• Replies 17.9k

• tazzy_jnr

• fluffpuff

• Wildswans

• maes2ro

Originally posted by vintdane@February 26, 2007 12:21 am

oppS!! :faint: alamak she noticed me man! :cheeky:

lol you think you invisible ah. some more if you actually check back, i responded to your comment loh..:faint:

Originally posted by Chung7x@February 26, 2007 12:17 am

wooooo finally back at my home sweet home. wanna thank all the aj guys for organising the trip. even though it wasn't exactly what was planned but still i bet everyone had a great time. really shiok.. first time riding out of singapore. got to experience the beautiful scenery along the way.. and at the same time bump my butt off the rugged roads.

would definitely join if there's another ride =)

hahaha...you can say that again chung..

think mine's sore already... :cheeky:

tazzy_jnr

http://farm2.static.flickr.com/1282/573717913_50b953b1a0.jpg?v=0

www . ajscooters.com

www . friendster.com/ajscooters

Home Of The Classic Scooters In Singapore

yahhh my whole body shaggged man. can't imagine riding up to KL or even thailand. :giddy:

and malaysian police /sorry to say/ really corrupted man. they have no business with us singapore bikes but still insist on checking insurance etc. i think they just want to be bribed

AJ Scooters of Singapore

www.ajscooters.com

we all enjoyed your company just as much :smile:

aziz told me of your scoot situation.

is ah joo able to help you?

and bot was old ah joo tired just now huh...haha :cheeky:

fell asleep right after lunch

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com

Originally posted by machine k@February 26, 2007 12:32 am

what to do?..we are seen as a healthy source of income supplement to them.

no wonder, the higher ranked police officers there all got tummy and fat backsides...hahah :cheeky:

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com

Originally posted by vintdane@February 26, 2007 12:28 am

LOL.. ok ok u got me! i surrender!

gez i dint cover my own tracks huh..! darn!

nex time i will (evil laugh)

then you better try to di sappear as well aiz...haha:cheeky:

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com

haha think because of the weather ar.. too hot to do anything else. should have thrown him into the water.

yes i've spoken to ah joo.. and he told me how it could be done. just that it would take some time and i've gotta check with the guy first. if he agrees to do everything through ah joo then it should be no problem. i think it's even better this way cause he may pick up a thing or two about vespas along the way. =)

AJ Scooters of Singapore

www.ajscooters.com

Originally posted by Chung7x@February 26, 2007 12:37 am

haha think because of the weather ar.. too hot to do anything else. should have thrown him into the water.

yes i've spoken to ah joo.. and he told me how it could be done. just that it would take some time and i've gotta check with the guy first. if he agrees to do everything through ah joo then it should be no problem. i think it's even better this way cause he may pick up a thing or two about vespas along the way. =)

haha...ya lorrr! :cheeky:

and i agree...have a word with the guy.

happy ending for everyone :cheer:

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com

k then, nites everyone :smile:

talk to you guys later.

we are all glad to have made many new friends here.

and made fellow scooterists aware of our fun rides and activities.

so much so...we even manage to make 'others' start a mini-drama/comedy series...haha :cheeky:

happy...happy...happy

nighty-night

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com

welcome back from Kota Tinggi ... bout the police chk .. kinda normal for them to chk spore bikes..just make sure u have ur insurance and rd tax when they stop u ... if u dun have them ... they'll ask many question

http://i104.photobucket.com/albums/m199/vigano/114.jpg

Its a Mod thing,you wont understand

good afternoon everyone :smile:

its a brand new week...:cheer:

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com

good afternoon..

wow guys..hows the kota tinggi trip??

http://i167.photobucket.com/albums/u160/ay3928k/aj.jpg

hey ejatt

it was fun...abit tiring for some of the 'new' tourers.

overall...good experience la. :thumb:

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com

fluff_puff, you started work alreday?

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com

Originally posted by vintdane@February 26, 2007 12:20 am

oei..! anyhow onli tazzyjnr..LOL! im jus trying to make her blur2 la..! huhuhuh

vintdane...i noticed la...hahaha

i could be tired from the ride you know....lol

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com

Originally posted by vintdane@February 26, 2007 12:28 am

LOL.. ok ok u got me! i surrender!

gez i dint cover my own tracks huh..! darn!

nex time i will (evil laugh)

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com

Originally posted by cephelix@February 26, 2007 01:24 pm

afternoon....

so quiet this morning....fell asleep.....

tazzy>at work??

ya cephelix :sian:

recuperating..haha :cheeky:

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com