• Replies 2.8k

Originally posted by Sg^Biker@March 11, 2007 02:18 pm

ah hai @ bedok there mod bike wan...very pop cos of his 'Kuan Toe',his nicknamed 'Kuan Toe Hai'...hahahha...

but i don go there wan...

buy from easy rider lor,he got 2 tzr now,same as me...lolxxxxx

u have to sell how much u selling to offer if u wanna buy a tzr....

grrrrrrrrrrr u gonna steal my SDR??????

ya bedok ah hai. he's very good at tzr. he is not longer kuan toe already. lol. he is very good. he mod my friend's tzr, omg FAST like hell. how much u all want to sell?

Ken Ng

Past: 2006 - 2006 KTM EGS 200 (FP8910R)

Past: 2006 - 2007 Honda NSR150SP (FS5732S)

Current: MRT, BUS

single disc and double disc tzr?

Ken Ng

Ah Hai knows about this web page also.... dont say his bad words here...hahahaha.....lol... he dont read but he knows that there is a TZR meet-ups....

Wait till I achieve my objective.... I will be back with a more powerful engine and a more sexy bike......

Originally posted by ngky7@March 11, 2007 06:10 pm

ya bedok ah hai. he's very good at tzr. he is not longer kuan toe already. lol. he is very good. he mod my friend's tzr, omg FAST like hell. how much u all want to sell?

i dun think he charge EXP

if ur overhead high think to survive u have to charge abit higher to break even

if now overhead LOWER the last time so the price of coz will B a lot LOWER

MANY places do bike cheap SUPER cheap

but need to do many time

i prefeR do IT ONCE and be satisfied

rather then always go back WASTE time GRUMBLE to the MECH

Agraphix customise sticker

------www.agraphix.com.sg-----

currently flowers sticker are 4 by 4 cm

if any ppl need any odd size plz pm me

ride safe thankshttp://sticker.eepz.org/bike-sponsor-sticker/flower

ya, yesterday went ah hai there i ask him to find me 1 tzr he say sure no problem.. but he say after i bmt finsih then he find... he's a very good person. any problem i always go there... sometimes free also, wash carb .. those .. :D

Ken Ng

Originally posted by Sg^Biker@March 12, 2007 01:34 pm

to each his own...........

wat u guys toking abt... bedok so big... where exactly is shop?

ok la... u get sdr... i get tz 250... :lovestruck:

blah blah blah...

http://i69.photobucket.com/albums/i49/aeieio/boss.jpg

im curious if anyone ever ride up long distance before...?

can a small 125 cc go for long trips... max how many hrs non stop...?

and what to prepare before the ride...? need to bring what spare parts & tools?

ty

blah blah blah...

Originally posted by ngky7@March 12, 2007 01:07 pm

ya, yesterday went ah hai there i ask him to find me 1 tzr he say sure no problem.. but he say after i bmt finsih then he find... he's a very good person. any problem i always go there... sometimes free also, wash carb .. those .. :D

inside gt few tzr ma

Agraphix customise sticker

------www.agraphix.com.sg-----

currently flowers sticker are 4 by 4 cm

if any ppl need any odd size plz pm me

ride safe thankshttp://sticker.eepz.org/bike-sponsor-sticker/flower

Sorry guys, I do not know can make it a not that day? But, you guys enjoy for the meet up ya. I sms you guy if I am going for the meet up.

Yes, my bike was mod my uncle hai before and I can't really handle the power if kui wheely me! so I ask him to tuned it back.

Also, I am not that fast as wat SG^biker said....his bike faster than me.... Oh! his fz bike lagi fast. I am not bull sh*t here, meet and see to beleive!

cos I complianetd the bouncing its irrated me lah..... now I real happy it has gone!haha

Originally posted by Mosay@March 13, 2007 06:28 am

easy rider. pm me the link and also how much u bought. haha.

sg biker avatar got real boobs bouncing now. now longer anime. :lovestruck:

no la... where got..? no monie how 2 buy... heehee... :cheeky:

blah blah blah...

Originally posted by Jilleen@March 13, 2007 10:41 am

Sorry guys, I do not know I can make it a not that day? Bu you guys enjoy for the meet up ya. I sms you guy if I am going for the meet up.

Yes, my bike was mod my uncle hai before and I can't really handle the power if kui wheely me! so I ask him to tune it back.

Also, I am not that fast as wat SG^biker said.... his faster than me.... his fz bike lagi fast. I am not bull sh*t here, meet to see and beleive!

cos I complianed the bouncing its irrated me lah..... now I real happy it has gone!

think we postpone to a day where u can make it ok... :weep:

need to go service... where is uncle hai shop...? can pm me his contact pls...?

blah blah blah...

Originally posted by Sg^Biker@March 13, 2007 01:06 am

meetup still on????????????

look like gg 2 postpone liaozzzzz... :cry:

blah blah blah...

Originally posted by Mosay@March 13, 2007 06:25 am

yesterday i travel non stop for ard 100km. haha guess wat? my temp meter start to dance salsa. :sweat:

check temp sensor wire sometime loose... y nvr tell mi..? i was out too.. guess who of all the ppl i bump into yesteday...?

--- > sg biker & his girl fren.. hahah! :faint:

blah blah blah...

Originally posted by Sg^Biker@March 13, 2007 12:08 am

bring lots of $...hahahhahahahhaa

spark plug,every single tools,2t,most important still $...hahahhaa...

ayo.. yo... if got a lot i better go take plane... more comfy... got preety stewardess some more! :D

eh cheap spark plug where go buy...? ask a few shops no have stock leh... dun tell mi go a boi again...

tools like spanner & wrench is it... wat size? 2t also must bring ah...? mess tin? h20 bottle? raincoat? sleeping bag? tent? ...hahaha lol

blah blah blah...

Originally posted by easy®ider@March 13, 2007 10:56 am

check temp sensor wire sometime loose... y nvr tell mi..? i was out too.. guess who of all the ppl i bump into yesteday...?

--- > sg biker & his girl fren.. hahah! :faint:

i dunno how to check. haha. think shld be correct cause got smoke come out.

haha his gf so chio. i also saw before. the pic beside easy rider. lolz.

i also wan service my bike. jileen, is uncle hai price cheap? lets go service together easy rider. but only weekends free.

Originally posted by Sg^Biker@March 13, 2007 03:08 pm

easy rider,y u put my gf pic on beside ur name....grrrrrrrrr

oh is it...? she said i was the only love in her life... :weep:

mosay.. u also seen her before..? oh my... :mad:

blah blah blah...