=== Punggol ===

AlvZz

• Replies 4.4k

waiting for HDB to do their job :D

yea, still got yrs to go, arrival of Sparker soon!!!

Oh BTO or already got your flat?

Find Finrod Felagund......

Still cant find. There are 5 Finrod Felagund but i dun think anyone of it is you. Mabbe your settings already put as secure.

Dear SBF-ers,

i really need your urgent help. My bike was stolen at my home carpark at hougang in the wee morning of 23May11.

When i checked AXS, there was a summon issued for parking offence & upon further checks, my bike was actually summon at Carpark W19 (blk 130+ there). Police & my family recce the area earlier this morning but sadly couldnt locate my bike.

Should u happen to see a black gold sp, plate FR1773E, can u pls notify the police or myself? Hopefully this culprit can be caught as he's been too much of a hassle.

Kindly contact me should u happen to see someone riding my bike.

A pic of my bike can be seen below in my signature. There's bling/crystals over the side mirror & the 2 front headlight. (no longer have a p plate)

Zila - 8428208three

so BTO or already got your flat already?

haha, wait till the time comes then tell u, haha :D

wahaha so secretive.

for all u noe sparker mite b bernard's neighbour! :lol: :lol:

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

oh shitzzz

Dont worry :cheeky: we'll be very nice neighbours :angel:

Can i ask (directed at everyone) ... Amongst friends, how many times does a couple need to fail then they will get a BTO? :cheeky:

Lessons:

1) Dont panic. Panic make you cannot use brain

2) Dont dream on the road :faint: ...

3) Look at where you're going and your own bike ... dont peep at others one :dot:

Can i ask (directed at everyone) ... Amongst friends, how many times does a couple need to fail then they will get a BTO? :cheeky:

this one seriously depends on luck. but of cos if you are working is statutary board then you got higher chance.

Depends on luck, i got it on my 1st time but not my ideal unit though.

I want to see the world and i'm pretty sure the world wants to show a little something to me.

Gotta agree Punggol East @ Tebing Lane is a nice place to chillax, makan or drinks, even have a nice park overlooking a lake.

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

hahaha yea punggol kinna nice and undisturb. But that also mean crime lurks everywhere. I would suggest that those motorbikes parked at new area to do some security cover or lock to their bikes. i have my bike parts stolen when i first moved in.

these ppl stealing bike parts really itchy hand, hope th security there will be tighten

Block 601A here.......why dun we organise a group marketing at Sheng Shiong? Something different from rides and lim kopi yah.....lol

I want to see the world and i'm pretty sure the world wants to show a little something to me.

Block 601A here.......why dun we organise a group marketing at Sheng Shiong? Something different from rides and lim kopi yah.....lol

Wu nia boh??? :faint: :faint: :faint:

Btw, what bikes do you all guys ride?

I ride a cbr400 : )

my avatar & siggy says it all .... :angel:

The Punggol waterway along Tebing Lane (Behind Popeye's) is indeed a very nice place to chill ..... juz went there & walk over to Lor Halus Wetland last Sunday .....

did u get wet last sunday? :lol: :lol:

i tot it was raining whole day on sunday .... :p

The Road less Travelled