Yamaha TZR 125 Riders

SiegFried

Aiyo... you should rather pay sg biker to start for you... he is very good kick start TZR...

No need to go far way out from here lah... we then go 88 bend will tell who is the faster bike liao....

no lah.. it's no abt who faster.. i noob sure last.. juz wan to experience track...

Everyone was a noob sumtimes.. and i'm one NOW

• Replies 2.8k

ic sorry for mistaken.....

Easy rider > noticed you are going to sell your TZR.... so what are you going ride then?

hehe.. dun worry jilleen..

how have u been.. long time nvr see u post..

yes.. coz i hope to encourage more tz riders around..

im still with tz.. all the way... 1987-2007 & more yrs to come...

blah blah blah...

http://i69.photobucket.com/albums/i49/aeieio/boss.jpg

haha.. i wasted 25 to tow to shop sia.. i nv pull the choke properly... but i can feel the bike not so power alr.. last time b4 buang more power..

not that simple.. u also need to sayang ur tz..

sweet talk abit.. show that u care.. ur tz sure start one.. hehe..

blah blah blah...

If AE86 can change bigger engine then TZR also can change engine rite... change to R1 engine.... LOL

http://img205.imageshack.us/img205/904/ouroborossigcopyzr7.jpg

http://img514.imageshack.us/img514/9746/6sz78xmg3ww1.gif

If AE86 can change bigger engine then TZR also can change engine rite... change to R1 engine.... LOL
eh u all think what..? go pasir ris balance tofu on top of tank is it..?:slapforehead:

of cos tz win la.. r1 first gear oni.. all tofu spill out like nobody bisness.. :lol:

tcss sia.. :dot:

blah blah blah...

hehe.. dun worry jilleen..

how have u been.. long time nvr see u post..

yes.. coz i hope to encourage more tz riders around..

im still with tz.. all the way... 1987-2007 & more yrs to come...

mi so far so good lah.... long time appear once to you all miss me mah hahaha.... that is very kind of you support tz all the way ya.... btw when is our next meet up huh?

of cos miss u la.. u our event planner mah..

without u around so empty like that.. like "garden without flower" u know.. kekeke..

blah blah blah...

of cos miss u la.. u our event planner mah..

without u around so empty like that.. like "garden without flower" u know.. kekeke..

when you began to talk those honey words? I miss you all as well lah. See how 1st may be next mth we ride the whole inland with Sin flat on and Hopefully can see more TZR.

u go track..? can teach mi..?

is that sig ur tzrr..? look different ar.. italiano..

hi...i do go..but now redoing my bike. Yeah thats my tzrr. she's with the pillion seat but now with the single one. italian. i too am a noob to track too. but the one make is interesting to see.

http://img156.imageshack.us/img156/488/mybikesib1.jpg

do all of u ride ur tzr everyday? i'm tired of always cannot start my bike! when i use to ride everyday, max 2 kick my tzr will start... now i seldom ride cuz haven fully recover, bike always cant start... if tzr is a bike tt muz ride everyday one, den i shld sell it to sum1 who can ride her everyday...

or is it juz my bike, anyone dun ride ur tzr everyday but bike still no prob?

whose bike is FGxx86 ah? do u happen to be at this forum? i live v near u sia.. my bike's at MSCP blk 10a, saw ur bike at holland v ntuc there... free meet leh... need some old bird to help wif my bike... sob sob my bike like dun like me.. always cant start

i was at holland v ntuc just now..

but was with another ride.. one of mi tz is fg.. but xx80.. hehe

blah blah blah...

do all of u ride ur tzr everyday? i'm tired of always cannot start my bike! when i use to ride everyday, max 2 kick my tzr will start... now i seldom ride cuz haven fully recover, bike always cant start... if tzr is a bike tt muz ride everyday one, den i shld sell it to sum1 who can ride her everyday...

or is it juz my bike, anyone dun ride ur tzr everyday but bike still no prob?

i seldom ride mine too.. after a couple of weeks..

can start even without battery.. need help from choke tho'..

ok check ur carb for water contamination.. replace new spark plugs.. hope this help..

blah blah blah...

hi...i do go..but now redoing my bike. Yeah thats my tzrr. she's with the pillion seat but now with the single one. italian. i too am a noob to track too. but the one make is interesting to see.

hah lucky u.. no wonder look diff wif pillion.. ur swingarm very prominent..

u been around.. since 2003.. can give us a tip or two..? how u manage to hold on to ur tz for so long..?

:bow::bow::bow:

blah blah blah...