• Replies 17.9k

• tazzy_jnr

• fluffpuff

• Wildswans

• maes2ro

Originally posted by cephelix@February 23, 2007 02:30 pm

ahahaha..tazzy too long in the scoot world..think that lamb = lambretta

hahaha...ohhhhh kkkk. :cheeky:

wait you cephelix...trying to be cheeky huh?

tazzy_jnr

http://farm2.static.flickr.com/1282/573717913_50b953b1a0.jpg?v=0

www . ajscooters.com

www . friendster.com/ajscooters

Home Of The Classic Scooters In Singapore

ahahaha....

yeah....i enjoy everyone's company..so i just float ard.....

no clubs no grps...

aiyah, 30 is not an auntie....still young!can go clubs and ppl will still want your hp number and all the other things people do in clubs which i dont know about

-= Unsure of what to get=-

Originally posted by Wildswans@February 23, 2007 02:32 pm

Anyway, I know that a new vespa these days will set me back by at leat 7-8k. What's the normal price range for a 7-8 yr old one?

get a vintage vespa wildswans, it just has so much more character. i paid $3800 for mine. AT plate.

Originally posted by fluffpuff@February 23, 2007 02:29 pm

little lamb loh. haha refers to a very small cute bike

cheers :smile:

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com

Cep: Serious Auntie lah. I have never even been to clubs except for uni events in the past. Don't really drink plus seriously cannot tahan smoke.

Not sure if i will offend anyone but I will ask you to put out your ciggies if you smoke in front of me.

:cheeky: :dozed:
Originally posted by fluffpuff@February 23, 2007 02:35 pm

get a vintage vespa wildswans, it just has so much more character. i paid $3800 for mine. AT plate.

ya wildswans...go vintage!!! :smile:

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com

Originally posted by Wildswans@February 23, 2007 02:36 pm

Cep: Serious Auntie lah. I have never even been to clubs except for uni events in the past. Don't really drink plus seriously cannot tahan smoke.

Not sure if i will offend anyone but I will ask you to put out your ciggies if you smoke in front of me.

aiiyahhh..not offended la

but they will still smoke...haha :cheeky:

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com

Originally posted by cephelix@February 23, 2007 02:39 pm

smoking has no advantages......

but in japan got....

haha...really cephelix....tell me!

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com

Originally posted by Wildswans@February 23, 2007 02:39 pm

They can smoke. just smoke far away from me lor. Very sensitive. It will make me sick and I don't mean just literally

haah in a group setting i think you will be the one who's expected to move away when people start smoking and not the other way round :lol:

Originally posted by Wildswans@February 23, 2007 02:37 pm

Fluffpuff: We'll meet someday. Maybe we already have and didn't know. Anyway, no budget for vintage lah.

and yes..someday..hopefully soon haha

wildswan: can you share with me your expectations of a vespa? reliability? effectiveness?safety? style? just blurt it out.. maybe i can offer you the advise which you can consider.

It's easy to laugh...It's easy to hate.

Though it takes strenght to be gentle and kind.

haah in a group setting i think you will be the one who's expected to move away when people start smoking and not the other way round icon-lol.gif

Maybe lor. If I get my lambie then I;ll just hop on it and toot toot away

:cheeky: :dozed:
Originally posted by cephelix@February 23, 2007 02:42 pm

japan cold...so can smoke..

they have 0 or low tar cigarettes.....

health hazards gone...etc etc..

hahaha....thats a load of cr*p :cheeky:

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com