• Replies 726

the lunch was great... and we never had the need to wear any r*in gear! :clap:

the sky hold up while we were hollaning trunk roads and started pouring @ our last stop at danga bay which prompted you guys to go for thai massage... :cheeky:

i leave it to the rest to stir the sh!t... :cheeky:

Class 2B - 26/03/2009

Class 2A - 01/06/2010

Class 3 - 10/07/2009

Rides(s)

1) Honda TA150 - 20/04/2009 to 31/08/2014

2) Honda CB400 Ver S - 12/07/2014 to ???

the sky hold up while we were hollaning trunk roads and started pouring @ our last stop at danga bay which prompted you guys to go for thai massage... :cheeky:

i leave it to the rest to stir the sh!t... :cheeky:

why you so bad one... :weep:

woot thai massage sia.. someone share share abit???

hmmm... this will spoil the lunching thread... I will tell you in person... probably friday... :smile:

k la.. steady!!! tell me everything on fri =D

Edited by jtzx

woot thai massage sia.. someone share share abit???

hmmm... this will spoil the lunching thread... I will tell you in person... probably friday... :smile:

Lai

No joke Lunch on Joke day

1st April 2010

1230pm

Lim Ah Boy kopitiam.

If rain, this lunch will become a joke.

If no rain, this lunch will be no joke.

Lai

No joke Lunch on Joke day

1st April 2010

1230pm

Lim Ah Boy kopitiam.

If rain, this lunch will become a joke.

If no rain, this lunch will be no joke.

Used to have a lane blocker, now got Red Rhino.

very last minute ad-hoc lunch

lim ah boy kopitiam

2.15pm 3rd april 2010 saturday

ok I have to leave now! :thirsty:

alakmak vidak. now then i see. was looking for lunchean kaki this morning =.='''

very last minute ad-hoc lunch

lim ah boy kopitiam

2.15pm 3rd april 2010 saturday

ok I have to leave now! :thirsty:

Nb. Half an hour notice sia. Haha not that I was free.

http://i511.photobucket.com/albums/s351/thenation_bucket/whowatches.jpg
alakmak vidak. now then i see. was looking for lunchean kaki this morning =.='''

oops paiseh... :cheeky:

Nb. Half an hour notice sia. Haha not that I was free.

aiya... a friend suddenly require my help to bargain for his zeus 3000 at ah boy... so... yea... :sweat:

at least it was a successful attempt! :clap:

so how much did you get the z3000 for?

think ham was looking for the same helmet too?

(\__/)

(='.'=) This is Bunny. Paste bunny into

(")_(") your sig to help him gain world domination

;6302892']so how much did you get the z3000 for?

think ham was looking for the same helmet too?

I didn't get any for myself... :cheeky:

some one call ham??? no???

ok....

*dig dig dig dig*

Go as far as you can see; when you get there, you'll be able to see farther.

J. P. Morgan

some one call ham??? no???

ok....

*dig dig dig dig*

hmmm...? hehehe... :cheeky:

Anyone interested in Chicken Wing Beehoon at Commonwealth (around the MRT area for those who haven been there before) on Friday night?

Sorry, dun think is Halal.

Anyone interested in Chicken Wing Beehoon at Commonwealth (around the MRT area for those who haven been there before) on Friday night?

Sorry, dun think is Halal.

ahhh the famous fried chicken wing at commonwealth....long time no eat...will inform u if im going...dunno red rhino can make it boh??

J. P. Morgan

ahhh the famous fried chicken wing at commonwealth....long time no eat...will inform u if im going...dunno red rhino can make it boh??

Can also be Wed Thurs or Fri, anyday also can satisfy the craving.

ok fri then after Vic's lesson??swee???

J. P. Morgan

Put time put place? Dunno where the place exactly is..

ha I also dunno where it is... never been there before... :sweat:

Dinner at Eng Kee Fried Chicken Wings 榮記炸鷄翅膀 in Commonwealth

Date/Time: Friday, 09 April 2010, 1900hrs / 7pm onwards (or later)

Opening hours : Mon–Sat, 12pm – 12am, Closed on Sun

Link to StreetDirectory:

http://www.streetdirectory.com/asia_travel/travel/travel_id_1/travel_site_10810/

Unfortunately, it's not halal.

For more information/confirmation, please contact lunloon or Vidak (since he hint liao)

I am coming to eat:

1. lunloon @ N66N3NN7

Put time put place? Dunno where the place exactly is..

ha I also dunno where it is... never been there before... :sweat:

the housing estate directly opposite ridout Macs...turn in there and u'll see the coffeeshop next to a open space carpark...

J. P. Morgan