no problem,

if u can catch up lor...

hahahhahahhahahhahaahaa.....

kekekkekkeekekkeeee......

kidding,mine 'lau pok ka',cant run wan,can move like a tortoise nia...

slow,ugly,old.u name it i have it...LOLx

• Replies 2.8k

dn't lie la... where got? your darling not ugly and slow hor... you are TZR lover dare to say these to TZR rider... chey!

wei.... you got stock for the head firring anot?

hahahahahaha

less than 10 bucks wan lah...

if i can find one in my place,u can have it for free,provided i have a piece of course lah....

hahhahahhahhaa....

don gan cheong,tzrs parts all cheap cheap wan...

:smile: :smile: :smile:

Originally posted by Jilleen@Sep 3 2006, 08:22 PM

let you guys know before hand I can't make it every Friday & Sat... the rest of the day at night shouldn't be a problem. But must at eat side hah...

wan more kaki jio ah hai come out eat also lah

hehehehe

Agraphix customise sticker

------www.agraphix.com.sg-----

currently flowers sticker are 4 by 4 cm

if any ppl need any odd size plz pm me

ride safe thankshttp://sticker.eepz.org/bike-sponsor-sticker/flower

Originally posted by AH^_^PEK^_^LAH@Nov 1 2006, 05:13 AM

wan more kaki jio ah hai come out eat also lah

hehehehe

seem like you are very free hor... everywhere also got your posts.

hmmm uncle hai is too old for me... am love to be with ger ger lah.....

You are guy or gal? if you are gal dun mind feel free we meet lor...

Originally posted by wangiles@Nov 1 2006, 03:33 AM

no outing huh?

got! wait for sg biker lor....

Eugene > when can i have the head firring for my sexy bike???

Originally posted by Jilleen@Nov 1 2006, 11:24 AM

seem like you are very free hor... everywhere also got your posts.

hmmm uncle hai is too old for me... am love to be with ger ger lah.....

You are guy or gal? if you are gal dun mind feel free we meet lor...

i not gal i lesbian can HEHEHE

Originally posted by jinhanz@Nov 3 2006, 08:02 AM

ah peh lah post in almost every post. eh not realli onli post in those 2 stroke bike thread. hahahahaha

WAH LAO eh

TZR if gt $$$$$ buy1 more done up very nice to play also lei

but now hand very tight

no more supper le

Originally posted by Jilleen@Nov 3 2006, 08:33 AM

Love to hear that. Which one you will be??? :lovestruck: :lovestruck: :lovestruck: :lovestruck:

erm i am the active 1

hahahahahah

hahahhah

Originally posted by Jilleen@Nov 4 2006, 04:12 PM

Wonderful!

any 1 here wanna to try with ah pek lah har? hahas...

BU YAO

YA MA TEH

hahahahahah

:help: :help: :help:

race with ah hai lah.... he is still young at heart..... later he use his bike smoke u...hehe

Wait till I achieve my objective.... I will be back with a more powerful engine and a more sexy bike......

Originally posted by dannis@Nov 4 2006, 07:43 PM

race with ah hai lah.... he is still young at heart..... later he use his bike smoke u...hehe

where come from the honey... how come there is bee over here?