Anyone bought this ? Cuz i saw a group of malay guys and ger . came to chong aik and browse the nolan helmet . too bad dun have the color they wanted. and the staff there had to order .

I just hand carried it back today . Platinum silver L size . :) its a major change of comfort level as i had been using cheapo helmets like sumo and zeus .. for quite some time ..

I dont know about other brands like shoei or arai. but i compared with the slightly more ex trax vision helmet . Its still much better :)

Any other owners around here? :D:cheeky::cheeky::cheeky:

http://i221.photobucket.com/albums/dd298/chongaik_photos/26NOLAN.jpg

• Replies 132

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v348/Macguyver/IMG_0318.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v348/Macguyver/IMG_0321.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v348/Macguyver/Picture001.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v348/Macguyver/Picture003-2.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v348/Macguyver/Picture002.jpg

hey the helmet looks neat wor... pricey eh...

i read from website .. and notice some safety standards around the world.

best is SNELL . 2nd is EIC , 3rd is DOT . while PSB. . is ahem.. donno lah ..

So nolan helmets are EIC safety tested. not bad already. the psb stickers for this current stocks are pasted inside and not on exterior which usually spoilts the look . price wise. this is the LOWEST range for this kind of hybrid type helmet . which u can use as full face or .. with visor only . futher more has sun shield. comes with extra attachment . you have to go nolan website and read liao.

wow thanks for the info, which branch did u get it from? i shall go take a look.

i hope they stil have flat black/grey

grey ar .. XL size dun have. L have .. cuz got a malay guy request for XL and grey. dun have .Flat black.. not sure .

i went to jalan besar branch :)

$290 sounds good but i already bought OGK FF4...

Although it is much cheaper than a ram3.

'08 Leo-Vince Wave S

The day i quit riding,

Is when those whom I love,

Cry every time I get on my motorcycle.

I'm sure there'll be the problem of hooking up the helmet on the bike to secure it. It doesn't come with the conventional kind of chin fastening.. I had a nolan n32 stolen in the east recently at the seaview condo. I'll go after every silver n32 head that i see on the road!