Yamaha TZR 125 Riders

SiegFried

• Replies 2.8k

hey any tzr is swee ok the only things is how you see your bike and how others see your bike

but like nobody see leh..

tz become like invisible otr like that..

u hibernate..? new hurry.. cane.. ar..? steady la.. kekeke.. :p

blah blah blah...

http://i69.photobucket.com/albums/i49/aeieio/boss.jpg

Its the passion that u ride ur bike. I have seen many ppl gave up their tzr for bigger more powerful bikes but I'm keeping my tzr up to date by bringing it modern technology. :cheeky:

http://img205.imageshack.us/img205/904/ouroborossigcopyzr7.jpg

http://img514.imageshack.us/img514/9746/6sz78xmg3ww1.gif

Its the passion that u ride ur bike. I have seen many ppl gave up their tzr for bigger more powerful bikes but I'm keeping my tzr up to date by bringing it modern technology. :cheeky:

eh neucom53.. u still got ur old exhaust..?

and also no marnie for more powerful modern technilogy bikes.. hahah.. :p

blah blah blah...

eh neucom53.. u still got ur old exhaust..?

and also no marnie for more powerful modern technilogy bikes.. hahah.. :p

I don't quite agree with u. Its not that I got no money when I already got my rvf its juz that I'm not riding it. As for the modern technology is that I fitted a digital meter display on my tzr n it really looks good n I feel proud riding my tzr.

No offence eh bro. :cheeky:

I don't quite agree with u. Its not that I got no money when I already got my rvf its juz that I'm not riding it. As for the modern technology is that I fitted a digital meter display on my tzr n it really looks good n I feel proud riding my tzr.

No offence eh bro. :cheeky:

haha.. i toking abt me la.. :D

eh how much u fix digi..? show some pics.. :thumb:

blah blah blah...

gianeli..? why..? better..?

u know how much is it for 2stroke 125 set..?

i guess new system cost abt $500-$600++ rite..? :faint:

i donno how much it cost...

then the bosson wan gd ah??

find out how much leh...oso swee leh...

but donno got power anot

haha.. i toking abt me la.. :D

eh how much u fix digi..? show some pics.. :thumb:

280 including installation :giddy:

05082007153.jpg

05082007155.jpg

280 including installation :giddy:

oh my gooodness me.... :faint:

wah.. this digi thing accurate one ar..?

interchangeable rite.. can use for ur rvf oso rite..?

i oso want to get new one.. but low techno.. analog.. retro hehe..

wait if i get oredi show u.. quite cool la.. but got 1 problem.. i donno how to fix... haahah..

blah blah blah...

i donno how much it cost...

then the bosson wan gd ah??

find out how much leh...oso swee leh...

but donno got power anot

wah lau eh.. i as u.. u ask mi.. hahah..

italiano stuffs sure ex la.. 200+/300+ pounds..

swee ok liao what.. u think put ginali can fly like the wind ar..? lol...

blah blah blah...

hey guys..im taking my tp soon..planning to grab a tzr too...any tips?

hello perwira..

welcome to our small tzr riders corner...

when ur tp..? what tips u want..? 4d..? toto..? heheh.. what u want to know abt tz..?

its an old sportsbike with deltabox frame.. take off fairing become naked aka streetfighter..(like real oni..) put box become t-rex..

not trying to scare u la.. but try not to put too high hope.. u be dissapointed if the particular tz u get may not live up to ur expectations..

coz after almost 2 decades of abuse.. we buang the tz.. the tz buang us.. moto tiams chop here chop there.. u r lucky if u can get a fairly gd condition one..

oh btw when it was first introduced last time.. machine price brand new cost almost $7k.. hehehe.. :thumb:

blah blah blah...

wah lau eh.. i as u.. u ask mi.. hahah..

italiano stuffs sure ex la.. 200+/300+ pounds..

swee ok liao what.. u think put ginali can fly like the wind ar..? lol...

u got lobang to ship it over to singapore???

total about how much???

hello perwira..

welcome to our small tzr riders corner...

when ur tp..? what tips u want..? 4d..? toto..? heheh.. what u want to know abt tz..?

its an old sportsbike with deltabox frame.. take off fairing become naked aka streetfighter..(like real oni..) put box become t-rex..

not trying to scare u la.. but try not to put too high hope.. u be dissapointed if the particular tz u get may not live up to ur expectations..

coz after almost 2 decades of abuse.. we buang the tz.. the tz buang us.. moto tiams chop here chop there.. u r lucky if u can get a fairly gd condition one..

oh btw when it was first introduced last time.. machine price brand new cost almost $7k.. hehehe.. :thumb:

nabei,then mine is wat!!!!

lolxxx

you got part dor on that date iszit?

Chilaka! don't complain no one organize for meet up hor....

Chilaka! look me down izit? lols....

he nvr look down.. but he see no up.. hahah..

so how if no meet then i go ahead make other plans ok.. o_O

blah blah blah...