• Replies 2.8k

Hey guys! Wats the market selling price for this bike ah? I have post at Yahoo to sell it for $580. Thats reasonable?:confused:

Got to pay for my class 2 insurance thats y need to sell.

So far still waiting..

If any1 got lobang wan buy call me k?:cheer:

Oh ya, my hp no 9768 0808.:thumb:

Originally posted by Sg^Biker@Aug 2 2005, 07:30 PM

got pic bo???single or double disc???i got friend maybe interested...

Single disc leh.. If interested can arrange anytime for viewing. No pic now, but its full fairing blue colour. Guss u can imagine the pic liao.:cheer:

Originally posted by Sg^Biker@Aug 3 2005, 10:46 PM

original paintwork ah???howz the condition???everything stock condition??the exhaust everything original???best is got pic leh...cheers...

Hey my friend buying bike again ??? Cheers

Been to Hell then you will appreciate Heaven....

Originally posted by Sg^Biker@Aug 3 2005, 10:46 PM

original paintwork ah???howz the condition???everything stock condition??the exhaust everything original???best is got pic leh...cheers...

Pai seh:smile:

Yest deal already. Anyway, thanks bro!:cheer:

Originally posted by mecha_design@Apr 2 2005, 10:55 PM

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v185/mecha_design/TZR125.jpg

Here's the new(old actually) TZR I got...gonna do some new mods soon... :smile:

Bro u got friend want to give up TZR double disc that is your model.???

Reply thankz

Originally posted by Sg^Biker@Aug 5 2005, 02:36 PM

hahahahhaa...tzr gd mah....aiyo,nvm...thanks akapovic1....

Hmmmmm..... Tzr is really a good bike , I mean not bad lah

Been to Hell then you will appreciate Heaven....

Originally posted by wangiles@Aug 7 2005, 02:31 PM

hmm..not much tzrs here already? wanna go outing or not? been very bored eh.

anyone want to sell txr double disc:cheer:

Originally posted by Sg^Biker@Aug 8 2005, 09:32 AM

buy a single disc wan,then mod it to a double disc wan loh...still the same anyway...cheers

so anyone selling by the way???

Originally posted by Sg^Biker@Aug 10 2005, 08:08 PM

how much u willing to pay for a double disc TzR??????:cheer:

it is all depends...on the cond of the bike.NO pt i fix a price..if i cant see n test the bike.

put it that way...tzr no fix market in such a way cos it is old time school day bike.

hi...newbie here. :cheeky: hvin sum probs making up my mind into buying which bike... just wanna ask if TZR is a gd bike? or is RXZ better? hope u guys can fill me in more bout TZR... thanks!!:cheer: