but the movie was kinda messy yeah? as in the action parts.. i couldn't really make out wat was happening.. hahahah

think u r tired that why...

• Replies 17.9k

• tazzy_jnr

• fluffpuff

• Wildswans

• maes2ro

but the movie was kinda messy yeah? as in the action parts.. i couldn't really make out wat was happening.. hahahah

you lost la gal...hahaha :cheeky:

cant be that bad right? o_O

tazzy_jnr

http://farm2.static.flickr.com/1282/573717913_50b953b1a0.jpg?v=0

www . ajscooters.com

www . friendster.com/ajscooters

Home Of The Classic Scooters In Singapore

think u r tired that why...

ya...hahahaha

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com

hello mad women :)

its a bout time gal!

where have you been?

and please dun tell me you have no time because of 'love' and all that crap...hahaha :cheeky:

eh pls lah!.. i'm lame, but not THAT lame to come up wit that as a reason.. hahahhaha.. :cheeky:

woorrkkk.. then also when i'm in here, there seems to b nobody around oso.. saddening ah when got no reply.. hahahaha

wow i heard lot of good comment abt the show too

watched with who?

just aziz and myself :angel:

after a good dinner then movies :thumb:

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com

ok guys i going to dreamland...zzzzzzzzzzzz monster calling me....dammit...it coming...

maybe ah.. my eyes cannot catch up wit their transformations.. ahhaha :cheeky:

think u must watch again...

yes to everyone too...good night

sorry for been hi and bye fluff...rushing to somewhere tat why

as long as its not...a 'hi' and 'bye' posts, like some of the guys 'do' over here.

very iritating la! :angry:

like fluff puff commented...at least try to make conversation.

when someone's posting an announcement, then fair enough la!

aiyahh! dont know what to say oredi la...

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com

ok guys i going to dreamland...zzzzzzzzzzzz monster calling me....dammit...it coming...

nite nite fudakk :)

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com

yes to everyone too...good night

sorry for been hi and bye fluff...rushing to somewhere tat why

hahaha...rushing to where matt?

to bed ah...hahaha :cheeky:

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com

mad...maestro, emailed you the write-up to vet through?

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com

Huh? :confused:

dont be confused sk1

i dont like posting pics of my scooters here la.

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com

hmmm.. havn received anything in my mail from him..

oh ok!

you not working today?

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com

hahaha...rushing to where matt?

to bed ah...hahaha :cheeky:

went for movie just now..nancy drew...it kinda of nice...if u lady read the book before...mayb can watch the movie...

somehow i only read Hardy Boys, but never Nancy Drew.. hahahah.. ah well, no more money for movies oso at the moment.. :(

oh ya kak.. afew new vespa books are available at my place.. i'll take down the titles n pass to u soon if u interested.. =)

cool...yes please! :)

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com

i wanna see that movie too....plus harry porter plus die hard 4 plus so many more la...hahahaha :cheeky:

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com

gimme a minute k...brb

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com