i aso wan.....my back p plate juz dropped off recently only....juz found out aso....but heng nv kanna stop by TP or wat yet.....so any1 staying at amk willing to sell or offer free 1.....??? :sweat: :sweat:

AUGUST 2004 - APRIL 2006 HONDA NSR 150 SP

APRIL 2006 - JANUARY 2010 HONDA CBR 400 RRN

JANUARY 2010 - ???? ???? YAMAHA '07 R1

• Replies 353

:smile: u all tahan 1 more mths. i'll be giving mine away :smile:

April'12~Current - Kymco DownTown 125i

June'09 ~ April'12. - Kymco Grand Dink 150.

1st June'04 till now 30th June'09. - Honda TA150

June'11~April'12. - Toyota Hiace '04

Good ol' days with my Phantom~

:cheeky: "Baby"

Not people dun wan to give away their old p-plates..

After 1 year on the bike totally exposed, nothing much is left..

Mine was a total loss after 6 months..

Originally posted by vincekam@Nov 23 2004, 12:04 AM

Hi nivleK1985,

Ok... I can tahan 1 month.

I have lost my read for 2 months already.

Won't hurt for another 1 month anyway.

I "CHOOP" your place already.

---- You need to ack this reply to confirm my "CHOOP" ----

:bounce: :faint:

Acked~

seems like TP did not do a good job on this P Plate..

just pass today...getting a bike in Jan...anyone can spare me a pair ?

appreciate!

Proud Owner of Motorola Backflip, Iphone 4G (soon), Canon 500D, Panasonic FX9, and PS3

Phantom TA200 - Jan 2005 to May 2008

S4 Spec2 - May 2008 to Nov 2010

Honda Fit08 - Nov2008 to Now

115sqm 4RM HDB

but $0...

I tied my P-plates with cable ties. The front one in between headlight n signal light; e back one to e metal frame of seat above e back light.

But I tell u all hor, my front P-plate almost kenah stolen. Those gd-4-nothing scums tried to bent the fluorescent portion out of its white border frame. Fortunately, e manufacturer used "super" glue, so only half came loose --> mission failed 4 those cheapskates. :clap:

Originally posted by AhBeng@Mar 7 2005, 02:41 PM

I tied my P-plates with cable ties. The front one in between headlight n signal light; e back one to e metal frame of seat above e back light.

But I tell u all hor, my front P-plate almost kenah stolen. Those gd-4-nothing scums tried to bent the fluorescent portion out of its white border frame. Fortunately, e manufacturer used "super" glue, so only half came loose --> mission failed 4 those cheapskates. :clap:

heng ar u.... mine kena stolen b4 in the polytechnic im studying lor.... no moral education.... den i kena warning from TP hor, when i on my way home... heng nv kana fined.... if not i sure swear at those puckers....

<u>Past Ride</u>

Jan 2005 - Dec 2006 FT2#5#Y Honda NSR 150 SP

<u>Current Drive</u>

Apr 2005 - ????? SFU2@#2A Hyundai Getz 1.3A

<u>Ideal Plan</u>

Bike - RVF NC35

Car - EVO/STI

http://i252.photobucket.com/albums/hh35/Benben81/Photo_0003.jpg

if u only got one, put it infront for the time being till u get the rear one.. cos if get caught can say behind one drop while riding jus now so u dunno.. but if u put behind cant possibly tell TP tat infront one drop u dunno rite...

ya rite... juz like my example, thats y the TP let me off wif a warning lor... but try to put it as a pair lor... coz they will take down yr particulars and bike details..if kana again, den no more warning liao.. straight away $120 summon chia u liao...

<u>Past Ride</u>

Jan 2005 - Dec 2006 FT2#5#Y Honda NSR 150 SP

<u>Current Drive</u>

Apr 2005 - ????? SFU2@#2A Hyundai Getz 1.3A

<u>Ideal Plan</u>

Bike - RVF NC35

Car - EVO/STI

http://i252.photobucket.com/albums/hh35/Benben81/Photo_0003.jpg

Originally posted by mitsevo@Mar 10 2005, 06:08 PM

ya rite... juz like my example, thats y the TP let me off wif a warning lor... but try to put it as a pair lor... coz they will take down yr particulars and bike details..if kana again, den no more warning liao.. straight away $120 summon chia u liao...

yup same case.

mine really dropped. =X the screws all those still there. i put below number plate =X wrong move, still new dunno that will drop.

waste $

Aiyaa'..Msg to d numbers also no point liao. Items sold bit nvr delete d post. :bouncefire:

Nway..any1 sellin' a P-PLATE? Givin'away ..better still.. Ahakz! :cheer:

PM me plz..

http://i66.photobucket.com/albums/h268/chic_gal/bfce9dd7.gif

1 can survive everything, nowadays, except death, and live down everything except a good reputation..

Real treasure lies not in what can be seen, but what cannot be seen.

Real love lies not in what is done and known, but in what that is done but not known.