diff ppl likes diff bikes...

both is a gd bikes...

just go for wat u like...

whole of tzm engine can goes into a tzr...

very power packed...

as for the legal or not legal stuff...ermmm

if ur scared,don do...

wanna do,don scared...

• Replies 2.8k

this thread will be still alive. haha. cos i just bought a tzr few months ago. and i knw nuts abt bike. so got a lot of qns to ask. lucky there is a forum for bikes. kekeke.

Originally posted by Mosay@Aug 28 2005, 08:15 PM

this thread will be still alive. haha. cos i just bought a tzr few months ago. and i knw nuts abt bike. so got a lot of qns to ask. lucky there is a forum for bikes. kekeke.

where u get TZR???from which shop

Originally posted by guman74@Aug 29 2005, 05:17 PM

where u get TZR???from which shop

HIHI bro , actually still can find lots of Tzr in sg

Just go to those bike shop ask around

Sure u will still find it

CHEERS>>>:cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

Been to Hell then you will appreciate Heaven....

Originally posted by Mosay@Aug 28 2005, 08:15 PM

hihi Bro welcome to Tzr kaki forum

So where u stay ?

Maybe we can meet one day to have a gathering .

I think we shall have a gathering soon since there is still a number of us.

Am I right to say that sg^biker ?

stay hougang. u ?

i saw one very nice tzr at a shop at serangoon rd. forgot the shop name. i went home frm selegie rd --> serangoon rd --> hougang. the shop is on the right side of the serangoon rd. its a one way rd. :thumb:

Originally posted by Mosay@Aug 30 2005, 09:33 PM

stay hougang. u ?

i saw one very nice tzr at a shop at serangoon rd. forgot the shop name. i went home frm selegie rd --> serangoon rd --> hougang. the shop is on the right side of the serangoon rd. its a one way rd. :thumb:

Sg^biker and i stay around kallang so when free maybe can meet up

to talk c*** or kopi session

Sg^biker hope u dont mind that i let out where we stay :confused:

Originally posted by guman74@Aug 31 2005, 10:47 PM

YOz..i will get a TZR...and join this club...

By the way...kekke.....i am looking for one ...still looking around:cheer:

Hihi bro get your Tzr liao ?

Or still looking 4 one

today just saw a nice Tzr pass by

this place is like ghost town...must wait super duper donkeys daes then got ppl come in...wah lau eh,so jia lat meh....how many tzrs owner r there here btw???

wow got nice tzr ah???at where??i wanna see leh...mine looks like sh*t...lolx

OK i think we will list out those who ride TZR

so we know each other and easy for us if wanna go for gathering

So how many kaki ?

SG^BIKER wanna join

if join got two liao

Originally posted by Zzi@Sep 6 2005, 02:48 AM

Hihi bro get your Tzr liao ?

Or still looking 4 one

today just saw a nice Tzr pass by

Hi bro...still looking leh./..sh*t not able to get till now:cheer:

Originally posted by guman74@Sep 7 2005, 11:53 PM

Hi bro...still looking leh./..sh*t not able to get till now:cheer:

hi bro where you stay ?

Maybe we can help you look out for one .

Originally posted by Sg^Biker@Sep 8 2005, 10:51 PM

got a piece of Chromed rxz left hand side engine cover for tZr...

upgrade the LOOKS of ur bikes...

selling at $85...

interested pls pm mi ur contact....

cheers....

Hey bro here getting very boring leh

like ghost town liao

:sleep: :cry:

Tzr cheers :cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

Originally posted by Sg^Biker@Sep 9 2005, 11:44 AM

ya lah....hahahhahaa...left only 2 ghost...wahahahhahaha

:sweat: :sweat:

ya only two ghost hahahaha:cry: :cry: :cry:

where are the rest ???

Originally posted by guman74@Sep 9 2005, 08:34 PM

I stay in west side.Commonwealth.:cheer:

Oh right so have u found your Tzr or still wondering ?