Originally posted by fluffpuff@February 23, 2007 01:40 pm

whoa the thread's really active today eh

bel bel bel~~~

Riding a scooter can be a interest or a hobby.. but my passion for it will never fade... simply just LOVE it

www.ajscooters.com

• Replies 17.9k

• tazzy_jnr

• fluffpuff

• Wildswans

• maes2ro

Originally posted by cephelix@February 23, 2007 01:41 pm

:lovestruck: can grab shirt??

ur fren sure for a long time never wash the hand that grabbed the shirt right?

haha.. i bet she won't.. lol~

Riding a scooter can be a interest or a hobby.. but my passion for it will never fade... simply just LOVE it

www.ajscooters.com

I can't remember liao. That was in 1992 or 1993. Think she was really estactic. Me no opinion lor. Pple happy okie liao. Nothing too outrageous is okie with me. But if like that QA woman who gladly get herself fired to sleep with an actor then its too siao liao lor.

But at the end of the day it is to each his/her own lah.

:cheeky: :dozed:
Originally posted by Wildswans@February 23, 2007 01:45 pm

I can't remember liao. That was in 1992 or 1993. Think she was really estactic. Me no opinion lor. Pple happy okie liao. Nothing too outrageous is okie with me. But if like that QA woman who gladly get herself fired to sleep with an actor then its too siao liao lor.

But at the end of the day it is to each his/her own lah.

ohhh... thats long ago.. yeah you are right.. maybe they think it perfectly okie..

www.ajscooters.com

anyway chat with you guys later.. gotta go fix my leg..lol~

www.ajscooters.com

hello and a good afternoon everyone :smile:

tazzy_jnr

http://farm2.static.flickr.com/1282/573717913_50b953b1a0.jpg?v=0

www . ajscooters.com

www . friendster.com/ajscooters

Home Of The Classic Scooters In Singapore

wahhh...so busy ah the thread....hehe :cheer:

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com

Originally posted by tazzy_jnr@February 23, 2007 01:58 pm

wahhh...so busy ah the thread....hehe :cheer:

ya loh it grew by 3 pages overnight :lol: and we played no part in it?? unbelievable!! :lol:

hey bel, mei, cephelix, fudakk, aidil, sharpey and wildswans...did i miss anyone? haha

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com

Originally posted by fluffpuff@February 23, 2007 01:59 pm

ya loh it grew by 3 pages overnight :lol: and we played no part in it?? unbelievable!! :lol:

ya, bel..hahaha

surprise...surprise.

cephelix...so free at work ah you?

da makan?

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com

Originally posted by tazzy_jnr@February 23, 2007 01:59 pm

hey bel, mei, cephelix, fudakk, aidil, sharpey and wildswans...did i miss anyone? haha

most of them disappeared already gal

oh..its ok...hello still to one and all here...hahaha :cheeky:

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com

The stupid sun playing hide and seek with me. I hang out the clothes then it becomes super cloudy and dark. I bring them in and the sun comes out.

Damn tiring. Maybe it is someone up there telling me to get some exercise.

:cheeky: :dozed:
Originally posted by cephelix@February 23, 2007 02:02 pm

yeah...me the daytime forumer....

dah..eat brunch....u?

just snacks...still busy la.

by the end of today....me can relax...haha

my office mates all returning from cny leave....wohoooo!

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com

Originally posted by Wildswans@February 23, 2007 02:02 pm

The stupid sun playing hide and seek with me. I hang out the clothes then it becomes super cloudy and dark. I bring them in and the sun comes out.

Damn tiring. Maybe it is someone up there telling me to get some exercise.

haha...hi wildswans.

glad to have you here :smile:

i tried to get hold of you the other day in our aj portal, but

i guess you oredi logged off.

got ur scoots?

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com