• Replies 17

so many read this post and no one reply

so i be 1st to reply

and heres my reply

neber hear b4 :sweat:

X1R for sale: Fully stock Oct 2010 mileage 20k $6.5k

I've check the Kawa '04 model already leh but no such model but hten the stupid Albert motor say it'll be coming at ard march to june '04 & he say it'll look like the new 636,so i just tryin to confirm whether really got such nice bike come or not,if really got i'll really but & fully mod for track.... :smile: :smile: :smile: first hand bike mah!!!!worth spendin!!!no regret!!!! :smile: :smile: thks alot!!!!

friendly n cheerful

never came across it in the bike magazines ... guess if it is true, it would be one of those made in Thailand or somewhere kinda of bike :sweat:

like krr :p

Adventure

Getting lost is part of the fun

Aug 2003 - Oct 2004: Kawasaki KRR150

Oct 2004 - Feb 2006: Honda CBR400RRR

Oct 2005 - Jun 2006: Honda Wave R

Nov 2005 - ???: Honda CBR1100XX Super Blackbird

Akan Datang: Suzuki GSX-R600K6

new zx4? anyone got any info from oversea webby?

well life are made of memory... wats important are having a sweet memory, not y we cannt b tgt

so treasure all the happy times u had........

wa 400cc kawa!! i dun mind sia...bu sure cost a bomb one lor

yeah ... some more looks like kawa 636 leh ... fierce! :cheer:

Adventure

Getting lost is part of the fun

Aug 2003 - Oct 2004: Kawasaki KRR150

Oct 2004 - Feb 2006: Honda CBR400RRR

Oct 2005 - Jun 2006: Honda Wave R

Nov 2005 - ???: Honda CBR1100XX Super Blackbird

Akan Datang: Suzuki GSX-R600K6

yeah ... some more looks like kawa 636 leh ... fierce! :cheer:

wah so gd a new choice when i get my 2A but the price.....

well life are made of memory... wats important are having a sweet memory, not y we cannt b tgt

Andrew fm Albert motor told me tat it'll b ard 16 to 17k......tat's included everything already....tat's wat he told me.....dunno whether he got lobang me or not lah coz his look tell me tat he oso not sure of such bike....

friendly n cheerful

Andrew fm Albert motor told me tat it'll b ard 16 to 17k......tat's included everything already....tat's wat he told me.....dunno whether he got lobang me or not lah coz his look tell me tat he oso not sure of such bike....

yum yum but realli no pics ah... nvm i try go interent find

look so old~ i see myself as riding 2 stroke foreva! :bounce: but big bikes look nice too!

its not a new kawa 400cc . That is a ZZR400 . A sports tourer . so far in japan 400cc is stagnant .

• 3 years later...
Originally posted by ahboy535@April 08, 2007 05:52 pm

got pics ?

http://www.kawasaki-motors.com/mc/kinfo/06new/zx400n/ZX400N6S_BLU-b.jpg

http://www.kawasaki-motors.com/mc/kinfo/06new/zx400n/ZX400N6S_RED-b.jpg

Such an old thread to dig up... :nono: