• Replies 2.8k

Hey bro Zzi riding RVF wow is one for my dream bike how much it cost you.........i'm also one of the TZR riding. Any TZR biker want to go outing call me along ok..........:smile: :smile: :smile:

Lunar New Year meet up on FEB 22 at 7.30pm East cost Mac. If interested pls list down your nick and name...

1. Sg^biker

2. easyRider

3. Mosay

4. Neucom53

http://img205.imageshack.us/img205/904/ouroborossigcopyzr7.jpg

http://img514.imageshack.us/img514/9746/6sz78xmg3ww1.gif

Lunar New Year meet up on FEB 22 at 7.30pm East cost Mac. If interested pls list down your nick and name...

1. Sg^biker

2. easyRider

3. Mosay

4. Neucom53

5. Biker_23

wow that was fun lets do it again.

wah... jilleen u corner like rossi...!!! :sweat:

nice meeting everyone... to the 7team yamaha... :thumb:

1. Sg^biker

2. easyRider

3. Mosay

4. Neucom53

5. Biker_23

6. Jilleen

7. Sg^biker friend - teddy bear

post-39-1172162483.jpg

blah blah blah...

http://i69.photobucket.com/albums/i49/aeieio/boss.jpg

lets organize a trip down to sepang for a race leh. :cheeky:

It was wonderful to met all of you guys last night....

No no no not me you must see wrongly, I am very poor at cornering.... were sg^biker and his fz lah...

Peiseh.... last night rushing home forgotten to turn on the fuel. Thanks to Sg^biker help me on that again....

Sorry! Pls dun count me in the Race. Go track must have full set of riding gear which very high cost hobby. I can't affortable if my bike and my body damage. Sepang is too far liao pls consider Pasir Gudang. I dun mind going to see see look look ya!

no no,i donno how to corner,normal turn i know only...

no problem jilleen...it my pleasure...

wan to go race ah???where where where???play straight first lah,after tat then go play track...

neucom53 or biker_23,u said ur tzr fastest in sg rite???say can on par with tZm..i got a friend riding tzm,my ex bike,which is being modified by me...he say he don mind trying his tZm with ur bike...wanna try play play???if yes,let me know...

wow sounds insterersting ya.... I want to join the crowd lei... when when, where har? can't wait to see the result TZR faster or TZM????

There rest members want to buy bet?

yes,i buy my ex tzm win...

go jb ah gua lane there n try better,less dangerous than in sg..about a kilometer,gd for tzr...can be arranged though...

really wanna know how fast is the fastest tzr in sg is...

Originally posted by Sg^Biker@February 23, 2007 07:24 pm

u mean u don have passport or???y cant ride tzr there???

i can tongpang u...

provided he wanna play play lor...

jileen mean...tzr cannot but instead her duc monster sure can...

i want to buy lock set... when going... in jb?

blah blah blah...

Originally posted by Jilleen@February 23, 2007 08:09 am

It was wonderful to met all of you guys last night....

No no no not me you must see wrongly, I am very poor at cornering.... were sg^biker and his fz lah...

Peiseh.... last night rushing home forgotten to turn on the fuel. Thanks to Sg^biker help me on that again....

Sorry! Pls dun count me in the Race. Go track must have full set of riding gear which very high cost hobby. I can't affortable if my bike and my body damage. Sepang is too far liao pls consider Pasir Gudang. I dun mind going to see see look look ya!

if not u.. not sg bike.. then must b mosay liaoz...

but hey cannot be wat cos he behind me... hehee...

my mummy say cannot ride fast fasy... i scared she scold me how...?

if race i also dont want... if go track i want... when go pg?

but i no gear too.. so just lok see look see can?

blah blah blah...

so u all going take a trip to thailand first or go race in malaysia first?

must plan carefully worz. cos after can jus buried the bike in foreign country and take plane home.

the bike die in foreign country. so poor thing. sob sob. :spam:

Originally posted by Mosay@February 23, 2007 09:01 pm

so u all going take a trip to thailand first or go race in malaysia first?

must plan carefully worz. cos after can jus buried the bike in foreign country and take plane home.

the bike die in foreign country. so poor thing. sob sob. :spam:

choy...!!! touchwood... !!!

:box:

if u want to go thai border..? i suggest put bike in train... then frm north go down south

... :D

blah blah blah...