but u now got the hybrid one wat, the runner!

ya i know...

but somehow its a different ride la.

no comparison...a vespa is like no other scooter...it simply rocks..haha :cheeky:

tazzy_jnr

http://farm2.static.flickr.com/1282/573717913_50b953b1a0.jpg?v=0

www . ajscooters.com

www . friendster.com/ajscooters

Home Of The Classic Scooters In Singapore

• Replies 17.9k

• tazzy_jnr

• fluffpuff

• Wildswans

• maes2ro

thats why...even when we have other so called scooters/bikes, aziz and myself still breath out vespa...hahaha

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com

no i under y the ajs r so vespa madness. ups to u guys.:thumb: :thumb:

Baris, akan bergerak keluar dgn pantas bertiga-tiga, company satu dahulu, pangeran bendera didepan, dari kiri cepat jalan - parade commander colonel general Bart Simpson

july 2006-- vxr 200

no i under y the ajs r so vespa madness. ups to u guys.:thumb: :thumb:

well...even with your gilera, you are still one of us, my friend :)

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com

hello everyone :) gawd im sleepy sia... aahhaaha

hello mr vintdane

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com

guys, i have been noticing a couple of comical 'posers' lurking around in the scooter thread la....hahaha :cheeky:

i am sure some of our guys knows who this 'lurkers' are, with their new nicks and all.

quote ' aj scooters tengok atas dan...etc etc etc' unquote. hahaha :thumb:

so have a good laugh when you read their posts with their 'new' and 'secret' identity.

real clowns...grow up la, gundus....hahaha :cheeky:

you know who you are...hahaha :cheeky:

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com

and yes, i want you 'gundus' to read this...hahaha :cheeky:

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com

time to do some housework

catch you good guys and 'gundus' too...later :)

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com

kak was there any ride/meetups ytdy? ehehe! :angel:

yup...but i was not there vintdane

had to work

k. me gotta go now...loads of housework to do complete :)

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com

yup...but i was not there vintdane

had to work

k. me gotta go now...loads of housework to do complete :)

okie dokie.. i got housework to do also lah.. (riiiiiittee..!) nyeahahahaha! :angel:

Visit ajscooters.com

We Don't Just Ride Offline, We 'Ride' Online Too.

MSN: [email protected]

Keep On Chillin' - Aiz

ello people

me gotta get ready for work...

laterz

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com

have a nice weekend everyone!

catch you here later

time to go to work!

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com

evening guys! :)

waaahhh!!! me at work and the gang is out bbq'in by the east coast with the gilera guys :sian:

anyways...have fun guys!

laterz...me gotta work! :cry: :sian:

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com