omg lol.. i was trying to clear carbon, rev till 11krpm on expressway... my friend was behind me. he say got embers flying out of the exhaust.. is that normal? the exhaust was supposedly clogged...

• Replies 2.8k

1maybe u can go to planet motor to check ur bike but be Warned the uncle over there will ask u to scrap ur bike.:cheeky:

Again, hate this

i forgot.. long time nvr ride.. today.. 1 kick & start.. yeah!

Mine 2weeks never ride, hate the kick start, kick till my leg tired!!!! Never ever 1 time start! GRRRRRR

my full tank can only go about 200-220km...

how about all of urs???

Mine can go 239-246 tops

Mine only can go 180 but not every fast... Curious?

Its very normal plus it is a healthy sign that ur engine is trying at its best. So its time to clear that carbon in that exhaust n clean the carb so that ur engine can run more freely.

http://img205.imageshack.us/img205/904/ouroborossigcopyzr7.jpg

http://img514.imageshack.us/img514/9746/6sz78xmg3ww1.gif

Maybe LTA can help u wif that. But one thing I know is sure must go for inspection 1st then can approve by LTA.

Mine only can go 180 but not every fast... Curious?

Huh jilleen urs can go 180 ar ? Still not fast enough for u ar :giddy:

In the TZR world urs can fly liao, mine can only reach 150 max :cheeky:

Jilleen when can gather for coffee & tea hehehe ? :angel:

I am talking about FC its only last 180km not the speed... well top speed never try... not worth to try in Sin!

Aiyo, you should know here, poor response each time orgainzed. except Easy rider.

Thinking to see x'mas Tonight. where are the place have a best lighting?

I am talking about FC its only last 180km not the speed... well top speed never try... not worth to try in Sin!

Aiyo, you should know here, poor response each time orgainzed. except Easy rider.

Huh ur FC 180. I think maybe its ur valve or ur carb too big liao.

Sianz leh maybe next time I ride rvf liao. But I will still keep my TZR its a classic, vintage well u know lasting.:cheeky:

mine 120km/hr MAX...

cos every gear u drag mah,no redline u dont change gear wan...

hehehehhehehehhehehehhehhehehhehehhehehehhehe

omg lol.. i was trying to clear carbon, rev till 11krpm on expressway... my friend was behind me. he say got embers flying out of the exhaust.. is that normal? the exhaust was supposedly clogged...

power lah,still can drag till 11k rpm,mine 10k rpm wanna explode liaoz...u too long never drag liao,tats y its stuck,so when u drag for a long time,those carbon will shoots out,then smokey smokey for awhile,after tat the bike will run smoothhhh.....

1. Its time to top up ur coolent if u can change ur coolent to maxima coolade

2. Check if the water pump is working anot. If not change it.

3. All sportsbikes is well known for poor FC. If ur FC is like 24km/litre then its ok if its less than that then u will have to check the valve n carb.

I'm a noob too. maybe u can go to planet motor to check ur bike but be Warned the uncle over there will ask u to scrap ur bike.:cheeky:

hahahahhahahahahahhaha...

lets all scrap our old bikes...lolxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

wah si liao.... batt flat not been riding for 3 weeks.... where is the batt located?

kick start no need batt also can start. Kick harder n faster. LOL :cheeky:

Anyone intend to sell tz125....?

If got permission from madam, i would like to keep 1, so pm me wif detail n pics...thanks.

go amk industry park 1 got many tzr. All waiting to be scrap hurry while stocks last. :angel:

wah si liao.... batt flat not been riding for 3 weeks.... where is the batt located?

u gotto take out the sides board then u will see the battery...

like wat neucom said,no need battery oso can start wan,just start it as per normal can liaoz...

Anyone intend to sell tz125....?

If got permission from madam, i would like to keep 1, so pm me wif detail n pics...thanks.

how much u willing to offer???

all the tzrs here gd condition wan...

lolxxx