this desmond friend of yours ride? the name sounds familiar to me leh...

he rides a beach coloured vespa i tink..or isit white? hmmm..dunno lah.. he's doin ns now.. u noe him meh?

Visit ajscooters.com

Keep On Chillin' - Aiz

he rides a beach coloured vespa i tink..or isit white? hmmm..dunno lah.. he's doin ns now.. u noe him meh?

ok... i know him i think... me and matt just spoke to him last week.. sprint V in off white...

HAHAHA.. im quiet but nvr underestimate me.. chey! muahahahaha! :angel:

i never underestimate you Vint... You are just the cool man!:cheeky: