• Replies 17.9k

• tazzy_jnr

• fluffpuff

• Wildswans

• maes2ro

Originally posted by Fudakk@February 23, 2007 12:27 pm

ModStar Not working today?

fudakk: yea at work today..tonight anyplans????how about you??..eheh

It's easy to laugh...It's easy to hate.

Though it takes strenght to be gentle and kind.

Originally posted by modstar@February 23, 2007 12:29 pm

fudakk: yea at work today..tonight anyplans????how about you??..eheh

I not working..Went down to OCH yday with aziz n gang...quiet night and warm night there it 1hr walk. might sound crazy to go there at thursday but it "fun" la but i know that we are not alone..

bet they are meeting up tonight for a movie i hear...u can ring aziz...

Originally posted by Wildswans@February 23, 2007 12:33 pm

Mod: Think I better make time to look at the bike first before I attempt to negotiate.

WildSwan~ The retro music blue bike look good with the white seat bet is a good bike for new rider... for engine wise u can check with modstar.. he will be more than happy to help u...hehe..he is a v nice guy....

hihi everyone.. afternoon~~~ :p

Riding a scooter can be a interest or a hobby.. but my passion for it will never fade... simply just LOVE it

www.ajscooters.com

Originally posted by "MeI"@February 23, 2007 12:44 pm

hihi everyone.. afternoon~~~ :p

no school?

Originally posted by Fudakk@February 23, 2007 12:48 pm

no school?

got!! my leg pain... bo bian.. later going sensei..sobz..

Riding a scooter can be a interest or a hobby.. but my passion for it will never fade... simply just LOVE it

www.ajscooters.com

Originally posted by cephelix@February 23, 2007 12:52 pm

treat me to tea if you're in the vicinity of novena...

wooooo~ Tea.. hehe..lol~

www.ajscooters.com

Originally posted by cephelix@February 23, 2007 12:57 pm

mei > u let hurts?my hamstring also hurt

yup.. actually is my foot.. hurt during dance class but a old wound.. but dont know why yesterday the pain came back..:weep: oh..how did you hurt your hamstring?overwork?

www.ajscooters.com

Originally posted by Wildswans@February 23, 2007 12:57 pm

Sprain? Better go see sinsei before you start learning motor.

yup.. i think so too.. hopefuly recover before my bike lesson.. but old wound.. so difficult lah.. haiz..

fudakk: At home lah..relax only..lol~

www.ajscooters.com

Originally posted by Wildswans@February 23, 2007 01:01 pm

Cep: You ride along thomson road towards sembawang and go onto marymount road and cont to ride will be AMK ave 6 liao lor. Straight forward and direct

wooo... i going that area also.. the sensei is at AMK..lol~

www.ajscooters.com