to end on a lighter note..

I hope everyone that patronize this forum or if u just happen to be browsing, stays safe on the roads and tries to get home safe..

Cheers!~

uuuupppppp

aaarrrrr!!!!

http://4.bp.blogspot.com/_HWBVwbg1umQ/SNOTq02HabI/AAAAAAAABnw/OvjSv-ropDg/s400/DSC_0011.jpg

BMW G450X *drooling*

• Replies 1.9k

A week notice.....

Pengumuman ada semua... minggu depan pada tarikh 9 January 2010 pada waktu 10 malam.

Option 1....

Marilah kita beramai2 berjumpa pergi PRAWNING(tangkap udang) di East Coast park(near Burger King) untuk merapatkan lagi hubungan silaturahim kami...

Harga

1 jam $15

2 jam $25

3 jam $30

Brapa banyak anda tangkap, itu banyaklah anda dapat panggang on the spot dan ngap...

ATAU

Option 2....

We could go bowling at marina square...

Price - $5.80 per game with shoe...

Lets put our fingers do the talking...!!!

After the option 1 or 2, we go late night supper at KTM clubhouse....

We will meet up 1st at one fullerton at 8.30pm... will make a move to either otion 1 or 2 by 9.15pm... sapa lambat ditinggal...kuang3....

Jika anda tidak ingin untuk undang-ing atau bowling, anda juga dijemput untuk datang meriahkan lagi suasana..

Harap Maklum.....Assalamualaikum..........

Will notify u guys again on wednesday(060110)...

Enjoy the year................!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Edited by cheerioskunk
yesterday...was a great place to mit..

haha...indeed.... nice place, great atmosphere and good food... yang paling penting skali, the price is reasonable....will have more late supper there in the future as a group...futhermore, its quite central for everyone...

den sapa2 nak ber karoake macam mael, boleh cari on..haha....

Mmm..sitting in my office rite now..and just wondering..

I was lookin thru the first post..

what happened to those guys that place their nick in this thread..??

1. Seth- 90680681 - Tamp - [email protected]

2. Ziez - 82606623 - Hougang --??

3. Iskandar - 82549210 - Sengkang

4. Max - 81662824 - marsiling - [email protected]

5. radzie - 9617 0191 - bukit panjang - [email protected] --??

6. Sharif - 90092419 - Teck Whye [email protected]

7. as - 92401142 --??

8. farn - 91529070 - Bedok res [email protected] --??

9. iman- 94571095 - HOWgang? [email protected] --??

10. Azmi- 83282552 - HowGang oso. No email....rarely online --??

11. rastadan31 - 82385213

12. joe - 98792711 - wlds @ [email protected] --??

13. Izat - 96939998 - tamp @ [email protected] --??

14. ayie - 93360526 - [email protected]

15. ariq - 014-3648497 - johor, malaysia - [email protected] --??

aBg long....kerje niari? kesiannye over the weekend kne kerje, da la smlm alik lewat tapi abg long jiwa ar....gif a round of a plause to the senior citizen....haha...jgn mara ar....!!!

ramai yg menhilang...tapi tkpe, kita bersyukur saja dgn kawan2 yg kita ade skarang...tkya la nk besar2, takut tk terjaga nnt... harap2 this coming sat ramai yg turun...

take care... ride safe....

seLLing off the foLLowing items for giLera runner:

1) GPR shorty pipe.LegaL.siLver.comes with unfilled cert, racing kit and black exhaust wrap.seLLIng for $380 negotiabLe.used for 4 months onLy.

2) maLossi oversized braking disc for VXR 200 05 modeL.does not come with bracket.bracket can be bought separateLy at maLossi singapore for $90 (for FS3 and FR36 forks).for stock fork, u have to fabricate the bracket at Seng Kwang or any metaL workshops.seLLing for $230.brand new.unused.

3) maLossi 210cc bLock for giLera runner.used for 4 months.on-the-road.no track or race use.comes with piston.seLLing for $500.brand new is cLose to $800.

4) FCR3 33mm racing carburettor.used on giLera.comes with adapter kit to fit giLera runner.so far there's 4 bikes incLuding mine with this carb.seLLing $480.does not incLude instaLLation charges.instaLLation wiLL be done at AHM performance.

any keen buyers can contact me at 91722612.

.: Gilera Runner VXR 05 :: HISTORY ::

.: RBGC Singapore Chapter :.

.: scootertuning is not a crime.its a passion :.

.: burning souls.burning passion.burnt my pocket:.

aBg long....kerje niari? kesiannye over the weekend kne kerje, da la smlm alik lewat tapi abg long jiwa ar....gif a round of a plause to the senior citizen....haha...jgn mara ar....!!!

ramai yg menhilang...tapi tkpe, kita bersyukur saja dgn kawan2 yg kita ade skarang...tkya la nk besar2, takut tk terjaga nnt... harap2 this coming sat ramai yg turun...

take care... ride safe....

aGE is just a number..hahaha..

Kerja..nari..cakap career...

Supermoto...

9th jan aku keje ah beb..tuka date ah..6 or 7 or 12 or 13 ah..

http://4.bp.blogspot.com/_HWBVwbg1umQ/SNOTq02HabI/AAAAAAAABnw/OvjSv-ropDg/s400/DSC_0011.jpg

BMW G450X *drooling*

9th jan aku keje ah beb..tuka date ah..6 or 7 or 12 or 13 ah..

alamak...susah btol ar date kau...semua kje babe the next date for ur date...

may b on week dae, wat we could do is juz meet up and have dinner...weekend we do activity...

futhermore 12th malam aku oversea ar till 31th...

Before you were around there's already some gilera got the same paintwork with yours... :)

Yeah i noticed that too cause i was already going gaagaaaa over Gileras even before i had a bike license. But after riding for several months i think theres an invreasing number of green Gileras on the road but frankly im not blaming anyone; not even myself. But yeah ive already had a new sprayjob cause i think the green/white+naked setup+noisy 4road pipe is quite notorious cause i use to ride like a mad guy especially during corners. And i even heard stories from friend's friends that the greenwhite Gilera is kinda 'fanatic' on the road, blowing other bikes here and there.

So yeah this year im going stock pipe for a change. Plus new sprayjob so people wont know its me. Plus i ride real slowly now so people wont think im a fanatic on the road.

Air filters and backfires,

High-mounts and loud sounds.

Gilera Runner VXR '04 - March '09 to March '10

Yamaha 125Z - February '10 to October '10

Yamaha Spark 135 - October '10 to present

Vespa PX200 - May '11 to present

7. as - 92401142 --??

9. iman- 94571095 - HOWgang? [email protected] --??

I was the first one to put my name and contact number on the list. And IM STILL HERE woooooooooohooooooooo!!

And ppl like iman kasi chance ah motor tersadai pat kedai.

So yeah this year im going stock pipe for a change. Plus new sprayjob so people wont know its me. Plus i ride real slowly now so people wont think im a fanatic on the road.

aku nak tengok dia ride slow tak....?hhhhhmmmmmm............mari kita ramai2 tengok......... but its good if ur new year resolution is to ride slow... so stick wif it....

seth's formula:

SLOW = 110km/h

FAST = 140km/h

HAHA! That time tak sengaje laaaahh.. Aku takut bawak slow nanti kene maki so aku set own pace ah.. and aku dah explain how motor aku bobok and whatever **** peee....

7. as - 92401142 --??

9. iman - 94571095 - HOWgang? [email protected] --??

9. iman a.k.a skooch- 94571095 - HOWgang? [email protected] --??

http://i862.photobucket.com/albums/ab185/skooch37/mobscootsinc.jpg

somebody's gonna get hurt

and btw abg long... smlm jumper pun tk ingat ke?? bebual pasal criter hantu.... down ah dekni..... aku haunt kau baru tau!! 31 Kali aku kacau kao... mwahhhahahaha...

Yeah i noticed that too cause i was already going gaagaaaa over Gileras even before i had a bike license. But after riding for several months i think theres an invreasing number of green Gileras on the road but frankly im not blaming anyone; not even myself. But yeah ive already had a new sprayjob cause i think the green/white+naked setup+noisy 4road pipe is quite notorious cause i use to ride like a mad guy especially during corners. And i even heard stories from friend's friends that the greenwhite Gilera is kinda 'fanatic' on the road, blowing other bikes here and there.

do you want me to give you a SPRAYjob when we meet? or kite bole ramai ramai give u a bukkake SPRAYJOB.

maaacam siall.. aku takleh panggil paintjob or paintwork cause aku spray sendiri!

hi guys! New to gilera...Waiting for my ST200 coming out earliest this friday or latest nxt Monday..

My questions are:-

How to run-in the engine?

What EO to use for that few milage?

Thanks in advance!

2004-2007 - KRR FS****R

2006-2007 - KRR FZ****R

2006-2007 - X1 FY*****

2007-2008 - RXZ FQ****L

2008-2009 - REVOKE

2009-2009 - KTM200 FQ****E

2010-PRESENT - GILERA ST200 FBE****P

hi guys! New to gilera...Waiting for my ST200 coming out earliest this friday or latest nxt Monday..

My questions are:-

How to run-in the engine?

What EO to use for that few milage?

Thanks in advance!

WELCOME TO DA BROTHERHOOD OF ST(d)s!!!

Running IN

Ride bike in between 60-70km/hr for first 100KM. accelerate gently. PLS play ard in dat range. eg. start at 60 gradually go up to 70 within the 100km (60-63-61-65-64-68-62-70-67) Never accelerate above 7K rpm n PLS check EO n coolant level.

Next 400KM ride in between 70-80km/hr. Same thing but take ur time reaching 80km/hr. Ride more constantly at 70km/hr. Ocassionally every now n then go up a little den down again. eg. hit 80km/hr only after 300km, first 200km play with 70-72-70-70-70-75-70-70-70-73-70-70-70-70. Becareful of ur throttle as u'll tend to go over 7K rpm. Familiarise with ur throttle n u'll notice ur rpm will drop a little b4 7K but still maintaining the same speed.

500KM Change EO. cheaper ones r ok but if u got cash to spare get EX one. Purpose is to get rid of any minute metal particles or unwanted foreign substances that might have gotten in ur engine during assembly.

500-1000KM Here is where u can go a wee bit faster. Unfortunately at this stage the only maximum speed without going over the 7K rpm is 90+km/hr slightly below 100km/hr. though u can still get 100km/hr below 7K rpm depending on ur timing n setting but thats not important YET. Same thing start of at 70+km/hr slowly making ur way up to 80km/hr. ard 600km ur constant speed now shud be 80km/hr. den same ol thing..slowly make ur way up to 90km/hr. By 800km ur constant speed now shud be 90km/hr. So the last 200Km u just play ard with all the ranges u've covered, from 60+km/hr all the way to 90km/hr. occasionally from 90km/hr again slowly go up to ur maximum speed below 7K rpm, shud be 90+km/hr to 100km/hr. Dun accelerate above 7K rpm just yet nor ride above 7K rpm.

1000KM Change EO. Change Oil Filter. Re-tune ur carb. Do all that at piaggio agent. So any thing wrong with ur bike they'll check n rectify for u. Thats wat warranties r for! Oh preferably from now on use fully synthetic 5w40 EO. Can bring urself to the agent so they wont charge u for that. that means go outside buy! STOP! dun think u can whack just yet!!! Over the next few days, since ur constant is now 90km/hr slowly ride to 100km/hr...den to 110km/hr so on n so forth as fast as ur bike can go. U dun wanna give ur engine the shock of going 140km/hr str8 away! Going above 7K rpm just ease on ur throttle dun whack...gently go up ur rpms.

Every 1 month change EO.

Every 3 month change oil filter and plug. If got money roller also.

Every 6 month wash ur air filter. If no money change ur roller now. Check ur back tyre, most likely becoming botak already.

Every year flush ur radiator n change coolant. Brakepads also gone by this time i reckon. Want to service carb also go ahead.

Every 15000KM change belt or whenever u feel da slack.

After this if ur bike breaks down due to to maintenance reasons for the next 10 years, i quit riding! Water pump, battery flat, tyre puncture, CDI, coil, starter motor, exhaust fall off, all not included!!!! Wakakaka!!

Gd Luck with ur new bike...n have fun riding ST(d)!

Cheers!!!!

Courtesy from ST200 owner thread....

njoy riding bro....