• Replies 2.8k

but remind u first. u quite tall. these bikes may not be comfortable. not saying u cant buy, but u must like the bike first.

:lovestruck: love your bike and the bike will love you. :lovestruck:

http://img156.imageshack.us/img156/488/mybikesib1.jpg
Originally posted by wangiles@Apr 30 2004, 08:01 PM

ah ha..thats the beauty of it. wait till u go to "racing" position, with racing foot rest.

Dun understand... :confused:

Anyway, I dun ride in any other position than normal position... :smile:

~Hell Inside - To Live Is To Dive

hehe ask me help you when u r free

coz i will be free starting from monday and tuesday but busy on wed and thursday den all the way free until siao~ lolx hehe coz my work end next week

so happy like f hehe

JsN®

Why Bother About Speed? Unless You Are A Pilot Which Need Speed To Fly~ If not? Get on with your life... I'm just a Ground Pilot in RSAF...Haha I mean it!

JsN Power Tuning ~Andorsed By NOS Power System~

A single tree can't make a forest, work together as a forest

Originally posted by Hell_Inside@May 3 2004, 09:29 AM

wahlau so shiok... what r u gonna do then? army ah?

army but not now but later coz postpone liao

JsN®

Why Bother About Speed? Unless You Are A Pilot Which Need Speed To Fly~ If not? Get on with your life... I'm just a Ground Pilot in RSAF...Haha I mean it!

me going in in august. Sianz..need to do up bike, go track. always wanna do track. :sweat: But no chance at the moment. Bike still stock.

Originally posted by wangiles@May 4 2004, 04:44 AM

me going in in august. Sianz..need to do up bike, go track. always wanna do track. :sweat: But no chance at the moment. Bike still stock.

i also wanna go track

u going in august? i also maybe

hehe u going tekong?

JsN®

haha joker ah

eh u all meet up with me leh

i v.lonely now

pigboo MIA liao

dunno wtf he doing now also

JsN®

do necessary changes.

servicing.

has been edited cos chances of a modded tzrr being stopped are high. lol.

Anyone can help me? Like to check with you all what chain you all using and also the spocket size? Plan of changing mine TZR spocket this weekend:confused:

Outrun, Outplay, Outlast

TZR - 2002 - 2004

KRR - 2004 - present

S4 - Jul 2007 - present

sorry bro, like to help u but my bike specs would be different from urs. But jsn would be able to help. Or any other tzrs recommending their spocket ratio?

No problem wangiles, appreciate your help. Think others will get back to me soon (I hope) Hahaha...

Outrun, Outplay, Outlast

TZR - 2002 - 2004

KRR - 2004 - present

S4 - Jul 2007 - present

Originally posted by Raven7@May 11 2004, 12:23 AM

No problem wangiles, appreciate your help. Think others will get back to me soon (I hope) Hahaha...

15T front and 40T rear or 42-46T anything one la

last time using racing gold chain

u can use o-ring did or other chain lor

bigger rear spocket = faster pick up

smaller rear spocket = speed

JsN®

Hi Can anyone tell me what is the price for the keihin carb and it's model

for tzr ?

Thanks alot......:smile:

Been to Hell then you will appreciate Heaven....