ahaha....girls and their superstars....

fudak > have fun at kota tinggi...

mei > i got no bike...or blades...but i do have a pair of running shoes...

-= Unsure of what to get=-

• Replies 17.9k

• tazzy_jnr

• fluffpuff

• Wildswans

• maes2ro

Originally posted by Wildswans@February 23, 2007 01:17 pm

That mean Johnny Depp has timeless charm. Remembered that my friend wanted to marry him too, but that was back when we were in secondary school. So Johnny has been attracting young women for over a decade

yeah.. totally agree.. lady killer..lol~ but he is a total flirt.. he has tons of wives.. but i guess all actor are the same.. when you have the fame..

Riding a scooter can be a interest or a hobby.. but my passion for it will never fade... simply just LOVE it

www.ajscooters.com

I think that was during the days of edward scissorshands when he was an item with wynola rider (not sure of spelling). It was very sweet. He had a tatoo that said johnny and wynola forever.

:cheeky: :dozed:
Originally posted by cephelix@February 23, 2007 01:20 pm

ahaha....girls and their superstars....

fudak > have fun at kota tinggi...

mei > i got no bike...or blades...but i do have a pair of running shoes...

haha.. yeah.. just everyones likes...

Riding a scooter can be a interest or a hobby.. but my passion for it will never fade... simply just LOVE it

www.ajscooters.com

Originally posted by Wildswans@February 23, 2007 01:20 pm

I think that was during the days of edward scissorshands when he was an item with wynola rider (not sure of spelling). It was very sweet. He had a tatoo that said johnny and wynola forever.

yup.. that show was my all time favourite.. he so sweet in it.. totally.. but the ending was kinda sad though.. i still can remember the first time i watched it.. was like :cry: ...

www.ajscooters.com

fudakk: i can't reply to you on msn.. weird.. did you recieve anything i write?

www.ajscooters.com

Originally posted by Wildswans@February 23, 2007 01:23 pm

Don't know leh. He was a flirt meh? Tot he was one of the better ones in hollywood?

nah.. i have his biography.. he had tons of wive.. gosh.. hehe and flirt around much..

www.ajscooters.com

Originally posted by Wildswans@February 23, 2007 01:25 pm

I think his carreer was quite dead for awhile and then it revived cos of the pirates.

I only know that when i was very very young, i adored liu wen zheng.

yeah.. you're right.. wahhhh... liu wen zheng.. long long time ago.. lol~

www.ajscooters.com

Originally posted by cephelix@February 23, 2007 01:25 pm

wah,devoted fan...until have his biography....

yeah.. when i was young.. very devoted.. but now of course i still like him but not as much.. i mean who doesn't have a star they like and dream of.. hehe..

www.ajscooters.com

Originally posted by cephelix@February 23, 2007 01:28 pm

umm...me

haha..opps..i guess its only me..:cheeky: hehehehe

www.ajscooters.com

Liu Wen Zheng was my idol when I was 4 or 5 yrs old. After that dont recall anyone that I was crazy about.

Think maybe I started out too young so after that burnt out and didn't idolise anyone. So i never did any of thjose star chasing thing that youngsters are so into these days.

Was at Bishan the other day when Luo Zhixiang came, went there in the morn for breakie and saw the long q waiting to see the dude. heard he only showed up in the evening. Wat a super waste of time.

Originally posted by cephelix@February 23, 2007 01:31 pm

ahahahah....nolah..got tons of other ppl with idols...

i'm just weird that way

haha... nah.. you're not weird.. maybe theres tons of ppl like you..

FUDAKK: fudakk are you still there? i think can change msn.. can't receive anything..lol~

www.ajscooters.com

Originally posted by Wildswans@February 23, 2007 01:31 pm

Liu Wen Zheng was my idol when I was 4 or 5 yrs old. After that dont recall anyone that I was crazy about.

Think maybe I started out too young so after that burnt out and didn't idolise anyone. So i never did any of thjose star chasing thing that youngsters are so into these days.

Was at Bishan the other day when Luo Zhixiang came, went there in the morn for breakie and saw the long q waiting to see the dude. heard he only showed up in the evening. Wat a super waste of time.

ohhh.. yeah.. probably..but star chasing is really tiring.. and when you think back when you were young chasing star.. you will just smile and think why did i do that..hehe..actually kinda stupid lah..lol~

www.ajscooters.com

Prob cos I never go thru that phrase that's why it doesn't make any sense to me.

The closest that I ever experience was when I was studying for my Os at the airport and i think it was take that that came to singapore for a concert. Then I accompanied my friend to go pick them up. She went chasing while i sat one side waiting. She was so excited when she returned and told me that she managed to grab one of their shirts.

Originally posted by Wildswans@February 23, 2007 01:39 pm

Prob cos I never go thru that phrase that's why it doesn't make any sense to me.

The closest that I ever experience was when I was studying for my Os at the airport and i think it was take that that came to singapore for a concert. Then I accompanied my friend to go pick them up. She went chasing while i sat one side waiting. She was so excited when she returned and told me that she managed to grab one of their shirts.

haha.. yeah..wow.. you must feel your friend is crazy.. lol~

www.ajscooters.com