• Replies 17.9k

• tazzy_jnr

• fluffpuff

• Wildswans

• maes2ro

my nose is running like no one's business.. sian :sian:

take panadol for flu la...

no hap.. maybe later i go buy.. that one is non-drowsy rite?

yes...and it help...have a good rest la..yday u look fine ma

nooo.. u never see me sniffing sniffing and sneezing.. :(

oh nv...haha...take care la hor?

yess i willl.. kwaaannng kwaannngg kwaaannng.. hahahah

nooo nooo noooo....yday is crazy fun day sia...w/o fail

yeaahhh.. should do it more often!!.. :bouncefire: :bouncefire:

i think next sat soccer should be fun...cant wait ballz..

hello ajs'!

here's a thank to all d lovely dudes ad dudettes who took time off to join in our simple bbq gathering at east coast yesterday.. was always fun meeting you guys and gals!:thumb:

see ya guys at d cage!

adios!:cheers:

Baris, akan bergerak keluar dgn pantas bertiga-tiga, company satu dahulu, pangeran bendera didepan, dari kiri cepat jalan - parade commander colonel general Bart Simpson

july 2006-- vxr 200

hey guys.. nd to ask a question regarding my scoot.

whenever i throttle, my horn will sound, i try to tighten the screws on the bracket but nothing happens, so i like to ask whether any of u'll noes how to solve this problem

hello ajs'!

here's a thank to all d lovely dudes ad dudettes who took time off to join in our simple bbq gathering at east coast yesterday.. was always fun meeting you guys and gals!:thumb:

see ya guys at d cage!

adios!:cheers:

Hey Thor,

The pleasure was all ours! :p

We had fun yesterday and do hope to have another outing together real soon.

Do stay in touch and Keep the Scootering Spirit Alive!

Cheers :thumb:

Aziz Omar - Founding Member / Club Representative

If You Ride A Scooter, You Are One Of Us !!!

ajscooters.com

hey guys.. nd to ask a question regarding my scoot.

whenever i throttle, my horn will sound, i try to tighten the screws on the bracket but nothing happens, so i like to ask whether any of u'll noes how to solve this problem

Hi Ahqi,

Its just a very simple wiring issue.

I am not certain if you are able to fix it yourself but do bring it down to the shop.

I'll help you fix it. :p

ajscooters.com

New week ahead guys!

Hope to meet everyone on Saturday at the Aj Soccer 5's @ The Cage

Enjoy! :thumb:

ajscooters.com

Hi Ahqi,

Its just a very simple wiring issue.

I am not certain if you are able to fix it yourself but do bring it down to the shop.

I'll help you fix it. :p

Thanks Aziz, i think i'll be going down on sat coz mon-fri i'll be working.

But if possible, could you explain the details of the wiring so i can pick up a little and try it myself =)

afternoon people :)

tazzy_jnr

http://farm2.static.flickr.com/1282/573717913_50b953b1a0.jpg?v=0

www . ajscooters.com

www . friendster.com/ajscooters

Home Of The Classic Scooters In Singapore