Originally posted by cephelix@February 22, 2007 01:06 am

mei > true true.....must be professional....

kos i was just wonderin you know...how some ppl always start giggling uncontrollably when they're nervous

yeah.. i understand.. I do have classmates laugh uncontrollably.. but when you acting serious and putting much emotion.. its kinda annoying when they break out in laughter.. you get what i mean.. but its fun though.. lol~

Riding a scooter can be a interest or a hobby.. but my passion for it will never fade... simply just LOVE it

www.ajscooters.com

• Replies 17.9k

• tazzy_jnr

• fluffpuff

• Wildswans

• maes2ro

Originally posted by fluffpuff@February 22, 2007 01:07 am

then it would time for you to make your contribution to the singapore zoo :lol: i want a pet orang utan!!

u already sitting on a poor leopard!

stop killing animals bel~

Originally posted by cephelix@February 22, 2007 01:09 am

tazzy > thinking of changing both seats to the spring type single seater....

browsing through cnet asia > mobile phones and nothing captures my attention...like nothing interesting anymore...probably the W880i but that's about it...ahahaha...maybe i'll follow up and get a k800i.....and an mp3 player

that will be nice.

trust me, your gf's gonna enjoy the ride.

so shiok!!!

young man, you got a lot of mobey eh? hehe

wanna buy this and that! :smile:

tazzy_jnr

http://farm2.static.flickr.com/1282/573717913_50b953b1a0.jpg?v=0

www . ajscooters.com

www . friendster.com/ajscooters

Home Of The Classic Scooters In Singapore

ahahaha....wanna kill also take the annoying ones....

mei > yeah....for a while it'll be funny but then it's like cmon!!..stop giggling and continue already....

-= Unsure of what to get=-

Originally posted by machine k@February 22, 2007 01:10 am

*wide eyed* wadda talkin about?! i have never harmed a fly in my life!

Originally posted by fluffpuff@February 22, 2007 01:07 am

then it would time for you to make your contribution to the singapore zoo :lol: i want a pet orang utan!!

haha.. yeah.. but its for real.. i wouldn't bear.. lol~ orang utan?? it will be hugging you everywhere you go.. can't imagine you riding with it.. lol~

Riding a scooter can be a interest or a hobby.. but my passion for it will never fade... simply just LOVE it

www.ajscooters.com

Originally posted by machine k@February 22, 2007 01:10 am

hahaha...machine_k, you never fail me..hahaha :cheeky:

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com

Originally posted by tazzy_jnr@February 22, 2007 01:10 am

you can do it mei!!! (love the adam sandler's punch lines) haha :cheeky:

girls... dont forget our dinner date at pasir ris, after the sunday's ride.

plan a time k

yeah.. i can..lol~ haha.. just copyright what my teacher says..lol~

www.ajscooters.com

tazzy > yeah....about the seat..not the rest....ahahaha...

the rest see how lah..if got abit of spare cash here and there and my bike is good to go, then i guess i'll buy my tech stuff...kos i've been so bored ever since my stupid samsung mp3 gave out on me......send repair countless times.....

-= Unsure of what to get=-

Originally posted by "MeI"@February 22, 2007 01:12 am

haha.. yeah.. but its for real.. i wouldn't bear.. lol~ orang utan?? it will be hugging you everywhere you go.. can't imagine you riding with it.. lol~

i think huh mei, it will attempt to do more then just riding...lol! :cheeky:

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com

Originally posted by "MeI"@February 22, 2007 01:12 am

it will be hugging you everywhere you go.. can't imagine you riding with it.. lol~

wahah i wouldn't be so stupid as to bring it out man. i would be thrown into jail for keeping an orang utan as a pet lol damn blardy singapore and the stupid rules we have to live by. sucks

Originally posted by cephelix@February 22, 2007 01:14 am

tazzy > yeah....about the seat..not the rest....ahahaha...

the rest see how lah..if got abit of spare cash here and there and my bike is good to go, then i guess i'll buy my tech stuff...kos i've been so bored ever since my stupid samsung mp3 gave out on me......send repair countless times.....

haha...ok :smile:

and as usual, lagging again :weep:

hope you guys still around

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com

Originally posted by fluffpuff@February 22, 2007 01:18 am

wahah i wouldn't be so stupid as to bring it out man. i would be thrown into jail for keeping an orang utan as a pet lol damn blardy singapore and the stupid rules we have to live by. sucks

yeah.. i think so too.. but no choice.. cause we live here... dotz..

tazzy_jnr: yup..lol~ i think it will jump around to different bike..lol~

www.ajscooters.com

Originally posted by fluffpuff@February 22, 2007 01:12 am

*wide eyed* wadda talkin about?! i have never harmed a fly in my life!

sbf v laggy...

anyway..that leopard that u killed and skinned...the one that you parade so proudly on your bianca...the one that made your scoot so kinky looking =p

Originally posted by "MeI"@February 22, 2007 01:32 am

tazzy_jnr: yup..lol~ i think it will jump around to different bike..lol~

ya mei...lots of jumping...lol! :cheeky:

fluffpuff = kinky lady lol :cheeky:

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com

bel and mei...our dinner date?

set or not girls?

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com

Originally posted by fluffpuff@February 22, 2007 01:45 am

lol we all have it in us dun we :cheeky:

we do???

what is kinky ah???

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com

i have counted every 1-2 mins one reply will be posted..excellent stuff guys..haha...

Originally posted by fluffpuff@February 22, 2007 01:48 am

when??? nonya fish???? :lovestruck: :lovestruck: :lovestruck:

yup...yup :lovestruck:

mei..ok?

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com